ModiCare

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 14 reviews)
Country IN India
Est. Revenue 2017$300.00
Est. Revenue 2018$310.00
Est. Revenue 2019$320.00
Est. Revenue 2020$330.00
Est. Revenue 2021$350.00
Est. Revenue 2022$350.00
Est. per year$122.50 million
Est. per month$10.21 million
Est. per week$2.36 million
Est. per day$335,616
Est. per hour$13,984
Est. per minute$233.07
Est. per second$3.88
Est. since viewing this page$3.88

Top Earners (1)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

ModiCare Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 14 reviews)
Prabhakar Kumar 2022-06-20 14:49:55
★★★★★

The best and easiest platform to become rich , Modicare system is very good , Products are awesome, the most important promoter of this company is Samir Modi who is also one of the important faces in Asian businessmen , He is selflessly running Modicare,cuz he already have many companies to earn from , he is very passionate about Azaadi of Modicarians, Modicare is India's first direct selling company , Join Modicare for your generations , I am a student and I am working for my dreams and i wanna be an entrepreneur, thanks for this opportunity Modicare , my family achieved a car and 2 foreign trips and 1 national trip free of cost

Jagdish Singh Jangpangi 2022-06-15 20:48:55
★★★★★

Modicare is best start up for any walks of people. It is the oldest direct selling company in India by Modi Enterprises started by Rai Bahadur Gujarmal Modi after Late K. K. Modi and Smt. Bina Modi and now their son Shri Samir Modi . Anyone who wants to fulfill there Dream should do Modicare. It will give Time, Money, Financial Security, Good Health and Freedom. The Products of modicare is highly quality assurance and 100 % money back guarantee.
Modicare is number one direct selling company in India. Mr. Samir Modi has a big vision for Modicare. He is going to take it global very soon. We are very proud to be a part of this direct selling business.

Shivani Jalota 2021-08-30 17:36:47
★★★★★

It's matter of proud to be a part of fastest growing direct selling company *Modicare*. Even the pandemic circumstances couldn't stop Modicareans to grow passionately and fulfill their commitment.

Dr. Surekha Bhargawa, the top earner of Modicare, the "Gurumaa" of modicareans is earning 1.25Cr which is amazing. Madam Surekha Bhargawa has proved that a woman is no more just a decoration peice rather a woman can decorate the whole nation with precious *honors* and hard earned titles to uphold the nation's dignity.

To start your business with Modicare, which is working hard and is very much near to enter in 500 Fortune,
Please contact @ 8427576694 or @ 9646437651

The best plateform developed to change your lived is all set up by the brilliant minds of the seniors, so, gear up and fulfill your all dreams with power of Midicare.

Millionaire minds have set the stage, have made it smooth to start the business for Newbiees. Just follow the system and become a millionair with Modicare.

Good luck all.

Happy Zaheer 2021-07-11 12:26:41
★★★★★

Its really good to see modicare in top 100 company of the world Leading MLM Company in India. The first MLM Company in India started from 1996. IDSA founder member. International Quality Products. Above 400 products is available. Product Pricing is very affordable by any people. Easy registration process. For product Many distribution centre is available. Refund policy is very good. Monthly business volume never be zero, It is accumulated. Every year company launches varieties of products. Company owner Samir Modi want to give maximum benefits to consultants and customer. Modicare soon business launch over the world. Modicare will be the top leading brand in India. Proud of India Modicare Multi Level Marketing

As modicare is indias first and best direct selling no doubt it will rock in United Kingdom.
It will become top earner in the world in coming years
Good luck to all modicarians

And

My message to specially united Kingdom people contact me for more details we are coming

Mob & What's Up:- +917022228111
Or
Email:-
[email protected]

Whatsapp me for more details we will rock together

Good news yet to come stay tune

Santosh sahu 2021-06-13 08:18:34

As told and seen on youtube video and my uplines about the product it not like world class product and not compare to the five star quality as per their price.

Second thing is that the customer care system is very poor and irresponsible regarding customers problem and solution they are really defaulter team they do not have any responsibility to care customers.

Online delivery system is too poor and irresponsible can't resolve the issue on the real time. They take 1month and above time to resolve 1 issue. They are totally irresponsible system unable to solve the issue.

The Modicare focus only city area delivery system.

Last two month I did not get any product with the online service. I am very disappointed to the this Modicare online delivery system.

And have not technically update as per the time they are living in 1990 Decay. The application of Modicare is not up to date and not able update the the recent changes. It still has many drawbacks.

The Modicare MLM business only focus on the Company profit not think about their consultant.

  • Please submit your review for ModiCare
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data