Color Street

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 22 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$5.00
Est. Revenue 2018$119.00
Est. Revenue 2019$220.00
Est. Revenue 2020$597.00
Est. Revenue 2021$597.00
Est. Revenue 2022$597.00
Est. per year$208.95 million
Est. per month$17.41 million
Est. per week$4.02 million
Est. per day$572,466
Est. per hour$23,853
Est. per minute$397.55
Est. per second$6.63
Est. since viewing this page$6.63
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Color Street Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 22 reviews)
Karen Hummel 2022-11-10 20:45:35
★★★★★

Fa Park is such an inspiration to so many. He is the poster person for never giving up on his dream. What he did with nail polish is nothing short of a miracle! AND made it affordable for everyone! I will never go back to a salon because of this incredible product! I love this company so much, it's amazing! Love it so much, I became a Stylist!! He deserves to be high on this list! He is a caring and very inspirational person. You must read his story. Companies wanted to buy his product and ideas, he said nope..kept on pushing and look where he is now….

Cindy 2022-10-30 00:19:25
★★★★★

Hands down best quality nail polish strips. Wore them a few years before giving in to being a part of it myself. Love that Color Street gives back to so many causes that are near and dear to so many of us. Absolutely do not like going to salon and paying such high prices for nails. Love that color street has the most beautiful colors and designs without breaking the bank. It’s so easy to apply. Also, when I happen to need my nails done, it’s never at a good time so color street is so easy & convenient. It also makes a great gift for any time of the year. Who doesn’t want pretty nails?

Tracie Hawk 2022-10-22 06:24:04
★★★★★

I have to admit, I was skeptical at first as I've tried other brands of nail strips and really didn't like them much, But.. I absolutely love my Color Street nail polish strips! I have been a huge fan for close to three years now.
They are never a hastle to use. No waiting to dry. They are Gorgeous and hold up nicely! They have so many different styles to choose from, from clear coat to super fun designs to brilliant glitters! The best part.. They are made of actual nail polish!! And remove with nail polish remover just like liquid polish, and you do not need extra tools to apply!! I will never go back to liquid.

Becky R 2022-10-21 04:16:22
★★★★★

I love my CS polish strips! Blessed to be part of such an amazing and empowering business with a founder that never gave up on his dreams! From teaching women it only takes a few minutes to take some time for ourselves, enabling us to have beautiful nails and lips, and spreading so much love and support! Thank you to Mr. Park for following through with your dreams so that we could keep driving towards ours. You truly are an inspiration to so many. I’m going on my 5th anniversary with Color Street and can’t wait to see all the exciting and wonderful things in our future!

Amanda osburn 2022-10-20 21:15:24
★★★★★

I love Color Street! I love how my Color Street smells like real nail polish. I love how I can do my nails and immediately change a diaper if I need to. They stay for at least ten to fourteen days. I am so glad I found Color Street I no longer have to go to the nail salon. My nails have grown and are healthier looking thanks to Color Street! Color Street is not just for my nails! My toes are loving all the colors! My daughter even loves these colors. The way some of these colors change color is also amazing!

  • Please submit your review for Color Street
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data