HB Naturals

Review score
★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 17 reviews)
Country US United States
Top Earners2
Recommended Dist.2
News Items91
Latest Poll Votes2
Est. Revenue 2016$0.00
Est. Revenue 2017$2.00
Est. Revenue 2018$3.00
Est. Revenue 2019$3.00
Est. Revenue 2020$3.00
Est. Revenue 2021$3.00
Est. per year$1.05 million
Est. per month$87,500
Est. per week$20,192
Est. per day$2,876.71
Est. per hour$119.86
Est. per minute$2.00
Est. per second$0.03
Est. since viewing this page$0.03
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company
CEO Paula Scarcella
Website hbnaturals.com
YouTube N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

HB Naturals Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 17 reviews)
Akua Auset2021-10-22 16:50:32
★★★★★

I've been involved in Network Marketing/Direct Selling/MLM for decades and HBN: Heart & Body Naturals is the first company/opportunity that I've achieved financial and ranking success. This is a company that obviously wants us to win based on the very generous compensation plan and the cleanest most effective products. The ethos of the company makes the difference: plants over pills, people over profits. Paula has created something that has enhanced and changed so many lives based on her sharing what saved her husband's life. I'm soooo grateful she shared The Gift so that now we can Share The Gift. I will ride with Paula until the wheels fall off.

Alisha K2021-10-21 17:45:09
★★★★★

I’ve been with HBN for just under 2 yrs and I have to say I love the company’s pay plan as well as the products there are so many great products it’s hard to choose a favorite. There has been some hiccups during this pandemic we have been having but I believe it has been handled super well. I also really love the training that is offered and all the materials provided to be successful. I also really love that Paula and her husband listen to our suggestions and ideas for new products and many other things and does her best to provide those for everyone.

Courville Lillian2021-10-19 20:15:37
★★★★★

I have been with HBNATURALS since April 2019.I have been there through a major growth period and through the challenges of the Pandemic.I will be very honest there were some hickups.But they were handled very professionally and timely.The products have helped me transform my life. I lost my career to medical issues which have improved throught the use of supplements but I needed much more than the previous supplements I was using and I found them at HBNATURALS.These products have helped me and my family get healthier and stay away from Physicians offices and pharmacies.But my husband and I also needed a way to cover my lost wages and work on a retirement solution .I have truly enjoyed sharing the products with others and growing an extra paycheck. I have had the pleasure of meeting Paula and her family in person and sharing time with them at HBNs 3rd annual Birthday Bash.They are incredibly support and kind.I am very satisfied with the company as a whole.I believe Paula Scarcella is the best female CEO in the industry.

Marcus Jones2021-10-19 20:01:28
★★★★★

Great products that work and an aggressive pay plan. My body feels like it has aged backward since I’ve been using the products and getting paid daily is a great thing. 300% growth in 2020. Despite the pandemic, the company grew and continued to ship products timely. The products are organic, plant-based, non-GMO, gluten-free, dairy-free, and soy-free. The pay plan pays out 7 different ways without any enrollment fees or activation fees. Paula is an authentic and down to earth CEO who makes decisions to benefit the customers. The company truly does put people over profits as we educate people about the power of plants over pills.

Kim2021-08-18 11:20:48

Recently, there are cases whereby some of the more senior people of my upline team have left. After hearing their respective stories, I reckon HB Naturals is just like any other Mlm company that has integrity issues. I would say no to any mlm company in future.

The customer service at HB Naturals is a joke. Nobody bothers to answer queries promptly. Their delivery services seem to take forever even though shipping charges are added to our orders. As a distributor, I have a hard time getting my commissions to the PayQuicker as no one at HB Naturals bother to release the funds promptly.

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data