HB Naturals - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)

Est. per year: $1.05 million

Est. per month: $87,500

Est. per week: $20,192

Est. per day: $2,876.71

Est. per hour: $119.86

Est. per minute: $2.00

Est. per second: $0.03

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Hanso Legend Denis!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Hanso Legend Denis!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Accumulating ...
Read more
Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Anthony Napolitano!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Anthony Napolitano!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10 -11-12 December 2021 ...
Read more

HB Naturals Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)
Kim2021-08-18 11:20:48

Recently, there are cases whereby some of the more senior people of my upline team have left. After hearing their respective stories, I reckon HB Naturals is just like any other Mlm company that has integrity issues. I would say no to any mlm company in future.

The customer service at HB Naturals is a joke. Nobody bothers to answer queries promptly. Their delivery services seem to take forever even though shipping charges are added to our orders. As a distributor, I have a hard time getting my commissions to the PayQuicker as no one at HB Naturals bother to release the funds promptly.

Best Pay Plan2021-05-21 11:59:22
★★★★★

After 15years in this Industry..I finally found a Company that believes in plants not pills..I'm excited to be apart of a new and exciting company and to see what lays ahead for growth in Australia..HBN is basically everything you have wished for in a Network marketing company..I'm very confident I can give my clients the best wellness with these products.. Quality is the one thing HBN has above other companies in this field.. As a Consult in Australia the USA uplines and leaders have been supportive..HBN Training and back office is user friendly..Coach Marcus is someone that inspires you and answers you questions ..Another leader Will Zanders is a great leader for HBN, I would put him at the top of any HBN 1% and a equal would be Chuck Holmes..We have so much knowledge Share …Customer Service is amazing 60day money back..Exciting times for HBN.. A true Concept HBN certainly put people before profit……

Yvonne Long2021-03-02 10:35:50

<<<Drastic changes to HBN policies in February 2021>>>
During year 2020, I tried to buy HBN products but the shipping and delivery took more than 3 months to reach me (maybe due to Covid19) so I stopped ordering for quite a while already. Furthermore, HB Naturals failed to trigger mass emails to all distributors to inform everyone of the changes to the company’s policies.
So my account got deactivated, all my links are down and my active downlines now automatically go to my upline.
I don’t think this is a viable networking business. The company HBN does not give a consideration towards the hard work 😓 distributors have previously put in.
It used to be an attractive opportunity but not anymore.

Nic Scrog2020-08-17 15:36:03
★★

The Products are very good this review is not based on the quality of the products, I have given this rating based on the customer service, communication and consultant support offered to there international consultants. For the majority of this year we have been experiencing operational issues. Many emails have been sent to try and find a solution. The majority of these emails have remained unanswered. Another issue is that orders do not have appropriate tracking information. Also some orders are not being packed and shipped in appropriate time frame, if the company communicated what the delay is IE. Backorder, staffing due to Covid etc then there would be no issues. It's the lack of communication that is the problem. Customers and consultants are left in the dark and business is suffering.

Rachel Becher 2019-12-08 19:54:22
★★★★★

This is my 6th company, hands down the most supportive company I've ever been with. Never had the growth or awesome customer reviews as I have with HBN. This company is allowing me to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Made more my first 5 weeks than my best month at any other company. This company was free to join, zero monthly or yearly fees. You get professional training and amazing professional websites. You have nothing to loose by joining. As I said before it is 100 percent free to join HBN. We are waiting for you

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.