Talk Fusion

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$20.00
Est. Revenue 2017$15.00
Est. Revenue 2018$10.00
Est. Revenue 2019$10.00
Est. Revenue 2020$10.00
Est. Revenue 2021$10.00
Est. per year$3.50 million
Est. per month$291,667
Est. per week$67,308
Est. per day$9,589.04
Est. per hour$399.54
Est. per minute$6.66
Est. per second$0.11
Est. since viewing this page$0.11
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company
CEO Bob Reina
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Talk Fusion Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Marc Ferdinand 2017-09-26 06:58:37
★★★★★

When my Neighbour introduced me to Talk Fusion, the only thing I asked her was; It is True that you’re getting Paid Instantly in #3minutes? and she told me Yes. So, the next week I joined and then I figure out about the product, which was only the Video-mail by that time… Now there’s A Lot of other Products, that you can use as tools to communicate and to Leverage, Make your Dreams come True.

Bring your Dreams and Talk Fusion will Help you Do the Rest…

Thank you Bob, you’re Awesome and got the Vision… Video=>The Future and this is how we get Instant Paid… Watch >>> https://tfapp.talkfusion.com/fusion2/view.asp?NDQ3MzIxNw==_False28292894

Janice Silva 2017-09-25 14:59:26
★★★★★

I was introduced to Talk Fusion 6 years ago and it has changed my life! My family and I came across some very hard times after I broke my leg in 2009. We were a mom and pop business and without me on my feet, we weren’t able to survive the deep recession and ended up losing everything! Talk Fusion came along at exactly the right time and I’m so grateful my friend shared it with me! I got Bob Reina’s amazing vision and jumped in with both feet, never looking back. Now, we help so many around the world connect better with video, grow their gig, and, the best part, is they can fund their dreams if they choose too! I’m glad I chose Talk Fusion and my family and I love #payingitforwarddaily #ThanksBob We love Talk Fusion! ❤

Millie Del Grosso 2017-09-25 10:52:55
★★★★★

Are you looking for a vehicle to take you to your dream life? Well, look no farther! Talk Fusion has all the elements for success: a CEO who has a vision and the heart to share it, world class products, superb training available 24-7, support from leaders throughout the company AND instant pay! $$$$ You just don’t get all of these elements any where else! Thank you, Bob Reina, for sharing your vision with the world! ♥️
#DuplicationNation #VideoConferencingThatPaysInstantly #TimeFreedom
Check out Talk Fusion at www.talkfusioninstantpay.com or www.jointalkfusion.com and see what I mean! First class all the way! Don’t hesitate. It’s YOUR dream life we’re talking about!

Angie Cominella 2017-09-25 03:11:23
★★★★★

Aloha #talkfusionnation!! I am so honored I get to be a part of an amazing and innovated technology, video emailing. The Leadership is lead with integrity that is heartfelt.
I just recently moved my family and I to Vegas only to be be blessed with an opportunity of a life time. I’m so excited to see my children taking action immediately when they saw their future unfold to an abundance of joy!! With their work ethnics, perseverance, and commitment to endure in all that they can become, they will be unstoppable, again, due to the outstanding Leadership here at Talk Fusion. Come and be blessed.

Julie Ho 2017-09-24 17:21:12
★★★★★

Talk Fusion is an Amazing company! Some of the reasons why we started using Talk Fusion products was for our Mortgage business to Thank our customers for their business, birthday wishes which lead to increase sales, customer retention and more referrals. It exceeded our expectations! We started building our business part-time. When the Mortgage Industry Imploded in the USA a few years ago… we lost everything. That’s when we started to build our Talk Fusion business. Minh and I made our Why list …of everything we wanted to accomplish from paying off our credit cards debt, drive a better car, live in a better neighborhood, better home, donate to charities and church, help out our family and help others make money from home and much more. In 2 years we were able to execute our goals and achieve everything thru this wonderful opportunity. Today, we’re able to help tens of thousands of people to make extra money, live a better lifestyle, be debt free plus boost their businesses. We highly recommend this company! Thank You Talk Fusion for giving us our lives back and so much more… Wow We’re proud to be part of this fantastic company!!…Cheers! 2017

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data