LifeVantage

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$199.00
Est. Revenue 2018$203.00
Est. Revenue 2019$226.00
Est. Revenue 2020$233.00
Est. Revenue 2021$220.00
Est. Revenue 2022$204.00
Est. per year$97.92 million
Est. per month$8.16 million
Est. per week$1.88 million
Est. per day$268,274
Est. per hour$11,178
Est. per minute$186.30
Est. per second$3.11
Est. since viewing this page$3.11

Top Earners (26)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

LifeVantage Sales Up 2.8% To $53.7 Million

February 5, 2023

LifeVantage Corporation (Nasdaq: LFVN) today reported financial results for its second fiscal quarter ended December 31, 2022. Second Quarter Fiscal 2023 Summary*: Revenue of $53.7 million, an increase of 2.8% from the prior ...
Read article
Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

LifeVantage Announces New Compensation Plan

January 20, 2023

New Consultant Compensation Plan and Customer Loyalty Program Lead Out on Innovations Across the Entire Consultant and Customer Experience. LifeVantage Corporation (Nasdaq:LFVN), a leading health and wellness company with ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

LifeVantage Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Omar Catanoi 2022-07-24 08:43:28
★★★★★

I made many good decisions, but becoming a Lifevantage distributor was one of the best! Thank God I was offered this opportunity early in my life!
The only problem you will have with this product and the company is, that you haven't started earlier.
If you are not involved, please give it some consideration and join asap as this is going to be the jumpstart of a new generation of products and industry as a whole.
If you are not the 1st, you're the last. as they say.
With love and respect, wherever you might be in this world,
Omar Louis Bogdan Catanoi

Lisa Buchanan 2022-07-02 21:50:02
★★★★★

Incredible Company
Incredible comp plan
Out of this world products

There’s nowhere on this Planet that you can find what we Have.

Just imagine…if there was a piece of a puzzle that was the only piece in the whole entire world…bringing you on the road to a better quality of life and longevity for you, you’re family, friends and pets plus financial freedom…..

And all you had to do was make it fit?

Would you???

My story began four years ago it was a very painful journey with all aspects of my life until I was introduced to this product. What I noticed is a vibrancy and the way I saw things and the way I felt my thoughts were clear and I could focus way better, my mobility was improving to incredible levels as I stayed longer on the journey. Not only do I feel better, think better, look better, my whole perspective of life has changed it’s a new beginning I am extremely thankful to be partnered with this company and on the most incredible products on the whole entire planet! Thank you Lifevantage!

Monette Furcean 2022-07-02 19:20:27
★★★★★

The most generous, thoughtful and proven comp plan ever!! Lifevantage really has the distributor in mind❤ The heart that goes into this company is evident. Their life goal to help the planet while helping people is admirable. I love love love the community and culture that has been created here and it's an honor to be a part of something so important to the future of our planet and the health and wealth that we bring in an honorable way. Love, community, service, integrity, did I say love? I am totally blessed as one of the pioneers spreading the word that you don't have to accept the genetic hand that was passed down to you. We can change our gene expressions through nutrigenomics. Flipping on switches that were once turned off by time and bringing back our youth and proper function of every cell!! THAT'S something to be proud of!!

Aakash Girwal 2021-01-26 08:58:52
★★★★★

Ix bahut badiya Absa hei or ix global ak bhot badya marketing aur ham Kafi Kuchh sikhane ka mila hai Aur Main Kabhi bahut badhiya se khana mila hai aur Aane Wale generation Mein Aur Bhi badhiya rahega aur aur ix global mein bahut badhiya running ki Jaati Hai aur bahut badhiya income Kama sakte hain ham aur ix Global Mein Koi bahut badhiya Laga aur aapko bhi bahut badhiya lagega maine bhi try kiya aap bhi try kijiye meko bhi ix global Mein Kafi Kuchh sikhane Ka Mela Hai me main bhi bahut Bade income Kama raha hun aap bhi kam aaoge

Susan Peterson 2020-08-24 17:45:23
★★★★★

I’ve been taking the Protandim family of products for seven years, and don’t plan to ever stop. I haven’t been sick in years, despite being a school teacher – most teachers get sick at the beginning of the year when kids bring illnesses back with them. I never get the flu even though I don’t get the vaccine. I’ve got lots of energy, am active with my grandchildren and the rest of the family. When you have your health, life is great!! I trust the quality of Protandim, as well as the peer reviewed science behind it. Major universities and research institutions have validated its efficacy. I can vouch for its benefits personally – I love it!

  • Please submit your review for LifeVantage
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data