GiraCoin

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 74 reviews)
Country CH Switzerland
Top EarnersN/A
Recommended Dist.N/A
News Items92
Latest Poll Votes3
Est. Revenue 2016$25.00
Est. Revenue 2017$50.00
Est. Revenue 2018$100.00
Est. Revenue 2019$100.00
Est. Revenue 2020$105.00
Est. Revenue 2021$105.00
Est. per year$36.75 million
Est. per month$3.06 million
Est. per week$706,731
Est. per day$100,685
Est. per hour$4,195.21
Est. per minute$69.92
Est. per second$1.17
Est. since viewing this page$1.17
Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company
CEO Gian Carlo Collenberg
Website giracoin.com
Instagram N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

GiraCoin Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 74 reviews)
Lyudmil STAYKOV2022-03-18 16:41:41

skam skam skam skams akms amsmf sj sidnd ssisks sid d didn ss. s d f fjfi io i i i i i i j h h gg y y u u ik. k sneoo i i o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o. o o o o o o o oo o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o oo. o o o oo o o o o. oo. oo o o o o oo o o o

Nicholas White2021-11-24 21:41:58

skam skam skam skams akms amsmf sj sidnd ssisks sid d didn ss. s d f fjfi io i i i i i i j h h gg y y u u ik. k sneoo i i o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o. o o o o o o o oo o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o oo. o o o oo o o o o. oo. oo o o o o oo o o o

GIRACOIN FRAUD!2021-05-31 01:09:24

I can't imagine this people is still deceiving people of the future of giracoin. Any crypto project that is genuine is listed on the exchange. We need our money. Stop rating non-existent value to giracoin. If your real put giracoin on the exchange. People are already tired of your daily deceit. Why is human being so wicked like this?

Gian Carlo Collenberg, why are you guys so wicked and still collecting money from innocent people. your people have ripped millions/billions of dollars from people all over the world; and you are not still satisfied.

All these stories and lies you continue to tell below, are you not tired?
Liquidity and split ownership
Real estate has long been considered an illiquid asset, as sales take time to conclude. This is not the case with cryptocurrencies and tokens, as they can be easily exchanged for fiat currencies through exchanges. Thus, by turning this market to the crypto world and being tokens, real estate could be traded conveniently and facilitate access to liquidity. In this way, a seller would not have to wait for a buyer to pay for the property in full to have some value.

Thank you.
D.A

Alex Klein2021-04-29 11:15:56

What a joke they still exist.

They stole our money, gave me giracoins, and don't let you sell your investment.

I'm surprised they are still operating and not shut down.

They are rude on their telegram chat, and if you ask a genuine question, they say "already answered, read and follow Facebook" or "if you don't believe you can't win.." … Weird phrases like that too say: "we stole your money, thank you"

I look forward to the day they get exposed. I'm working on it secretly, and would love to be the one who puts them in their spot they deserve to be, as cheaters and liars.

They only what they have done is wrong, and I hope that it catches up to them

Samuel Charles2020-12-08 08:21:13
★★★★★

No one would have ever believe that Bitcoin would reach where it is to today, GIRACOIN is for the future it will be painful for those who do not response when the opportunity of GIRACOIN reaches them, is not about having money is about taking ACTION. If you can have the patience to go to work for 40year why not have the patience to build your future for just three year.?

*?DON'T BE LIKE YAHOO. Learn from them by Embracing the GIRACOINAsset Investment Opportunity TODAY‼?*

*_1998: YAHOO refused to BUY Google for $1 million._*

*2002: Yahoo realised it's mistake and tried to buy GOOGLE for $3 billion. Google said no, give us $5 billion. Yahoo refused.*

*_2016: Brand Value of GOOGLE is $82.5 Billion (i.e the name alone)_*

*_As of May 2016 GOOGLE as a company is worth $807.03billion_*

*2008: YAHOO refused to be sold to Microsoft for $40 billion.*

*_2016: Yahoo sold to Verizon for $4.6 billion._*

*_2009: Bitcoin was launched with as low as $0.003/coin*

*_2020: Bitcoin now worth over $10,000/coin*

*Many of us missed or ignored the opportunity to buy Bitcoin then*

*Your Decisions decide your destination*

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data