GiraCoin - Overview CH (CH)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 72 reviews)

Est. per year: $36.75 million

Est. per month: $3.06 million

Est. per week: $706,731

Est. per day: $100,685

Est. per hour: $4,195.21

Est. per minute: $69.92

Est. per second: $1.17

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Hanso Legend Denis!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Hanso Legend Denis!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Accumulating ...
Read more
Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Anthony Napolitano!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Anthony Napolitano!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10 -11-12 December 2021 ...
Read more

GiraCoin Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 72 reviews)
GIRACOIN FRAUD!2021-05-31 01:09:24

I can't imagine this people is still deceiving people of the future of giracoin. Any crypto project that is genuine is listed on the exchange. We need our money. Stop rating non-existent value to giracoin. If your real put giracoin on the exchange. People are already tired of your daily deceit. Why is human being so wicked like this?

Gian Carlo Collenberg, why are you guys so wicked and still collecting money from innocent people. your people have ripped millions/billions of dollars from people all over the world; and you are not still satisfied.

All these stories and lies you continue to tell below, are you not tired?
Liquidity and split ownership
Real estate has long been considered an illiquid asset, as sales take time to conclude. This is not the case with cryptocurrencies and tokens, as they can be easily exchanged for fiat currencies through exchanges. Thus, by turning this market to the crypto world and being tokens, real estate could be traded conveniently and facilitate access to liquidity. In this way, a seller would not have to wait for a buyer to pay for the property in full to have some value.

Thank you.
D.A

Alex Klein2021-04-29 11:15:56

What a joke they still exist.

They stole our money, gave me giracoins, and don't let you sell your investment.

I'm surprised they are still operating and not shut down.

They are rude on their telegram chat, and if you ask a genuine question, they say "already answered, read and follow Facebook" or "if you don't believe you can't win.." … Weird phrases like that too say: "we stole your money, thank you"

I look forward to the day they get exposed. I'm working on it secretly, and would love to be the one who puts them in their spot they deserve to be, as cheaters and liars.

They only what they have done is wrong, and I hope that it catches up to them

Samuel Charles2020-12-08 08:21:13
★★★★★

No one would have ever believe that Bitcoin would reach where it is to today, GIRACOIN is for the future it will be painful for those who do not response when the opportunity of GIRACOIN reaches them, is not about having money is about taking ACTION. If you can have the patience to go to work for 40year why not have the patience to build your future for just three year.📌

*🔥DON'T BE LIKE YAHOO. Learn from them by Embracing the GIRACOINAsset Investment Opportunity TODAY‼🔥*

*_1998: YAHOO refused to BUY Google for $1 million._*

*2002: Yahoo realised it's mistake and tried to buy GOOGLE for $3 billion. Google said no, give us $5 billion. Yahoo refused.*

*_2016: Brand Value of GOOGLE is $82.5 Billion (i.e the name alone)_*

*_As of May 2016 GOOGLE as a company is worth $807.03billion_*

*2008: YAHOO refused to be sold to Microsoft for $40 billion.*

*_2016: Yahoo sold to Verizon for $4.6 billion._*

*_2009: Bitcoin was launched with as low as $0.003/coin*

*_2020: Bitcoin now worth over $10,000/coin*

*Many of us missed or ignored the opportunity to buy Bitcoin then*

*Your Decisions decide your destination*

Jose Rojo2020-12-08 01:31:48
★★★★★

Giracoin, the great opportunity of the future, that will make the African continent take off in the use of new technologies, such as cryptocurrencies.
The year 2020 looks hopeful for all African countries., the use of the giracoin currency will boost electronic commerce, along with the advantages that it will bring, making transactions more agile, the use of blockchain technology.
In the coming years, without a doubt, the currency will grow unabated, giving battle to bitcoin. You may not be able to hit your price, but it will make many people regret not buying a giracoin mining package now, don't miss out on this great opportunity, there is still time.

Ibrahim dingil2020-12-07 18:22:31
★★★★★

Der CEO Gian-Carlo Collenberg ist ein visionär und ich bin stolz ein teil dieser familie zu sein.

Viele Menschen hängen sich an dass bitcoin System doch kennen unseres nicht beurteilen uns als schlecht sie kennen weder unsere Systeme weder unseren CEO Gian-Carlo Collenberg DIESER MAN wird die Welt verändern lasst mich euch einen Rat geben nimmt Kontakt auf und beurteilt dann dieses System wird einschlagen wie eine bombe ein Projekt voller Energie.

Ich habe den CEO Gian-Carlo Collenberg kennen lernen dürfen und ihm zuhören dürfen wie er die kryptowährung revolutionär verändert möchte und ich stehe ihm und bei diesem System zur Seite im Endeffekt wird Giracoin ein noch besseres Produkt werden mal davon abgesehen dass wir gerade in Afrika im vollen ganze ist ich wünsche jedem der sich dass nicht vorstellen kann in kryptowährung zu investieren wenigstens sich es anzuschauen zuzuhören für etwas neues auf sein sich erweitern dass Geld wird digital und unser CEO HAT DASS SYSTEM FRÜH GENUG VERSTANDEN

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.