Plexus Worldwide - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)

Est. per year: $178.15 million

Est. per month: $14.85 million

Est. per week: $3.43 million

Est. per day: $488,082

Est. per hour: $20,337

Est. per minute: $338.95

Est. per second: $5.65

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

This is the link to login with your TICKET CODE 10-11-12 December: https://live.ticketfactory.io/login   NEXT LEVEL MASTERCLASS 35+ International Top Speakers, Coaches, Mentors and Rising Stars! 10 – 11 – 12 December  2021 4:00 pm – ...
Read more
Post image for Plexus Apponits Chris Brya As Vice President Of Digital Marketing

Plexus Apponits Chris Brya As Vice President Of Digital Marketing

Plexus Worldwide, one of the largest direct selling health and wellness companies in the world, announced that Chris Brya has joined the company as Vice President of Digital Marketing. In this role, Brya brings over 20 years ...
Read more

Plexus Worldwide Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)
Valerie McCammack2021-09-08 20:24:31
★★★★★

I have been a Plexus Ambassador for over 5 years. My health had deteriorated quickly after birthing my last 5th child. After choosing to disregard prescription meds I chose to set out on this amazing health journey at age 52. I feel better than I did before having children! The blessings financially are amazing and I’ll continue to promote this for others!
It doesn’t matter how old you are to earn an income with this network marketing business. I used to be in another high profile MLM and did not make anything but had to put a lot in.
I’m so thankful to have found such wonderful natural safe supplements as well as the best compensation plan bar none!

Rachelle Harrison 2020-01-03 16:14:27
★★★★★

I’ve been an ambassador with Plexus for 4 years now. Thanks to these products, I feel better at age 48 than I’ve ever felt in my life, even as a teen. As an RN who has researched herbs and supplements for years before finding Plexus, I can say these products are clean, effective, and affordable. They have helped me rebuild my health after suffering with chronic Lyme disease. On the business side, theIr compensation plan is like no other. I’m earning $$$ putting very little time in-you decide how much time & energy you want to invest. The training and support available is top notch! Pouring into your team brings you tremendous rewards!

Faith Marlin 2018-05-09 04:42:08
★★★★★

I have been an ambassador with Plexus for nearly 4 years. Nearly 3 years ago I was blessed to leave my 16 year management career in corporate America to pursue my new passion, bringing hope and happiness to others! I fell in love first with the life changing products, then the company and its’ exceptional leadership, the culture of authentic teamwork, new friends, the stellar compensation plan, and the time freedom I gained! My health and financial future, along with many family and friends lives, have been forever impacted for good by Plexus. I am definitely Plexus for life!

Carolyn Henderson 2018-05-09 02:53:02
★★★★★

I have been with plexus for four and a half years and I have never been disappointed. The products are amazing the compensation plan is the best ever. After being with several other companies where I never made any money this is been truly amazing I recommend this company to anybody out there looking to get healthy and grow a business. Our new skin cream products are really going to be a game-changer for us and I can’t wait to get mine and look younger even though I’ve already been aging backwards thanks to an improved got health. Plexus is my forever company.

Barb Marchuk 2018-04-12 02:54:17
★★★★★

I have been an ambassador with Plexus for less than a year now and already I can’t imagine ever leaving.

I have watched people very close to me experience life-changing benefits from the products more than I can possibly share here. One woman described it to me as, ‘I feel like I got out of prison’.

This company is top-notch and the owners and employees truly care about each and every person associated with it. I’m so proud to Plexus!

If you want to know more about all natural wellness products that really do make a difference, please give me a shout! [email protected]

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.