Le-Vel - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 11 reviews)

Est. per year: $147.00 million

Est. per month: $12.25 million

Est. per week: $2.83 million

Est. per day: $402,740

Est. per hour: $16,781

Est. per minute: $279.68

Est. per second: $4.66

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

This is the link to login with your TICKET CODE 10-11-12 December: https://live.ticketfactory.io/login   NEXT LEVEL MASTERCLASS 35+ International Top Speakers, Coaches, Mentors and Rising Stars! 10 – 11 – 12 December  2021 4:00 pm – ...
Read more
Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Ilse Beekwilder!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Ilse Beekwilder!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Ilse ...
Read more

Le-Vel Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 11 reviews)
Laura Wells2021-11-20 17:26:23
★★★★★

I am honored to be listed as a Top Distributor for Le-Vel but most importantly I LOVE the Thrive product line and every part of this business! Generous rewards plan, customer focused, and product driven.

I feel better than I have in years because of the incredible product line for energy, clarity, skin and hair, gut health, and more. The way you’ll feel with these products will blow your mind.

I looked at so many companies and LeVel by far exceeded my expectations! I have been a promoter since December 2015 and proud to attach my name to this brand.

Amanda Chapman2020-08-06 11:39:01
★★★★★

I have been thriving for nearly 4yrs now and can’t live without it! It’s changed my life for the better, emotionally, mentally and physically. The products are mind blowing, my favourite is the wearable premium nutrition 24×7! The products just work and they work FAST! From energy to fat loss, digestion, sleep, cbd skincare, focus, fat grabbing beverage, kids nutrition supplements and a new energy drink coming soon that works at the cellular level with NO STIMULANTS! I could go on and on lol.
I love the fact it’s free to join. Cloud based and The support as a promoter is fantastic in our UK team. Incredible new products and technologies are being released frequently. I can’t recommend it enough. I love earning credits towards products as well as earning cash, we can also pass those credits onto our personal customers and promoters!

Amie Malbouef Dowdy 2019-09-20 21:54:58
★★★★★

So far hands down I will have to say that (Paul and Jason) Le-Vel is the best on supporting one another. Giving us the opportunity to earn free products, the amazing quality of products that they have formulated, and the amazing life time getaways they do. They also have promos throughout the months that are amazing. Not only can you earn free products but you can also get paid. I have been Thriving now for 7 months and feel wonderful. They work hard to get us the best products. They have company calls they do with everyone. Thank you for such an amazing company ❤️.

Janice Wheeler Laird 2019-09-20 21:26:28
★★★★★

I started Thriving in March of 2018. I loved it as soon as I started taking it. Thrive gives me the energy to accomplish things I haven't been able to in years. Iam 62 years old and before Thrive when I would come home from my job all I thought about was relaxing and even taking a nap. With Thrive I now feel like going to my grandson football games and baseball games. Thrive has been a game changer for me. I will not stop Thriving for any amount of money. I a true believer Thrive works. Thanks Jason and Paul

Cindy Evans 2019-01-08 14:43:38
★★★★★

In January, 2016, I ordered a month of Thrive as a customer to feel better. I trusted a complete stranger and told her I had been in direct sales/party plan arena for 16 years and had NO interest in promoting. After 17 days of taking 3 simple steps in first 30 minutes of the day, and no longer planning my days around my naps, I realized I had my hands on something golden, and I knew a LOT of people my age (50+) that needed this!

I hit the FREE brand promoter button, and since then, have earned 7 lifestyle getaways, 2 5-figure bonuses and an auto bonus…all for sharing a product that says what it does, and does what it says. The real reward has been the messages I get from people who have gotten their happy back.

It is amazing how the body can feel and the benefits you experience when it actually absorbs the vitamins the way it is meant to! What is even better, is that Le-Vel offers everyone, even customers, the opportunity to earn their product for free just by having two friends thrive with them! Amazing company and even better product!

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.