Talk Fusion Review US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)

The Business For Home app delivers Direct Selling news, company analysis and market data.

Download for free:

Latest Company News

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 - Vs. 2017

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more
The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2015 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more

Talk Fusion Review Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Marc Ferdinand 2017-09-26 06:58:37
★★★★★

When my Neighbour introduced me to Talk Fusion, the only thing I asked her was; It is True that you’re getting Paid Instantly in #3minutes? and she told me Yes. So, the next week I joined and then I figure out about the product, which was only the Video-mail by that time… Now there’s A Lot of other Products, that you can use as tools to communicate and to Leverage, Make your Dreams come True.

Bring your Dreams and Talk Fusion will Help you Do the Rest…

Thank you Bob, you’re Awesome and got the Vision… Video=>The Future and this is how we get Instant Paid… Watch >>> https://tfapp.talkfusion.com/fusion2/view.asp?NDQ3MzIxNw==_False28292894

Janice Silva 2017-09-25 14:59:26
★★★★★

I was introduced to Talk Fusion 6 years ago and it has changed my life! My family and I came across some very hard times after I broke my leg in 2009. We were a mom and pop business and without me on my feet, we weren’t able to survive the deep recession and ended up losing everything! Talk Fusion came along at exactly the right time and I’m so grateful my friend shared it with me! I got Bob Reina’s amazing vision and jumped in with both feet, never looking back. Now, we help so many around the world connect better with video, grow their gig, and, the best part, is they can fund their dreams if they choose too! I’m glad I chose Talk Fusion and my family and I love #payingitforwarddaily #ThanksBob We love Talk Fusion! ❤

Millie Del Grosso 2017-09-25 10:52:55
★★★★★

Are you looking for a vehicle to take you to your dream life? Well, look no farther! Talk Fusion has all the elements for success: a CEO who has a vision and the heart to share it, world class products, superb training available 24-7, support from leaders throughout the company AND instant pay! $$$$ You just don’t get all of these elements any where else! Thank you, Bob Reina, for sharing your vision with the world! ♥️
#DuplicationNation #VideoConferencingThatPaysInstantly #TimeFreedom
Check out Talk Fusion at www.talkfusioninstantpay.com or www.jointalkfusion.com and see what I mean! First class all the way! Don’t hesitate. It’s YOUR dream life we’re talking about!

Angie Cominella 2017-09-25 03:11:23
★★★★★

Aloha #talkfusionnation!! I am so honored I get to be a part of an amazing and innovated technology, video emailing. The Leadership is lead with integrity that is heartfelt.
I just recently moved my family and I to Vegas only to be be blessed with an opportunity of a life time. I’m so excited to see my children taking action immediately when they saw their future unfold to an abundance of joy!! With their work ethnics, perseverance, and commitment to endure in all that they can become, they will be unstoppable, again, due to the outstanding Leadership here at Talk Fusion. Come and be blessed.

Julie Ho 2017-09-24 17:21:12
★★★★★

Talk Fusion is an Amazing company! Some of the reasons why we started using Talk Fusion products was for our Mortgage business to Thank our customers for their business, birthday wishes which lead to increase sales, customer retention and more referrals. It exceeded our expectations! We started building our business part-time. When the Mortgage Industry Imploded in the USA a few years ago… we lost everything. That’s when we started to build our Talk Fusion business. Minh and I made our Why list …of everything we wanted to accomplish from paying off our credit cards debt, drive a better car, live in a better neighborhood, better home, donate to charities and church, help out our family and help others make money from home and much more. In 2 years we were able to execute our goals and achieve everything thru this wonderful opportunity. Today, we’re able to help tens of thousands of people to make extra money, live a better lifestyle, be debt free plus boost their businesses. We highly recommend this company! Thank You Talk Fusion for giving us our lives back and so much more… Wow We’re proud to be part of this fantastic company!!…Cheers! 2017