FireFlies

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)
Country CH Switzerland
Top EarnersN/A
Recommended Dist.N/A
News Items92
Latest Poll VotesN/A
Est. Revenue 2016$5.00
Est. Revenue 2017$5.00
Est. Revenue 2018$6.00
Est. Revenue 2019$6.00
Est. Revenue 2020$6.00
Est. Revenue 2021$6.00
Est. per year$2.10 million
Est. per month$175,000
Est. per week$40,385
Est. per day$5,753.42
Est. per hour$239.73
Est. per minute$4.00
Est. per second$0.07
Est. since viewing this page$0.07
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends selectively offering based on professional judgment. There is at least moderate certainty that the net benefit is small for a distributor.

A+
About the company
CEO Ulrich Marki
YouTube N/A
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

FireFlies Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)
László Varga 2019-09-09 11:47:22
★★★★★

It’s been almost 6 years when I joined to this vision. That time it really was only a plan, an idea to give thousands of people worldwide their own travel agency where they can book all the stuff they need during their travelings. I mean accomodation, flight ticket, transfer, car rental, programmes, etc. which is qutie genious idea. Especially genious because Fireflies not only gave me a multifuntional travel booking website but a great business opportunity as well which I could use to stabilize my family’s life, to travel the world’s 19 countries totally free and to live a happy life. But I wouldn’t be able to succeed these things without the great training system of HalleyDiamondSystem and it’s online marketing,selling and brand building system of Travelution. Will be always thanksful and loyal to those people who created this project to set us free 🙂
Go forward

Zuzana Drncová 2019-07-29 23:35:21
★★★★★

Fireflies is a travel portal with more services under one roof. For its members it offers attractive prices, customer support, travel guides, special offers. I've been a Fireflies traveler and distributor for more than four years now and my opinion from the two points of view is:
Product: 4 out of 5 stars. I've already made hundreds of reservations and I always got what I ordered. All four years I see, how the portal is improving. From this experince I suppose that it just will be better and better :).
Opportunity: 5 out of 5. The great potential of the travel industry plus the well designed compensation plan.
Fireflies je rezervační portál s více cestovními službami pod jednou střechou. Pro jeho členy nabízí atraktivní ceny, zákaznický servis, cestovní průvodce a speciální nabídky. S portálem cestuji a jsem jeho distributorem už přes čtyři roky a můj názor ze dvou úhlů pohledu:
Produkt: 4 z 5. Mám za sebou už stovky rezervací a vždy jsem dostala, co jsem si objednala. Portál se soustavně vylepšuje a vnímám to, že bude jen lepší a lepší.
Příležitost: 5 z 5. Veliký potenciál cestovního ruchu plus skvěle navržený kompenzační plán

Lukáš Svoboda 2019-03-19 22:29:55
★★★★

Fireflies ČR. Prozatím dvouletá zkušenost. Pro cestovatele, který je schopný plánovat si své cesty sám, je hlavní výhodou úspora času (vše na jednom místě), množství slev a především, možnost doporučovat ostatním. Aktivnější člověk, který dokáže FF poslat dál, má své budoucí cestování komplet zafinancované (tedy zdarma). Stačí mu na to travel card (cestovní karta), na kterou dostává 10% provizí. Zbytek 90% mu jde na jeho bankovní účet. Portál má nějaké uživatelské "pihy na kráse", ale věřím, že budou v budoucnu odstraněny. Osobně postrádám možnost hodnotit jednotlivé ubytování a vidět tak při výběru reference ostatních uživatelů. Nevybírám totiž vždy podle ceny, ale i podle zkušeností ostatních cestovatelů. Věřím, že FF bude špička ve svém oboru a budou ho využívat miliony spokojených uživatelů. Je jen na nás, kolik jich přijde na portál díky nám.

Balázs Balogh 2019-02-25 11:14:23
★★★★★

Great company, great travel and business opportunity! I have a lot of successful bookings and I was able to travel to wonderful places thanks to the company. Distribution is also easy because we represent a desire product and the company has an outstanding compensation plan that makes our business much easier. The Halley Diamond System is an educational system for learning. I can be part of a community that is unique in the world. Hundreds of people can provide a secure method, strength, perseverance, and professional knowledge that anyone can build their own Multi Level Marketing business. Go, Go DIamond!

Олег Янчук 2017-07-16 08:32:53
★★★★★

С FireFlies отдыхать комфортно и просто!

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data