Le-Vel

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2018$400.00
Est. Revenue 2019$400.00
Est. Revenue 2020$420.00
Est. Revenue 2021$420.00
Est. Revenue 2022$350.00
Est. Revenue 2023$350.00
Est. per year$122.50 million
Est. per month$10.21 million
Est. per week$2.36 million
Est. per day$335,616
Est. per hour$13,984
Est. per minute$233.07
Est. per second$3.88
Est. since viewing this page$3.88

Top Earners (5)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

ANMP 2024 Conference May 30 – Numerous Top Leaders Will Attend!

May 22, 2024

ANMP 2024 Conference: Shaping the Future of Network Marketing Due to the new hotel venue this year, space is limited to the first 1,200 attendees. Secure seats now for yourself and your ...
Read article
Read article

How To Submit Your Network Marketing Earnings

May 16, 2024

Please fill in below form if you want to be listed in the Top Earner rankings or you have an update. For ranks above $5,000 per month we require a recent screenshot ...
Read article
Read article

ANMP 2024 Hundreds Of Network Marketing Professionals Will Gather In Dallas – USA

May 14, 2024

The Association Of Network Marketing Professionals will gather in Dallas to improve their skills, up-level best practices, learn what’s working, what’s new, what’s next, while celebrating 20 years of ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Le-Vel Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Lauranne Wooley 2023-11-07 00:36:04
★★★★★

Thrive is without a doubt the best health and wellness company in the industry. First to market, leading industry products that literally changed my physical and mental health for the better. But not only that I have never seen a company that puts so much money back into those who promote it regardless of your rank. The ability to earn your products for free each month with no overhead with weekly pay is a blessing in disguise! Lastly, the community & training here is unmatched! You’ll never find more support anywhere else!

I have been Thriving for 6 years and have strayed away twice. Both times I inserted my foot in my mouth and came right back because there is legitimately nothing as effective as thrive on the market !

Laura Wells 2021-11-20 17:26:23
★★★★★

I am honored to be listed as a Top Distributor for Le-Vel but most importantly I LOVE the Thrive product line and every part of this business! Generous rewards plan, customer focused, and product driven.

I feel better than I have in years because of the incredible product line for energy, clarity, skin and hair, gut health, and more. The way you’ll feel with these products will blow your mind.

I looked at so many companies and LeVel by far exceeded my expectations! I have been a promoter since December 2015 and proud to attach my name to this brand.

Amanda Chapman 2020-08-06 11:39:01
★★★★★

I have been thriving for nearly 4yrs now and can’t live without it! It’s changed my life for the better, emotionally, mentally and physically. The products are mind blowing, my favourite is the wearable premium nutrition 24×7! The products just work and they work FAST! From energy to fat loss, digestion, sleep, cbd skincare, focus, fat grabbing beverage, kids nutrition supplements and a new energy drink coming soon that works at the cellular level with NO STIMULANTS! I could go on and on lol.
I love the fact it’s free to join. Cloud based and The support as a promoter is fantastic in our UK team. Incredible new products and technologies are being released frequently. I can’t recommend it enough. I love earning credits towards products as well as earning cash, we can also pass those credits onto our personal customers and promoters!

Amie Malbouef Dowdy 2019-09-20 21:54:58
★★★★★

So far hands down I will have to say that (Paul and Jason) Le-Vel is the best on supporting one another. Giving us the opportunity to earn free products, the amazing quality of products that they have formulated, and the amazing life time getaways they do. They also have promos throughout the months that are amazing. Not only can you earn free products but you can also get paid. I have been Thriving now for 7 months and feel wonderful. They work hard to get us the best products. They have company calls they do with everyone. Thank you for such an amazing company ❤️.

Janice Wheeler Laird 2019-09-20 21:26:28
★★★★★

I started Thriving in March of 2018. I loved it as soon as I started taking it. Thrive gives me the energy to accomplish things I haven't been able to in years. Iam 62 years old and before Thrive when I would come home from my job all I thought about was relaxing and even taking a nap. With Thrive I now feel like going to my grandson football games and baseball games. Thrive has been a game changer for me. I will not stop Thriving for any amount of money. I a true believer Thrive works. Thanks Jason and Paul

  • Please submit your review for Le-Vel
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data