Melaleuca

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 39 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$2,000.00
Est. Revenue 2018$2,100.00
Est. Revenue 2019$2,500.00
Est. Revenue 2020$2,700.00
Est. Revenue 2021$2,700.00
Est. Revenue 2022$2,700.00
Est. per year$945.00 million
Est. per month$78.75 million
Est. per week$18.17 million
Est. per day$2.59 million
Est. per hour$107,877
Est. per minute$1,797.95
Est. per second$29.97
Est. since viewing this page$29.97

Top Earners (56)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Melaleuca Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 39 reviews)
Jamie Lewis 2020-09-23 23:39:43
★★★★★

I love the Peak Performance vitamins! I definitely can notice a difference when I am taking them as opposed to not. I have so much more energy than I used to. I was also amazed with how my numbers improved when getting my blood work results (e.g. blood pressure was significantly down, triglycerides were much lower, LDL down, but HDL up and so on). This has definitely become a staple in our household!

My family also uses several other Melaleuca products and are so glad we made the switch! I love being able to skip most of the isles at he grocery store and save money on things I was already buying. We will be lifelong shoppers!

Jessica Daily 2020-09-23 23:01:07
★★★★★

Melaleuca is the absolute best! There supplements have changed my life for the better. My lower back is better than it has ever been and I can do workouts now that I wasn't able to do before because of being in so much pain. Their supplements are 2nd to none in my opinion and my family and I just love all of their products. We are very thankful for having been introduced to this amazing company. I truly believe my health, along with the health of my husband and two young boys, is better because of switching to Melaleuca and their products. They have the track record that they have because they truly do provide phenomenal products and service. Melaleuca is the way to go!

Kassi Freed 2020-09-23 22:54:22
★★★★★

Prior to starting the Peak Performance vitamins I would get so tired during the day at work to the point of taking naps in my vehicle at lunch. Since I started taking the vitamins I no longer have that after lunch crash! I feel better overall and can't imagine my life without them. I have lost weight since starting to take them as well along with the super yummy protein shakes. I love every single product I have tried so far and hope to share this information with everyone that I can! My husband even started taking vitamins for the first time in his life and I am not sure he will ever stop after feeling so good!

Sita Loop 2020-09-23 22:16:37
★★★★★

Love our Peak Performance. My husband and I both take it and wouldn't be without it. Consistent energy and my blood pressure was corrected back to normal since taking. THANK YOU!! Love all their many products, Eco friendly, Non Toxic. Most people aren't aware of all the toxins in all their daily use products. Such an Amazing company, as a Customer and/or Business Builder, I wouldn't be anywhere else. The CEO cares about everyone and being around for 35 yrs, this company is solid proof of the success that someone can have, working from home. Using the products is a simple choice, and building a business, WIN WIN! Sita

Leah 2020-09-16 14:20:07
★★★★★

I love the bath & body products and cleaning products. Since I've switched stores a little over 3 years ago, I noticed my 4 kids and I rarely get sick. I breathe better in my home, no light headedness or migraines when I clean anymore. Just amazing! I won't be buying my every day products anywhere else. Or my vitamins I can't forget about those! Lol I gave more energy to keep up with my kids and I don't take afternoon naps anymore. Oh and I get reminders to take them morning and evening straight from Melaleuca! My kids and I love the snacks and beverages too. Especially the splash h20 and coffee. Haha

  • Please submit your review for Melaleuca
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data