Juuva

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2018$15.00
Est. Revenue 2019$16.00
Est. Revenue 2020$17.00
Est. Revenue 2021$17.00
Est. Revenue 2022$17.00
Est. Revenue 2023$17.00
Est. per year$8.70 million
Est. per month$725,333
Est. per week$167,385
Est. per day$23,847
Est. per hour$993.61
Est. per minute$16.56
Est. per second$0.28
Est. since viewing this page$0.28

Top Earners (3)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

ANMP 2024 Conference May 30 – Numerous Top Leaders Will Attend!

May 22, 2024

ANMP 2024 Conference: Shaping the Future of Network Marketing Due to the new hotel venue this year, space is limited to the first 1,200 attendees. Secure seats now for yourself and your ...
Read article
Read article

How To Submit Your Network Marketing Earnings

May 16, 2024

Please fill in below form if you want to be listed in the Top Earner rankings or you have an update. For ranks above $5,000 per month we require a recent screenshot ...
Read article
Read article

ANMP 2024 Hundreds Of Network Marketing Professionals Will Gather In Dallas – USA

May 14, 2024

The Association Of Network Marketing Professionals will gather in Dallas to improve their skills, up-level best practices, learn what’s working, what’s new, what’s next, while celebrating 20 years of ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Juuva Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Rebecca Warner 2023-05-23 01:38:36
★★★★★

This company is so Amazing! Their compensation plan is phenomenal! Their payouts to distributors is the best out there! And the products they offer are exceptional! Customer service is excellent, and so helpful when you need something, or have a question about something. The upline distributors are so friendly, personable, and they are there to help you build your business!
I would recommend Juuva over any other network marketing company out there hands down! I have been with them for 5+ years and going strong! If you are looking for the best investment…invest in yourself with Juuva through the amazing products and the outstanding compensation plan!

Walter Lowry 2023-03-29 18:54:30
★★★★★

JUUVA has out of this World Products
for your Health, Energy and Wellness. JUUVAFIT is a program to help everyone that wants Fat Loss or Core Health. By creating your own team as a Captain or being on a team you get support and encouragement. Plus recognition is fun and gives you a sense of accomplishment. Prevention of Health problems is cheaper than
going to the Doctor and paying for expensive treatments and feeling ill. JUUVA is Managed by the Top Industry leaders in the World. Grant Pace and Frankie Kiow have over 50 yrs. of experience. Plus they have a set Values that know other company can match.

Tim & Ronda Gunter 2023-03-19 15:44:39
★★★★★

How awesome is it the discovery of this group of life-changing products! They have us covered from head to toe with phenomenal & unique products that has become a daily part of our lives! When you do a timeline search on our pics on social media, you can immediately notice the improvements in my wife & my physical transformations including the 90+lbs I personally lost with the weight-loss bundles.
In these times of economical financial challenges, we share Juuva as a side-hustle, their uniquely-structured system pays well weekly & promptly.

The sky is the limit for us! What we love most of all is our JUUVA Family we have become part of! The best is yet to come for all of us! Get on board now before the great momentum rolls past! 👍🙏🎉

Steve Klein 2023-03-18 01:47:48
★★★★★

I been in this industry for years and never seen a company that has the most timely products/ ahead of its time! To top it off pays out a true 51.2% with no clawbacks or flushing! And FREE to join with an order! Along with that a 30% challenge on our comp plan! Call Juuva and find out the truth on what can should make with your team! Expanding globally and paying folks weekly in US dollars! The word on the street is Juuva is the best kept secret in the world of Network Marketing! When I saw this company I knew I was home! Thanks Steve

Paul and Pam graham 2021-07-30 07:03:19
★★★★★

We are not giving up by any means we have been through many obstacles and with Pam healing from her broken leg with the many products we have are really making a difference we miss everyone and we will be at the conference at Henderson ptl!!!! We right now are concentrating on goals and dates for success and overall focusing on the positive in life like Tom Hank's in the movie castaway we are approaching the big wave of water and we will be back on top and moving forward . it has been rough for us but we are still moving ahead we also have God as our number one in our life..we see ourselves being recognized for being diamond in less than a year we are very serious and this man is tired of being quiet and seeing millions go by us everyday!!! We are excited about the conference see you all there!!!!!!

  • Please submit your review for Juuva
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data