Do You Bake?

Review score
★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$5.00
Est. Revenue 2018$5.00
Est. Revenue 2019$5.00
Est. Revenue 2020$5.00
Est. Revenue 2021$5.00
Est. Revenue 2022$5.00
Est. per year$1.75 million
Est. per month$145,833
Est. per week$33,654
Est. per day$4,794.52
Est. per hour$199.77
Est. per minute$3.33
Est. per second$0.06
Est. since viewing this page$0.06
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends selectively offering based on professional judgment. There is at least moderate certainty that the net benefit is small for a distributor.

A+
About the company
CEO Jenn Craveit
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Do You Bake? Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Sam 2022-10-30 16:31:39
★★★★★

Has potential to grow, support staff are as happy to help. Owner takes time to answers questions. Team mates are always cheering you on. Working together. Products are easy to use, and someone is always there to help, if need I say it’s a company that’s growing, always great specials could improve with shipping packages and errors, but that’s a lot of companies. In all I score the company 5 stars. No body is perfect all company’s have errors but they are always able to fix they were wrong and fix the error. And to me that is great leadership

Kim 2022-10-30 01:12:44

Terrible company. Worst company to be an ambassador for. They rip you off and lie to you about what you *win* you don’t get the correct commissions regularly and have to argue with support to get it.
I highly don’t recommend
Often packages have spelling errors or wrong instructions on the recipes. The support staff is no help and neither is the owner.
Generally it’s an awful company. I have nothing good to say about it at all. I tried to do well and give it a chance but it was terrible.
I couldn’t believe how awful the company was run and how many excuses they gave for all of their mistakes.

Colleen Fysh-Beckham 2022-10-29 18:06:42
★★★★★

I’ve been with this company over 2 years and LOVE the fact there is no pressure and you can run your business the way you want. Jenn is an AMAZING leader that pivots & watches trends to keep our company relevant but also sticking to the core values making food fun using no preservatives, artificial dyes, fillers or additives. The food is also made in small batches so you’re always going to receive fresh food and not something that has been sitting on the shelf for months. Products are easy to make only adding your fresh & liquid ingredients to make restaurant quality food at home!

Brandi Armstrong 2022-10-26 14:18:58
★★★★★

Jen is a gifted leader. She has always been very hands on and involved in all aspects of the business. She works with the affiliates to help us build and grow and be our best selves. Jen has followed healthy eating, trends and changes with the times over the years I have been involved with this company. The Do You Bake? products are easy to use. I started trying them for my son who has allergies and was a great fast and healthy option for him to make his own self without much help. These products are good for nearly all ages to make. There are even no bake items and kids items that rotate through the available options. There is so much variety you will find something to choose from. There are no artificial ingredients and you can feel good about giving them as gifts as well as making them to feed your family, friends and coworkers. This is a company I feel great about being a part of.

Natasha Lorentz 2022-10-25 14:38:37
★★★★

The products are made fresh and delivered to your door.
Easy to mix and match to the Lifestyle you and your family lives.

Definitely recommended to family and friends.

My ten year old can open one of the resealable bags in our pantry and cook a meal for the family.

We have rotate who cooks and this helps so much with our farming and trucking family life.

Food being able to go in the slow cooker and being ready when we come in helps so much.

Would love to see more food with out chocolate.

The font on the labels can be better for the older age to be able to read. And not have to guess what time or how long to bake.

  • Please submit your review for Do You Bake?
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data