Netsurf Network

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 8 reviews)
Country IN India
Est. Revenue 2017$3.00
Est. Revenue 2018$3.00
Est. Revenue 2019$3.00
Est. Revenue 2020$3.00
Est. Revenue 2021$3.00
Est. Revenue 2022$3.00
Est. per year$1.05 million
Est. per month$87,500
Est. per week$20,192
Est. per day$2,876.71
Est. per hour$119.86
Est. per minute$2.00
Est. per second$0.03
Est. since viewing this page$0.03
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends selectively offering based on professional judgment. There is at least moderate certainty that the net benefit is small for a distributor.

A+
About the company
CEO Sujit Jain
YouTube N/A
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Netsurf Network Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 8 reviews)
Gunda sai bhusan 2021-11-13 03:42:54
★★★★★

In this company am using health care products since my last 2 years when am using this products fr my health am feeeling better y means these products aare 100% pure natural products and now am doing marketing on this products and feed back is nycc and bussiness plan also awesome compny bckgroud and trainings also so good any one want to more about our company call to me my contact number is 9398153958
Compny manging director and main person is mr.sujit jain&sanjay malphani and dhanalakshmi sriram,ketan ganu,pradeep tete are main builders of our company financially strong and fulyy ethical company

ANAND GOUDAR 2020-10-15 10:06:23
★★★★★

Netsurf Network is one of the leading direct selling company in India. Best quality products in health care, home care, personal care, Agricultural product. Own product research centre which situated in pune ,Maharastra. The all product are without chemical. 100% herbal product . We are one of the leading direct selling companies in India with a consumer base of more than 2.5 million. We, at Netsurf, offer more than 57 Natural & Herbal products in 5 distinct categories i.e. Health Care, Personal Care, Home Care, Colour Cosmetics and Agriculture. Our products are also associated with a unique business opportunity that has transformed the lives of many people in India.

Malay Karmakar 2020-09-11 14:10:45
★★★★★

Netsurf Network is one of the leading direct selling company in India. Best quality products in health care, home care, personal care, Agricultural product. Own product research centre which situated in pune ,Maharastra. The all product are without chemical. 100% herbal product . We are one of the leading direct selling companies in India with a consumer base of more than 2.5 million. We, at Netsurf, offer more than 57 Natural & Herbal products in 5 distinct categories i.e. Health Care, Personal Care, Home Care, Colour Cosmetics and Agriculture. Our products are also associated with a unique business opportunity that has transformed the lives of many people in India.

Sundaram Rajagopal 2020-08-30 05:44:28

All the 5 comments seem to be the promotional matter posted by either the promoters themselves or by their associates, so the 5 star rating is meaningless, because none of the comments really speak about the product or the experience of the endusers or the sales personnel involved in promoting the products through the MLM model.

MLM model is the biggest failure in India and I don’t see any different in this company’s outcome over the coming years.

I would like to see some comments from the endusers and the grass-root level sales personnel to assess if there is any genuine progress and worth in this company

Mahantesh Kajagar 2020-05-26 09:30:25
★★★★★

Netsurf Network is one of the leading direct selling company is in india, company full name is Netsurf communication pvt.Ltd, head office located pune, maharatra, India. cmd of netsurf network is mr sujit jain and director, mr sanjay malpani, Netsurf deals in total herbal and organic product Best company for direct selling, product tremendous result, best buhaving own manufacturing units. siness plan ever seen in indian direct selling industry. All product are result oriented netsurf have five cetagories product 1).healthcare 2).personal care 3).agriculture & animal care 4).home care and 5).new range introduce colour cosmetic rang de. As on date 63 products are available. You can buy through online booking also. Company is operating in USA also For more details you are welcome to contact, +919448053473.

  • Please submit your review for Netsurf Network
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data