Do You Bake?

Review score
★★★ (3 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2018$5.00
Est. Revenue 2019$5.00
Est. Revenue 2020$5.00
Est. Revenue 2021$5.00
Est. Revenue 2022$5.00
Est. Revenue 2023$5.00
Est. per year$1.75 million
Est. per month$145,833
Est. per week$33,654
Est. per day$4,794.52
Est. per hour$199.77
Est. per minute$3.33
Est. per second$0.06
Est. since viewing this page$0.06
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends selectively offering based on professional judgment. There is at least moderate certainty that the net benefit is small for a distributor.

A+
About the company
CEO Jenn Craveit
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

ANMP 2024 Conference May 30 – Numerous Top Leaders Will Attend!

May 22, 2024

ANMP 2024 Conference: Shaping the Future of Network Marketing Due to the new hotel venue this year, space is limited to the first 1,200 attendees. Secure seats now for yourself and your ...
Read article
Read article

How To Submit Your Network Marketing Earnings

May 16, 2024

Please fill in below form if you want to be listed in the Top Earner rankings or you have an update. For ranks above $5,000 per month we require a recent screenshot ...
Read article
Read article

ANMP 2024 Hundreds Of Network Marketing Professionals Will Gather In Dallas – USA

May 14, 2024

The Association Of Network Marketing Professionals will gather in Dallas to improve their skills, up-level best practices, learn what’s working, what’s new, what’s next, while celebrating 20 years of ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Do You Bake? Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★ (3 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Jane 2024-03-01 00:47:10

Out of business, no notice to reps. Everyone had to file disputes with their banks, credit cards, or paypal.
Would never trust this owner again, Jenn.
Shameful that they just stopped answering and this was over a month before they went under.
Apparently were opening a new biz called All Natz but that too went bust before starting.
People had to claim refunds on kits.
As for other reviews, everything about lack of quality control, broken packages, prizes not awarded, not willing to ship if a package is lost or broken. If they missed putting something in the mix or in your order you would have to order something else and pay shipping to get the missing item.
What a disaster at the end.

Kim 2024-02-03 22:46:53

Just an awful company overall. They are no longer in business. They paid very little in commission which is common amongst direct sales companies but the products often arrived damaged or missing parts of it. They would not give discount/credit in the end but said that they'd send out the missing pieces of the mix. Never got those either. If a product was missing or damaged they would often just give credit rather than send you the product you wanted. Orders took months to arrive with ambassadors saying the owner is sick and they make everything from scratch. But then when I had a problem with a cookie mix not having many chocolate chips they said it's a batch that they make up ahead of time and then the machines scoop it out so it's possible to get just flour mix and not many chips.

Angie 2024-01-21 04:57:31

I have had the worst experiences with this company 4x now! I ordered last summer and didn't arrive until Sept. the excuse was that it was a high demand timeframe. Another order, same wait, same excuse. 3rd order, didn't go through it for over a week and realized 2 items were missing. I was told I had to report missing items within 48 hours of the package arriving but its okay if it took more than 48 days to arrive? After that I was not going to order again. One of my friends is an ambassador, asked if I would participate in a raffle for $100 in product, i did and won. I ordered and added a couple extra items above my win. That was October and over 3 months later there is no tracking number, order has not been shipped, no emails are being answered, tickets not being answered from ambassadors. This company sucks for customer service!!! FYI anyone who comes across "All Natz" new website / products this is thier new rebranded company of all health and wellness products and a few food products… I DO NOT RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY. The poor service won't change with the name

Isa S 2023-10-20 00:38:23

I had a terrible experience with this company. The product quality was inconsistent, and the customer service was terrible. Even worse, they refused to refund me for a purchase I never received, and they didn't send me the prizes I won. I spent over a year trying to get my refund and prizes, but they always said it was on its way without ever providing a tracking number. Initially, I was excited to try the product and even thought about selling it, but my overall experience ended up being the worst. I still have proof of all communication with the company and their empty promises.

Abby 2023-05-31 22:21:23

This is one of the worst direct sales companies to work for.
It's taken well over 4 weeks for orders to ship out. I was sent an email for a bonus I earned and never received. Also, still waiting on commissions I heard. And customer service is hard to get a hold of.
There's never any updates available on their website or main group page and the owner NEVER responds to her messages.
I had someone sign up under me and that was a disaster too. She decided screw it before even trying to sell products. Website is not user friendly.

  • Please submit your review for Do You Bake?
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data