GiraCoin

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 76 reviews)
Country CH Switzerland
Est. Revenue 2017$50.00
Est. Revenue 2018$100.00
Est. Revenue 2019$100.00
Est. Revenue 2020$105.00
Est. Revenue 2021$105.00
Est. Revenue 2022$105.00
Est. per year$36.75 million
Est. per month$3.06 million
Est. per week$706,731
Est. per day$100,685
Est. per hour$4,195.21
Est. per minute$69.92
Est. per second$1.17
Est. since viewing this page$1.17
Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company
CEO Gian Carlo Collenberg
Website giracoin.com
Instagram N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

GiraCoin Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 76 reviews)
Angela Shaffer 2022-08-17 04:37:48
★★★

Apparently we realize there’s some hidden part people are new to which is crypto insurance and security. Basically getting protected against any future malicious attacks or coin theft . Highly valuable crypto holding should be treated like properties that are insured and well protected by Legal backing . I can confidently tell I’ll never lose again to coin theft or any form of asset liquidation.
I was also hacked back in March, my Metamask wallet got compromised. managed to recover part of the funds although it came at a cost…you can protect your seedphrase or private keys and still get hacked .
Report to local authorities and to the IC3 (FBI) and try to find some good crypto law firm (never use any kind of recovery company), the best ones I found are Coinwalletsec101 on telegram. After my last experience with Axie Infinity NFT/token loss . I lost a fortune .. but lessons have been learnt never to get burnt twice or ever again. Instead I hire The team that consists of trustworthy Crypto Legal advisors , blockchain devs, web3 cybersecurity defense experts to protect and insure all my asset
Telegram : t.me/coinwalletsec101

Ibrmad as fuck 2022-07-23 18:27:01

A girl from Spain Benalmadena Anita Agny and her so called company from her boss in Malaga en Marbella all Spanish en Hongarian ribbed me off 4 years ago and her best friends an family!!! They are the scum of this earth!!!! I wish them all cancer a long therm one !!!!

I hate the way they worked on the soul of people who are desperate to build up some money and is there last savings I feel so sorry for them so sorry !!!!!

I wish they end up in jail or a sick bad thing in there life of them selfs our family I hope and pray to that

Lyudmil STAYKOV 2022-03-18 16:41:41

skam skam skam skams akms amsmf sj sidnd ssisks sid d didn ss. s d f fjfi io i i i i i i j h h gg y y u u ik. k sneoo i i o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o. o o o o o o o oo o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o oo. o o o oo o o o o. oo. oo o o o o oo o o o

Nicholas White 2021-11-24 21:41:58

skam skam skam skams akms amsmf sj sidnd ssisks sid d didn ss. s d f fjfi io i i i i i i j h h gg y y u u ik. k sneoo i i o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o. o o o o o o o oo o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o oo. o o o oo o o o o. oo. oo o o o o oo o o o

GIRACOIN FRAUD! 2021-05-31 01:09:24

I can't imagine this people is still deceiving people of the future of giracoin. Any crypto project that is genuine is listed on the exchange. We need our money. Stop rating non-existent value to giracoin. If your real put giracoin on the exchange. People are already tired of your daily deceit. Why is human being so wicked like this?

Gian Carlo Collenberg, why are you guys so wicked and still collecting money from innocent people. your people have ripped millions/billions of dollars from people all over the world; and you are not still satisfied.

All these stories and lies you continue to tell below, are you not tired?
Liquidity and split ownership
Real estate has long been considered an illiquid asset, as sales take time to conclude. This is not the case with cryptocurrencies and tokens, as they can be easily exchanged for fiat currencies through exchanges. Thus, by turning this market to the crypto world and being tokens, real estate could be traded conveniently and facilitate access to liquidity. In this way, a seller would not have to wait for a buyer to pay for the property in full to have some value.

Thank you.
D.A

  • Please submit your review for GiraCoin
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data