OneCoin – OneLife Review BG (BG)

Review score:
★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 59 reviews)

The Business For Home app delivers Direct Selling news, company analysis and market data.

Download for free:

Latest Company News

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 - Vs. 2017

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more
The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2015 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more

OneCoin – OneLife Review Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 59 reviews)
Hồ Trí Đức 2018-05-30 11:51:09
★★★★★

Onecoin, Onelife !Chúng ta kiên nhẫn chờ đợi tới ngày 08/10/2018 , tập đoàn sẽ đưa đồng OneCoin phát hành ra công chúng ( ICO ) và phát hành cổ phiếu công ty Onelife ( IPO) , hy vọng việc ICO và IPO sẽ thành công tốt đẹp , chắc chắn đồng OneCoin sẽ có giá trị , sẽ mang lại lợi ích cho tập đoàn cũng như lợi ich cho các thành viên của tập đoàn OneCoin cùng các nhà đầu tư vào tập đoàn . Chúc tập đoàn OneCoin thành công, thắng lợi năm 2018 và nhiều năm tiếp theo !

Cookie Malik 2018-05-29 14:04:35

Dont buy into a currency that doesn’t even have a value on coinmarket. If it was as good as bitcoin wouldn’t it be part of the crypto community? It’s clearly a Ponzi scheme using networking to force people to buy into something they will lose out on. Take my advice don’t do it. You will regret it. Everything about this scheme says pyramid scheme. If you don’t believe me do your own research. Also watch how they try to prove me wrong because once you start ripping people off you get used to it and when you have financial commitments you will do what it takes to show off. Funny how alot of the people who are leading this are of Pakistani and Indian origin. Shame on them!

Englishcatch Englishcatch 2018-05-29 03:27:28
★★★★★

Onecoin has been accused of scam, ponzi scheme, involving money laundering, crime, terrorism. Onecoin was investigated, searched and ordered a fine by a number of governments in European countries.
However, these same governments who have declared that Onecoin is transparent, Onecoin is not scam, not ponzi scheme, because there is no evidence of illegal and money laundering of OneLife in Bulgaria and other countries.
Onecoin not only has the advantages of Bitcoin, but also overcomes Bitcoin’s overall weakness to become the No. 1 currency:
– Fully meet the legal requirements;
– The centralized Blockchain is more modern;
– Full function of the currency;
– Highest usability compared to the current cryptocurrency due to the largest number of Onecoin, meet the needs of the most users, the scope of use in all areas, users are educated in financial field as well as how to use.

Nguyễn Văn Phương 2018-05-26 19:43:00
★★★★★

OneCoin , Onelife , DealShaker , Xcoin-X và OneForex là một phần trong hệ sinh thái của Tập đoàn OneCoin , Onelife đã phát triển mạnh mẽ trên toàn cầu , khắp các châu lục và hoạt động trên lãnh thổ 194 quốc gia . Chúng ta kiên nhẫn chờ đợi tới ngày 08/10/2018 , tập đoàn sẽ đưa đồng OneCoin phát hành ra công chúng ( ICO ) và phát hành cổ phiếu công ty Onelife ( IPO) , hy vọng việc ICO và IPO sẽ thành công tốt đẹp , chắc chắn đồng OneCoin sẽ có giá trị , sẽ mang lại lợi ích cho tập đoàn cũng như lợi ich cho các thành viên của tập đoàn OneCoin cùng các nhà đầu tư vào tập đoàn . Chúc tập đoàn OneCoin gặp nhiều may mắn !

Octavio Mata Cabrera 2018-05-17 00:24:27
★★★★★

For all the people who are looking for a real business opportunity, I want to tell everyone that the world global network made its launching stage in Latin America yesterday, May 15, 2018. If you have already heard about global world you have to know that this company went through a stage of trial and error, it does not look anything like what it is now. Your product has been improved and have shipping systems that have partnerships with DHL and Fedex. there are also alliances with visa, microsoft and toshiba.
Take advantage of this momentum that we will do in all of Latin America and position yourself! we have a promotion of points in the binary that will help you start with a great score on one of your sides, only from May 15 to 22.
subscribe now !!
https://my.worldgn.com/join/octaviomata