Valentus - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 20 reviews)

Per year: $30.80 million

Per month: $2.57 million

Per week: $592,308

Per day: $84,384

Per hour: $3,515.98

Per minute: $58.60

per second: $0.98

Since viewing this page: N/A

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Sian Pagne Achieves Diamond Rank At Valentus

Sian Pagne Achieves Diamond Rank At Valentus

Sian Pagne stated upon her achievement: “I joined valentus in January 2019 with no previous experience or knowledge of the industry and after a rocky start I started on my Valentus journey again in October 2019. ...
Read more
What Is The Commission Payout In Your Company?

What Is The Commission Payout In Your Company?

For some companies that is a well kept secret, while for public companies it is an obligation to reveal this figure. We estimated industry wide a payout between 34 – 36%. We have implemented the commission ...
Read more

Valentus Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 20 reviews)
Sonja Kool 2020-04-11 01:48:35
★★★★★

Dit bedrijf geeft je ontzettend veel financiële mogelijkheden en onafhankelijkheid! Het compensatieplan is zoals ik nergens anders heb gezien. Dit is een kans die je moet pakken als je em tegenkomt! Hard werken wordt absoluut beloond! De producten zijn op natuurlijke basis, Vegan, gluten- en lactosevrij. De producten hebben niet alleen maar betrekking op weightloss maar ook vooral op gezondheid. Verschillende lichamelijke klanten kunnen verminderen en mensen voelen zich alleen maar beter door het gebruik van de producten. Als distributeur gaat er een wereld voor je open en door hard te werken en vertrouwen en geloof te hebben kun je alles bereiken wat je wilt. Zorg dat je mindset goed is, en stap in deze V-familie, want samen maken we jouw dromen waar!

Nur Ali 2019-10-28 18:40:21
★★★★★

Amazing Promotion, extended production month, Dagcoin sponsors F3 driver Jüri Vips! Earn free activation codes! successfactory.com invite code : 9744291 This is the last week to benefit from the amazing promotion that kickstarts the business of new members. All new members of Success Factory that join us between the 14th of September and 31st of October 2019, have the opportunity to earn free activation codes as follows: – If the new member becomes IRON before the 31st of October —> €25 Basic package code – If the new member becomes BRONZE before the 31st of October —> €50 Rookie package code – If the new member becomes SILVER before the 31st of October —> €100 Beginner package code – If the new member becomes GOLD before the 31st of October —> €250 Booster package code – If the new member becomes PLATINUM before the 31st of October —> €500 Explorer package code The code will be added to the “Purchase History” section during the first week of November based on the highest rank achieved (for example, if a new user achieves Iron, Bronze, Silver and Gold then the free code will be given only for Gold !). Extended production month

Katherine Hendrickson 2019-10-19 08:46:07
★★★★★

Health & Wellness is our passion, and Valentus definitely brings stellar products home to our family! PrevailMax, is the flagship for us, no other company can even come close when it comes to offering…free flowing blood cells. We love the simplicity of just add water to our weight loss coffee, immune, energy & trim beverages. The line~up of incredible products here at Valentus continues to Prevail. Leadership is brilliant, helping each and everyone achieve their maximum potential is extremely important in our company, Valentus. Network marketing is, just a better way of doing business. We truly bring home the best…in the industry. We are proud to call Valentus, our family! Bringing only the best home♥️🔥🔥🔥We will Prevail 🔥#Valentus

Loreena Kitching 2019-10-18 17:27:35
★★★★★

Unlike many of these industry veterans, Valentus is my first NWM company and experience. I had to go on faith to begin with but now being with Valentus for 3 1/2 years I have to say I have found my retirement home. I’m grateful everyday that I’m a part of a company that is built for distributors by distributors, that the products simply kick ass and that the compensation plan is a must see to believe! I realize how important tools are and we have so many at our fingertips, most are free! Thank you Dave and Joyce, I’m very grateful to you both ❤️

Cynthia Simmons 2019-09-25 23:37:04
★★★★★

Absolutely the best Networking company I have ever had the opportunity to be part of. Integrity, and commitment to the field. Just what this industry needed. Truly a company by distributors for distributors. The focus on quality products, they actually do what they say they do and results you can see in as little as six days. Who provides that? A pay plan that is immediate even for those who have never done this before, paying out 45-50% to the field. Listening to the members needs and requests.
To say they are the best is truly an understatement. Thank you Dave and Joyce I am here for good, and I'm unable to see any shiny objects anywhere else. This is home, and it feels like home.

Please hold on..