DXN Global

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 9 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$1,100.00
Est. Revenue 2018$1,250.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,250.00
Est. Revenue 2020$1,250.00
Est. Revenue 2021$1,250.00
Est. Revenue 2022$1,250.00
Est. per year$437.50 million
Est. per month$36.46 million
Est. per week$8.41 million
Est. per day$1.20 million
Est. per hour$49,943
Est. per minute$832.38
Est. per second$13.87
Est. since viewing this page$13.87

Top Earners (33)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

DXN Global Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 9 reviews)
khemendra Gurung 2023-01-08 14:18:47
★★★★★

Thank you Datuk Dr. Lim Siow Jin give opportunity. I am proud to member in DXN Family. I want to like everybody join DXN Company , because this company give to opportunity for you . you join this company you get the Health Wealth and Happiness. DXN provide good product you .
DXN product everyday useable that's way you can take easily. DXN products are toothpaste soap coffee health-care and food supplement .You can easily to take any country DXN products . Because DXN serve the now 200+ country in the world . you get one business card use international businessman.

Email.
[email protected]

Khalid 2021-03-31 23:01:21
★★★★★

DXN was founded by Datuk Dr. Lim Siow Jin, a graduate from the prestigious Indian Institute of Technology. Datuk Dr. Lim started the business in quest of the benefits of mushroom on human health. His deep interest and endless effort drove him to utilize the fullest potential of Ganoderma or Lingzhi, which is well-known as the King of Herbs, for human health and wealth, with the establishment of DXN in 1993.

The core business activities of DXN include cultivation, manufacturing and marketing of the health food supplements. Based in Malaysia with worldwide operations, the company is well-known for its Ganoderma business. Its product lines include dietary supplements, food and beverages, personal care products, skin care and cosmetics, household products and water treatment system. Since its inception in 1993, DXN has upheld its concept of 'One Dragon One World One Market and One Mind'. With this powerful concept, DXN has sailed through continuous growth over the years

Ban Al Hamadani 2021-03-31 11:32:36
★★★★★

The opportunity is good and easy for different people around world. We can do it with a good system by home and everywhere , its system independent, strong, fair, no one can interfere with your business, everyone responsible how can get income from company directly, and suitable for our traditions and our society. It's really direct selling Company. Also, products is very good for health and Invronment. It's One Dragon Company control on everything agriculture, manufacturing, Distribution its products. Products suitable for everyone in the global in any age . Recently, DXN only by one of its products Spirulina contributes to elimination Malnutrition and starvation. Every of its products has a special effects on our life .

Dianela Colque Gutierrez 2021-03-27 15:51:35
★★★★★

BEST COMPANY OF WORLD DXN WITH HEALTHY PRODUCTS. VERY EFFECTIVE AND REAL BENEFIT. The system business plan of DXN is unic. The product very high quality and low price. Every one can succeed in this company also all member we can join from all around the world to have online training we sopport each other which amaizing you can feel as a family. This company DXN very genorous helping all around the world with healthy orgánico product on personal experiencie I can shere what did it on me on my healty I had gallbladder with full of Stone now having every day after uno year gone. I am very healthy.

ABDUL HAKIM MIAH 2021-03-13 09:36:50
★★★★★

Thank you Datuk Dr. Lim Siow Jin give opportunity. I am proud to member in DXN Family. I want to like everybody join DXN Company , because this company give to opportunity for you . you join this company you get the Health Wealth and Happiness. DXN provide good product you .
DXN product everyday useable that's way you can take easily. DXN products are toothpaste soap coffee health-care and food supplement .You can easily to take any country DXN products . Because DXN serve the now 200+ country in the world . you get one business card use international businessman.

my personnel link
https://eworld.dxn2u.com/s/accreg/en/820340138

Email
[email protected]

  • Please submit your review for DXN Global
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data