DSA Announces ETHOS Awards



The American Direct Selling Association capped its annual meeting in San Antonio with this year's ETHOS Awards at a Gala on Tuesday evening. The event revealed the winners of this year’s ETHOS Awards in 7 categories, as well as a new inductee into the DSA Hall of Fame.

Each year, the ETHOS Awards recognize a handful of DSA member companies for implementing programs that empower their sales force and bring greater awareness and understanding of direct selling to the general public. A panel of industry leaders and outside experts judges the entries with a focus on excellence, creativity and innovation.

Last month the DSA announced the ETHOS sub-category winners across seven categories. From those finalists, a panel of industry leaders and outside experts narrowed the selections on the criteria of excellence, creativity and innovation.

Recipients of this year’s ETHOS awards are:

Marketing & Sales Campaigns: Mary Kay Inc., Project Runway/Lifetime TV sponsorship
Product Innovation: LifeWave Inc., Theta One and Theta Active
Excellence in Salesforce Development: Scentsy Inc., Idea Share
Technology Innovation: Rodan + Fields, self-checkout point-of-sale
Vision for Tomorrow: Nu Skin Enterprises, Creating Smiles
Rising Star: All’asta
Partnership Award: Step Into Success

Senior Vice President of Mary Kay, Michael Lunceford was inducted into the DSA Hall of Fame joining other direct selling luminaries. The award honors Lunceford’s longstanding support and leadership of the DSA, where he serves as Chairman of the Government Relations Committee.

Become a Recommended Distributor

Direct Selling Distributors, they are active professionals, who love to team up with you!

Write a comment

Connect with