Mannatech

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 8 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$177.00
Est. Revenue 2018$174.00
Est. Revenue 2019$158.00
Est. Revenue 2020$153.00
Est. Revenue 2021$160.00
Est. Revenue 2022$160.00
Est. per year$60.80 million
Est. per month$5.07 million
Est. per week$1.17 million
Est. per day$166,575
Est. per hour$6,940.64
Est. per minute$115.68
Est. per second$1.93
Est. since viewing this page$1.93

Top Earners (47)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends selectively offering based on professional judgment. There is at least moderate certainty that the net benefit is small for a distributor.

A+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

Mannatech To Open Its Doors Into Thailand In 2023

December 18, 2022

Mannatech, Incorporated (NASDAQ: MTEX), a leading provider of high-quality health and wellness products, is excited to announce its continued expansion into the ASEAN region, with the official launch into ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Mannatech Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 8 reviews)
Luanda Oosthuizen 2022-10-16 13:48:08
★★★★★

Mannatech products are the best!!! Wouldn't go without that product ever!!! My grandson (4) has been diagnosed with amsa in April. He is using his Mannabears. He does not wear shoes… ever!!! Has not been to the dr since April. He went
through winter without the snotties or a cough. The wheezel he had since birth is gone!!! My husband got hurt at work his blood oxygen levels were 85. He was in higcare for nearly a week. We started giving him Empact the Monday and Tuesday. The Wednsday he was discharged. His oxygen levels were 94. Again brilliant product!!! My brother in New Zealand got covid very bad. He used manapol and Catalyst. Second time around he got covid the only symptoms he had, was a lack of wages. Again Brilliant product!!!

James Hannan 2017-08-23 10:32:49
★★★★★

Mannatech changed my life. I have been full time with Mannatech since 2001. It replaced my executive salary and enabled me to take my children all over the world. I remember my first international holiday was a Cruise to Alaska. WOW. Where do you get to do that, what job would give that to you?

I am so proud of my team but also I am honored to be partnered with Mannatech as we change the world.

It brings the greatest peace knowing that our products actually work and are science based and our compensation plan pays at all levels. There are so many choices to be made today. I am glad that I got to make this one. Joining Mannatech is something I have never regreted. I have the best team but I have also made the best friends.

Now I have seen people within my team become top associates, top enrollers, top income growth and travel the world. I have seen their lives change as much as if not more than mine.

Thank you Mannatech for being the company you are and having the team you have. The future is amazing here and I love being part of it.

What a blessing.

James Hannan

JoEllen Donnelly Hooper 2017-06-21 19:31:45
★★★★★

Twenty years ago, one of our insurance clients, a healthcare practitioner, cared enough about my husband to come back 3 times to get him to look at these products. Skeptically, he agreed to eat the nutrients.

The change in his quality of life was so noticeable, other clients asked what he was doing. It was a natural fit for him. People bought insurance to protect their homes, possessions and family, so having them improve their eating plan was like insurance for their body.

Mannatech has becme a major force in both our lives as we have successfully expanded our efforts globally via friends, associates, social media contacts and fellow business owners.

Our old insurance slogans were, Stop by, have a cup of coffee. Let’s talk! and If you like our service, send friends. We love referrals!

We have similar slogans today. Stop by (WhatsApp, WeChat, Skype, Zoom) bring your coffee. Let’s have a virtual chat!

The world is our office, as we equip people to improve their health and well-being. And yes… Send friends! We aim to serve.

Daniel Bedolla 2017-06-21 15:25:08
★★★★★

Mannatech ha cambiado mi vida y la de mi familia.

¿Por qué Mannatech?
Simplemente Mannatech es una empresa con una misión. Ayudar a muchas personas a transformar su vida en salud y finanzas. Al mismo tiempo que ayudamos a millones de niños a mejorar su nutrición, a través de la misión M5M.

¿Por qué Mannatech Latino?
El mercado latino e hispano está viviendo un crecimiento exponencial. Estamos llegando a familias y personas latinas que están en búsqueda de una oportunidad para mejorar sus vidas. Si vives en USA, México, Colombia, es el momento de aprovechar esta gran oportunidad. El resto de Latino América se estará aperturando en los próximos años.

¿Cómo ha cambiado nuestra vida Mannatech?
Conocimos esta empresa hace 6 años atrás en la apertura de México. A los 22 años de edad, empezamos sin ningún tipo de experiencia en la industria. Junto con mi mamá, empezamos a hacer el negocio y cambio toda nuestra vida. Hemos podido generar un negocio en México y Colombia, y ayudado a muchas personas a cambiar su situación de salud y finanzas.

Si hablas español, y quieres formar parte de la expansión hacia el mercado latino. Escríbeme, feliz de ayudarte en el proceso.

Daniel Bedolla
Líder Presidencial México
Mannatech Latino

+52 5540051270
[email protected]

Alet-Marie Van Zyl 2017-06-21 15:00:17
★★★★★

We will be FOREVER thankful that MANNATECH changed our daughters life and gave us our lives back!!

We were so sceptical it took us 5years just to make the decision to start using the technology…but it was the answer we were praying for, for all those years!!

The business led us to time freedom, financial fredom and travel all over the world in only 2years…things normally not possible for self employed small business owners.
We love every minute of it!!

  • Please submit your review for Mannatech
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data