Scentsy - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)

Est. per year: $312.55 million

Est. per month: $26.05 million

Est. per week: $6.01 million

Est. per day: $856,301

Est. per hour: $35,679

Est. per minute: $594.65

Est. per second: $9.91

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

This is the link to login with your TICKET CODE 10-11-12 December: https://live.ticketfactory.io/login   NEXT LEVEL MASTERCLASS 35+ International Top Speakers, Coaches, Mentors and Rising Stars! 10 – 11 – 12 December  2021 4:00 pm – ...
Read more
Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Ilse Beekwilder!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Ilse Beekwilder!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Ilse ...
Read more

Scentsy Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)
Ana Rina Andres 2019-09-22 14:36:54
★★★★★

Scentsy is a great company to work for. They care about their consultants and customers. They always show appreciation to the consultants and customers. Heidi and Orville are two amazing people! Their passion and dedication are contagious.
Here at Scentsy, we treat each other as families. The owners are very supportive , down to the directors and to the consultants. We support each other to build our business and grow at the same time.
We don’t just enjoy our paychecks but also the incentives this company gives us.

The products are excellent! There are always new and innovative products! The scents are amazing , high quality and safe!

Cassandra Sandi Smith 2019-09-20 23:44:01
★★★★★

Scentsy is the best .. they care about the customers and consultants We always feel appreciation love and respect I am so proud to be part of this company products are the best of quality Orville is an amazing man he has morals he is generous and genuine love and compassion for his buisness and all his people .. we get the best treatment Scensty is a Family not just a direct sales company . We get the training and motivation to succeed and grow. Orville . I have grown as a person due to his company I have met amazing people who are always cheering me on Thanks Orvile

Terri Gratton 2019-09-20 16:43:28
★★★★★

Scentsy is by far the best company, great company to work for, treat everyone with respect. Always helps us go above and beyond
The products are amazing, how they decide the different scents to do is amazing. I Wouldn’t choose a different company to ever work for.
They always put on great incentives etc for everyone to work towards.

Scentsy helps you to connect with people like we do on a daily basis. This company is made for those with families like myself so you can work around the little ones, or if you have disabilities then yes go for it

Tina May-Dunham 2019-09-20 14:06:19
★★★★★

Scentsy is by far the best company I have ever worked for! The quality of products, the people, and the values of the company extend through the leadership, to the employees and Consultants that sell and represent the Scentsy brand. Heidi and Orville are very passionate, dedicated, and committed to not only sharing fragrance, but in helping to change lives.

Scentsy works to connect people to their memories and to each other through fragrances, warmers, diffusers, and portable scent systems. (Not to mention I am completely addicted to the Clean, Laundry, and Kids,Pets Products!)

This company isn’t just a company started by a family, they are a business opportunity made for families

Jaime Myers 2018-03-09 17:12:19
★★★★★

Scentsy is by far the best company I have ever worked for! The quality of products, the people, and the values of the company extend through the leadership, to the employees and Consultants that sell and represent the Scentsy brand. Heidi and Orville are very passionate, dedicated, and committed to not only sharing fragrance, but in helping to change lives.

Scentsy works to connect people to their memories and to each other through fragrances, warmers, diffusers, and portable scent systems. (Not to mention I am completely addicted to the Clean, Laundry, and Kids Products!)

This company isn’t just a company started by a family, they are a business opportunity made for families.

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.