Valentus Review US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)

The Business For Home app delivers Direct Selling news, company analysis and market data.

Download for free:

Latest Company News

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 - Vs. 2017

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more
The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2015 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more

Valentus Review Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Abby Lovell 2018-08-14 20:29:25
★★★★★

I really do not have much to compare Valentus too, I was in another company for approximately 13 months maybe 14. Never into supplements, I was young and thought I was invincible… My body took a dive 6 years ago. Pumped full of big Pharma drugs… I got sick of begging Dr’s to HELP me. Valentus found me by accident. I was not a coffee drinker, nor was I overweight. But because I believe there are no accidents I decided to take a look. My life has never been the same. First off, my health is 100% better… NO MORE BIG PHARMA for me. Second, I have made so many new friends and have been able to help so many people regain their lives back. Valentus is like one big Happy Family. The CEO’s Dave and Joyce Jordon are here for us, for you, for anyone that needs them. They are ALWAYS bringing new products to market that are of the highest standards and quality…and they WORK. Lastly, again I do not have a whole lot of experience to compare with different compensation plans, I just know that since joining Valentus my monthly salary has tripled.

Teresa Findlay 2017-10-02 14:43:23
★★★★★

The leadership, the integrity, and the products have changed our lives. We joined by accident, I just wanted to lose weight, and thank goodness…. My husband and I worked traditional jobs, and struggled to make ends meet, well not anymore. Thanks to the duplicatable business model and the help from top leadership, we were able to earn a 6 figure income in 2016. This has changed our lives! We were able to provide our daughter with a full ride to university last year, including her rent and utilities, phone and internet AND a brand new car including in insurance. Our boys were able to join some elite hockey tournaments and camps and we as a family were able to go on numerous holidays. All the while being healthier and happier humans. To say “I am all in” is an understatement. I AM Valentus. I’m here for life. This is the best mistake I ever made. It has been a huge 2.5 years of personal and professional growth for me but it has been 100% worth it. #ThankYouDaveAndJoyce
~Kevin and Teresa Findlay and Family

Kathrine W Swyryda Tilton 2017-10-01 19:18:20
★★★★★

Being that for my Husband & I have had a transformation with these amazing products. Started off being a customer, felt a healthy change within a couple of days …..weight was down…..inches melting off….for myself. No more fogged out feelings….oh, wow! I follow the12 in24Plan which consists of 3 consumable products & water. Simple! As for my husband being on the coffee within days results were seen by his physiotherapist only needing to have 4 out of 12 sessions as his gait in his walking had improved immensely….also being introduced to two other products his energy level also improved, When taking 4 Max sprays x 3 times a day since starting has been able to drive his vehicle a longer distance without pain in his hips, lower lumber, or numbness in his feet, Furthermore, no surgery on hips nor back! Not that we are making medical claims only sharing what results have taken place over the past 7 mths. Yes, I’m an IR & Love sharing our testimony with others & building friendships on a daily basis. We both take this moment & Thank Dave Jordan & Joyce for these phenomenal products & opportunity that have been so Lifechanging1. KATHRINE

Tami Humphrey 2017-10-01 13:39:34
★★★★★

Dave Jordan is a man of Integrity and passion for his co. And All the people within it. Great products that work i can attest to that and incredible comp plan, people within the co feel like family, .The products have changed my life and my hope has been restored. Dave has made this coompany what it is as everyone is one big happy team, we all work together for the common goal to better soneones life whether that looks like health or wealth. We have incredible training that is free and everyone is approachable in this amazing co that our founder Dave Jordan has created. Im finally home.

Brett Griffin 2017-09-08 05:25:49
★★★★★

The price of anything is the amount of Life you exchange for it. Following mentors within Valentus and taking products that have added Health, Wealth and Time Freedom to our lives we felt an obligation to the world on this special gift provided from CEO’s Dave and Joyce Jordan. Blessed to be partner’s with the top leaders who guide us in achieving our dreams together which included going full time in 9 short months in sharing the opportunity with Valentus. Through Desire we have achieved Double Diamond Rank in the company and are traveling the world in forming partnerships with like minded entrepreneurs. We are fast approaching as a husband wife team to both be doing this full time. We love to push people beyond what’s expected of them and when you have products that are simple (just add water) they are flying off the shelves to amazing results. Excited for new partnerships that can go beyond what we have achieved. Come in where you fit in . Message us right away to lock in your free spot while you review – don’t delay – Get after it!