Color Street - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)

Est. per year: $208.95 million

Est. per month: $17.41 million

Est. per week: $4.02 million

Est. per day: $572,466

Est. per hour: $23,853

Est. per minute: $397.55

Est. per second: $6.63

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

This is the link to login with your TICKET CODE 10-11-12 December: https://live.ticketfactory.io/login   NEXT LEVEL MASTERCLASS 35+ International Top Speakers, Coaches, Mentors and Rising Stars! 10 – 11 – 12 December  2021 4:00 pm – ...
Read more
Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Ilse Beekwilder!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Ilse Beekwilder!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Ilse ...
Read more

Color Street Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)
Athena Dunning2021-11-17 04:14:28
★★★★★

I love everything ColorStreet!! The product, the people, everything!! I became a stylist a year ago and in that year I’ve had a boost in confidence and a decrease in anxiety. I traveled alone for the 1st time ever to conference in Florida!! I love all of the opportunities this company has afforded me. This is the first direct sells company I have ever joined and it’s been the best thing I’ve ever done! I’ve met a lot of great people and gone way out of my comfort zone. And the product…AMAZING!! I can have beautiful nails at an affordable cost!! What isn’t there to love?! ♥️

Erica Minder2021-11-02 20:14:12
★★★★★

I love absolutely everything about CS. I am so hard on my nails and this is the ONLY product I found that lasts as it promises. I joined March 2021 and discovered how philanthropic it is. This is one of my personal favorite things about this company. I love how they give back to multiple causes and how they are made in the United States. Every stylist that I have encountered is so encouraging and helpful. It isn't like any company that I have ever been associated with. My team feels like family. The reason I decided to become a stylist was because how much confidence I have in the product. I have never been one to push something I didn't wholeheartedly believe in.

Tiffany2021-11-02 17:45:42
★★★★★

Best and easiest at home manicure and pedicure ever. They have a long wear time and are so affordable. I love all of the colors, the designs and the glitter. Especially the glitter. They keep their product current throughout the seasons and keep staples for year round wear. You can't go wrong with Color Street! You can even apply them in a car, plane, train, bus…anywhere you are! I've been with Color Street for 2 years and absolutely love it. It started out for something to have a little fun and turned into a huge online family. I'm so happy I decided to join this wonderful company.

Amy Baize2021-10-30 21:30:54
★★★★★

I love everything about Color Street: the product, the company, the team and the team I am growing. It is the opportunity I needed to be a better me and I love that I get to make other women feel beautiful and powerful in the process! For consumers, the price point of the product is spot on. For those wanting to build a business the comradery and support built into the business and team models is untouched. After a college degree, almost 15 years in healthcare and leadership, this opportunity has taught me far more about myself, others and business than I ever would have thought possible. I am so glad I said yes to doing something I never thought I could do.

Aviva Hufford2021-10-30 19:54:11
★★★★★

Love everything about these dry polish strips and the business opportunity that Color Street offers to everyone. I’ve been involved for 3 years already like a blink!! The polish product is SO WORTHY, at a perfect price point to accommodate everyone who loves pretty nails. I advanced from a customer to a Director and I’m on track for the next rank. The women and men in this business are supportive, uplifting and THERE to see everyone succeed. It’s a culture not experienced in many “work” places. It’s totally refreshing! Cannot wait to see what happens in this loving, generous, tight knit collective called Color Street. Thanks for everything!

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.