LuLaRoe

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 32 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$700.00
Est. Revenue 2017$1,500.00
Est. Revenue 2018$750.00
Est. Revenue 2019$700.00
Est. Revenue 2020$500.00
Est. Revenue 2021$500.00
Est. per year$175.00 million
Est. per month$14.58 million
Est. per week$3.37 million
Est. per day$479,452
Est. per hour$19,977
Est. per minute$332.95
Est. per second$5.55
Est. since viewing this page$5.55
Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

LuLaRoe Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 32 reviews)
Kathy Lozano2021-12-01 02:38:18
★★★★★

I was a customer for several years before joining LulaRoe. I had huge self esteem issues. Then I had a retailer help me find the right clothing to hide the areas I didn't want to be focused on because of my weight. I will never forget her and what she did for me. I wanted to be a part of that and I wanted to be able to contribute to the household. I love helping ladies feel comfortable with their bodies and to help them feel better about them selves. I joined LulaRoe in 2019 with my husband by my side the whole way. Now he's passed and I'm trying to keep this going. It's hard to do when you're so used to having your partner by your side. Even though this is tough with out him, he wouldn't want me to quit. It's been since the end of September since he passed but I'm doing it a little at a time.

MICHELLE DEIBEL2021-11-30 19:03:05
★★★★★

Proud to be a part of this amazing company. I have been a retailer since 2017. The clothing is comfortable and cozy. They styles are on trend and getting better every year. Also let us not forget the wonderful website they provide for us and such an amazing back office to access all of our customer information making a better experience for each and every guest. Yes I have met Deanne and Mark in person. They are truly an amazing couple and care about their company. ??❤️? If you have any doubts and wanna ask me anything don't be shy I will reply. Contact me today and let's chat. [email protected]

Betty Botala2021-11-30 06:17:41
★★★★★

I left my medical assistant job after 22 years to sell Lularoe full time and I have absolutely no regrets
I have been supporting my family on this income and not a day goes by that I’m not thankful for Lularoe
I’ve earned 3 trips in 4 years and I am working on my 4th now
I have done lots of traveling since joining LuLaRoe that I wouldn’t have been able to do otherwise
I’ve met tons of new people all over the world and have made many new friends
This has been one of the best decisions I have ever made
I’ve paid mortgage payments and car payments and I’ve been able to buy things for my family that I couldn’t do before when I worked full time
Thank you Deanne and Mark

Amanda Thomas2021-11-30 05:18:35
★★★★★

I have been a retailer with this company for five years now. When I lost my job 4 years ago Lularoe was there for me, this company has made it so that I could stay at home with my mom when my father passed when she was grieving, take her appointments. To be home for my children and not have to ask to leave work when needed. The compassion that this company has for its retailers is the most wonderful thing. They take all of our opinions into consideration and update accordingly to promote the best version of this brand. I really don’t know what I would have done if Lularoe had not been brought into my life and the life of my family. I have built a community of customers and have a community of retailers that can reach out to me or me to them at any moment in time.
This company is way more than clothing it brings you into the family and treat you as you were one of their own. I cannot wait to see what the next five years brings.

Paul & Ashley Hoover2021-11-30 03:11:21
★★★★★

This company is such a blessing to us! We do it as second business at home to earn more incomes – than just one income. We are so happy to made this right decision to join LLR last year in 2020 and our group is growing bigger than last year. We wished we had done it earlier but hey it’s never too late to make the decision!! The clothes are amazing from LuLaRoe, even that’s A plus to shop on lives/sonlet’s while you’re at HOME and being in PJS! Just wanted to say this company LLR is champ, for us & the deaf community. ??

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data