Color Street - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 6 reviews)

Est. per year: $208.95 million

Est. per month: $17.41 million

Est. per week: $4.02 million

Est. per day: $572,466

Est. per hour: $23,853

Est. per minute: $397.55

Est. per second: $6.63

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Precious ...
Read more
Post image for Top Female Direct Selling CEO 2021 Poll

Top Female Direct Selling CEO 2021 Poll

Business For Home is compiling the Top Female Direct Selling CEO In The World Poll for 2021. Previous editions have been viewed over 500,000 times. 75% of the worldwide distributor sales force is women, however only 5% of the ...
Read more

Color Street Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 6 reviews)
Wendy Howard Baker2021-08-05 17:41:18
★★★★★

I was a customer and really liked doing my nails myself with no dry time or smudging, plus it is so much cheaper than paying to have your nails professionally done. Eventually I signed up to be a Stylist because I loved it so much. Color Street is just beginning to expand globally. I'd love to tell you more. Reach out to me on Facebook or Instagram. The company is only 4 years old so there is lots of room for you! You don't have to carry stock, there is a minimal fee for your website, and it is so easy! ONE product!!

Terri Malavenda 2019-09-24 12:50:07
★★★★★

I joined Color Street on December 27, 2018 after trying it for the first time. I knew right then this is what I needed to do. I’m a Thyca survivor and Color Street gave me the flexibility I needed. I am truly overwhelmed by the amount of support I have received from not only my customers, but from Home Office and other stylists. Everyone helps and supports each other. I’m also so proud to be part of a company that gives back through the Color Street Foundation. It is amazing how one simple product, nail polish, can change so many lives. I honestly don’t have anything negative to say. It’s so much fun, I don’t even call it a “job”. Thank you Mr Park for all you do. You truly care about all your stylists.

Carole Mackey 2019-09-23 20:43:07
★★★★★

I joined Color Street August 31st and in less than 2 weeks of being in the at home business, I have never been so happy to work for a company that stands for something more than just an image. Fa Parks is a great person to work for! Carole's Beautiful Colors VIP has been an amazing ride thus far. I can't tell you just how amazing these nails are and how they keep them updated each season! The best part of this is that there's no dry time needed, they strengthen your own natural nails and make you feel like you have been to a salon without paying the salon price!

Victoria McClelland 2019-09-21 18:28:05
★★★★★

I am so in love with this product it allows women like me to have beautiful nails without having to spend big bucks in the nail salon……CAN ANYONE SAY VICTORIA'S PERSONAL NAIL SALON….BOOYAH.

I came across this product through FaceBook.. Margaret DiMarzio to be exact her through a post that she had…the color she had was beautiful and it said do it yourself…I was definitely intrigued. so I went on her site and placed an order for a sample…at the same time I also order 4 sets. When I received them I used the Boot Camp right away and used them on both my hands and feet…I was totally hooked. I ordered the kit to begin my own path of be a Stylist then a Leader. I totally love the opportunity that this company allows women to have. On another personal note…I saw pictures of the recent convention and I loved the fact that the CEO was in a lot of those pictures…THAT MEANS HE TOTALLY CARES ABOUT THIS COMPANY AND HIS WOMEN FRIENDS THAT HAVE HELPED HIM GET TO WHERE HE IS TODAY AND AFTER ONLY 2-3 YEARS

Jenny Turner 2019-09-21 14:02:34
★★★★★

I signed up to become a stylist because this product blew me away! Never have I been so inspired by a product or a company until Color Street came into my life! It is an amazing ground level company, just over 2 years old! It has already grown so much in that short time. Fa Park is an amazing visionary with a keen business sense. It is exciting to be a part of this company and a part of the tremendous growth. This company is so supportive of it's stylists, it is amazing! They also take care of their customers. It really is a family!

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.