Lyoness Review AT (AT)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 6 reviews)

The Business For Home app delivers Direct Selling news, company analysis and market data.

Download for free:

Latest Company News

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 - Vs. 2017

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more
The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2015 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more

Lyoness Review Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 6 reviews)
Simone Fagotto 2018-06-10 19:34:11
★★★★★

I was an entrepreneur in the restaurant for 26 years, 7 days a week, 35 employees and a family with 3 children. Six years ago my brother introduced me to this project and I started to work alongside this activity. Now I am at the highest levels of my organization’s career and I only dedicate myself to Lyoness/My World. It’s really been very easy, no product to sell, but benefits for everyone in our large shopping community. Companies create turnover, consumers save money, those involved in connecting companies and consumers earn a small percentage. Many customers, many benefits, purchases (gasoline for cars, food, clothing, etc etc ..) must be done anyway! In this activity you can not invest money or even lose it. The companies (through advertising that pay to get the turnover) financially support the system.
Why did a busy man like me make this choice? I said to myself … If I do not have time now and I continue to do what I always do, I will never have time

Salvador Martinez Sanz 2018-02-02 10:38:11
★★★★★

Estoy en éste proyectó desde 2010.
Y es GENIAL, de trata de consumir y recomendar, y si quieres que cambie tu vida en un futuro.
Desarrolla la oportunidad de Marketer.
Seguro qué tú vida, y la de la gente que té rodea también cambiará.
Se trata de explicar a tus amigos y familiares qué estás en en GRAN proyecto internacional basado en las compras habituales, en qué todo el mundo gana por comprar cosas normales del dia a día, alimentación, combustible, viajes, ropa,zapatos, ropa, óptico, telefonía, peluquería, restaurantes, hoteles,electricidad,dentistas, taller mecánico, gimnasio, masajista, floristería, colegio, etc, consumo habitual de cualquier familia.
El futuro puede ser INCREÍBLE

Vitor Martins 2018-01-29 12:09:25
★★★★★

Lyoness is already the largest shopping community in the world.
The base concept is really simple (It’s a worldwide loyalty program for companies in every sector).
Consumers have one loyalty card instead of the 20 they usually have. It’s totally free and gives them benefits in all the partner shops (online and offline) worldwide.
The partner shops get a lot more customers and more loyal ones (also they can earn money from those customers even when they leave the shop -> unique!).
Distributors implement this community by getting more consumers and partner merchants and receive a commission from every purchase their network does in all the 300.000+ acceptance points in 47+ countries.
It’s a great and tested business model for 15 years growing at an exponential rate! Truly a great opportunity.

Rami Al Hajj 2018-01-27 17:29:44
★★★★★

great concept, lyoness the biggest shopping network worldwide, brilliant minds, great leaders.
earning money when others saves money? huh!!!! was my first reaction , but after knowing how things works, it turns out to be one of the most genius concept in business industry.
it all started in 2017, for sure i with i would’ve heard about it before, and it didn’t took so long before i mastered the compensation plan and started to work on it . the past year was huge for lyoness , big strategic partners, new corporations, and more and more customers to add.
it is a on lifetime chance, grab it ppl.

Tamara Rogers 2017-11-18 18:27:41
★★★★★

I have been with Lyoness/Lyconet since Oct 2013. It just keeps getting better and better. When I first caught the idea of it, I thought it was a brilliant concept – a free shopping membership (Cashback World) where you get cashback on every purchase, which can be set to be deposited to your personal bank account, so you can spend it however you want. OR if you spend it within our network of 80,000 merchants you can benefit even more and you get shopping points worth $7.50 – $15 each with every purchase.
I am also Lyconet member (a marketer / business builder) and when I first started my income was built upon how much shopping volume was generated in my personal network. But now… I can benefit from the shopping from ALL of those international merchants, and each month that grows and grows and grows. Years ago I lost my entire retirement nest egg, despite saving through my late 20’s and 30’s, by following the conventional RRSP/401K savings doctrine. 4 years ago at 47 I had no retirement $$ BUT now I’m set. Boom! Thank you Lyconet!