The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Post image for Agenda Virtual Business For Home Conference 4 – 6 June

Agenda Virtual Business For Home Conference 4 – 6 June

Order your ticket here

How to login in 4 – 6 June please click here :

Friday June 4 start at 4:00 PM Amsterdam Time (10:00 AM New York)

Hosts Cheri Tree (USA) & Esther Wildenberg (NL)

  1. Dini Noorlander & Ted Nuyten (Netherlands)
  2. Aika Lorraine R. Uy (Philippines)
  3. Khalid Shaath (UAE)
  4. Chad & Nattida Chong (USA)
  5. Ada Caballero (USA)
  6. Cheri Tree (USA)
  7. Johnny Wimbrey (USA)
  8. Jenna Zwagil (USA)
  9. Danien Feier (Germany)
  10. Iulian Cimbala (Italy)
  11. Monir Islam (UK)
  12. Stormy Wellington (USA)
  13. Matt Morris (USA)

End of Conference 9:00 PM Amsterdam Time (3:00 PM New York Time) 

Saturday June 5 start at 4:00 PM Amsterdam Time (10:00 AM New York)

Host Sven Goebel (Switzerland)

  1. Dini Noorlander & Ted Nuyten (Netherlands)
  2. Joseph Lim (Philippines)
  3. Jessie Lee Ward (USA)
  4. Jeff Roberti (USA)
  5. Enes Olgun (Turkey)
  6. Ana Cantera (USA)
  7. Andreas Matuska (Austria)
  8. Ivan Tapia (USA)
  9. Nicola Smith Jackson (USA)
  10. Andreea Cimbala (Italy)
  11. John Haremza (USA)
  12. Frazer Brookes (UK)

End of Conference 9:00 PM Amsterdam Time (3:00 PM New York Time) 

Sunday June 6 start at 4:00 PM Amsterdam Time (10:00 AM New York)

Hosts Iulian Cimbala & Andreea Cimbala (Italy)

  1. Dini Noorlander & Ted Nuyten (Netherlands)
  2. Tiffaney Beverley (USA)
  3. Jose Ardon (Honduras)
  4. Sven Goebel (Switzerland)
  5. Tim Sales (USA)
  6. Sashin Govender (South Africa)
  7. Ray Higdon (USA)
  8. Charles Tambou (Nigeria)
  9. Stefania Lo Gatto (Italy)
  10. Holton Buggs (USA)
  11. Igor Alberts (Netherlands)

End of Conference 9:00 PM Amsterdam Time (3:00 PM New York Time) 

 

Load more