LuLaRoe

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 33 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2018$750.00
Est. Revenue 2019$700.00
Est. Revenue 2020$500.00
Est. Revenue 2021$500.00
Est. Revenue 2022$400.00
Est. Revenue 2023$400.00
Est. per year$140.00 million
Est. per month$11.67 million
Est. per week$2.69 million
Est. per day$383,562
Est. per hour$15,982
Est. per minute$266.36
Est. per second$4.44
Est. since viewing this page$4.44

Top Earners (1)

Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

ANMP 2024 Conference May 30 – Numerous Top Leaders Will Attend!

May 22, 2024

ANMP 2024 Conference: Shaping the Future of Network Marketing Due to the new hotel venue this year, space is limited to the first 1,200 attendees. Secure seats now for yourself and your ...
Read article
Read article

How To Submit Your Network Marketing Earnings

May 16, 2024

Please fill in below form if you want to be listed in the Top Earner rankings or you have an update. For ranks above $5,000 per month we require a recent screenshot ...
Read article
Read article

ANMP 2024 Hundreds Of Network Marketing Professionals Will Gather In Dallas – USA

May 14, 2024

The Association Of Network Marketing Professionals will gather in Dallas to improve their skills, up-level best practices, learn what’s working, what’s new, what’s next, while celebrating 20 years of ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

LuLaRoe Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 33 reviews)
Shady! 2023-11-12 18:23:36

I was with the company back when they first started and boomed. At first it was great…until it wasn’t.
The day I decided to leave was the day Mark (on a company call) flipped his lid and said he didn’t want their clothes on women who were “ fat pigs”. I was horrified because the company had always said they made clothes for every size and shape. Up to that point plus size women had been my best customers because the clothes gave them confidence. But after that call i could no longer support the company. It’s way uglier than that but you can watch the documentaries to see just how bad it was!

Kathy Lozano 2021-12-01 02:38:18
★★★★★

I was a customer for several years before joining LulaRoe. I had huge self esteem issues. Then I had a retailer help me find the right clothing to hide the areas I didn't want to be focused on because of my weight. I will never forget her and what she did for me. I wanted to be a part of that and I wanted to be able to contribute to the household. I love helping ladies feel comfortable with their bodies and to help them feel better about them selves. I joined LulaRoe in 2019 with my husband by my side the whole way. Now he's passed and I'm trying to keep this going. It's hard to do when you're so used to having your partner by your side. Even though this is tough with out him, he wouldn't want me to quit. It's been since the end of September since he passed but I'm doing it a little at a time.

MICHELLE DEIBEL 2021-11-30 19:03:05
★★★★★

Proud to be a part of this amazing company. I have been a retailer since 2017. The clothing is comfortable and cozy. They styles are on trend and getting better every year. Also let us not forget the wonderful website they provide for us and such an amazing back office to access all of our customer information making a better experience for each and every guest. Yes I have met Deanne and Mark in person. They are truly an amazing couple and care about their company. ??❤️? If you have any doubts and wanna ask me anything don't be shy I will reply. Contact me today and let's chat. [email protected]

Betty Botala 2021-11-30 06:17:41
★★★★★

I left my medical assistant job after 22 years to sell Lularoe full time and I have absolutely no regrets
I have been supporting my family on this income and not a day goes by that I’m not thankful for Lularoe
I’ve earned 3 trips in 4 years and I am working on my 4th now
I have done lots of traveling since joining LuLaRoe that I wouldn’t have been able to do otherwise
I’ve met tons of new people all over the world and have made many new friends
This has been one of the best decisions I have ever made
I’ve paid mortgage payments and car payments and I’ve been able to buy things for my family that I couldn’t do before when I worked full time
Thank you Deanne and Mark

Amanda Thomas 2021-11-30 05:18:35
★★★★★

I have been a retailer with this company for five years now. When I lost my job 4 years ago Lularoe was there for me, this company has made it so that I could stay at home with my mom when my father passed when she was grieving, take her appointments. To be home for my children and not have to ask to leave work when needed. The compassion that this company has for its retailers is the most wonderful thing. They take all of our opinions into consideration and update accordingly to promote the best version of this brand. I really don’t know what I would have done if Lularoe had not been brought into my life and the life of my family. I have built a community of customers and have a community of retailers that can reach out to me or me to them at any moment in time.
This company is way more than clothing it brings you into the family and treat you as you were one of their own. I cannot wait to see what the next five years brings.

  • Please submit your review for LuLaRoe
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data