New U Life

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 14 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$0.00
Est. Revenue 2017$6.00
Est. Revenue 2018$60.00
Est. Revenue 2019$150.00
Est. Revenue 2020$272.00
Est. Revenue 2021$250.00
Est. per year$87.50 million
Est. per month$7.29 million
Est. per week$1.68 million
Est. per day$239,726
Est. per hour$9,988.58
Est. per minute$166.48
Est. per second$2.77
Est. since viewing this page$2.77
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

New U Life Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 14 reviews)
Victor Tjok2022-01-12 20:23:42
★★★★★

New U Life is one of the BEST Direct Marketing in the World that I have encounter. To partner with any direct marketing, there are 3 most important aspect to look into. 1. Pick the right company (Young and Reliable company). 2. Great Product ( A revolution and unique product). 3. Best compensation Plan (Easy to achieve and simple). New U Life has all 3 aspects as mention above. New U Life has a great track record for the past 4 years in term of the growth and revenue. New U Life has a unique product (The Only Transdermal HGH gel) and have produce hundreds of diamonds in 4 years.

If you need to find out more about New U Life, feel free to contact me.

Email: [email protected]
WhatsApp: victortjok or 2063065323
Call me: +1 206 306 5323
Join me at victortjok.newulife.com

DR SYLVIA COSMOS2021-06-28 22:08:36
★★★★★

To be the first in Africa to receive this amazing product is the best thing that has ever happened to me in direct selling opportunity.

Going through the science of SOMADERM, I have no doubt that this is going to help people achieve optimal health.

As a health practitioner, my field is evidence based, any product with no scientific justification cannot be prescribed confidently by a physician. My greatest thanks and appreciation goes to Alexy Goldstein the founder and formulator of this great science. I have no doubt that this will thrive in Nigeria my country and beyond. In a world where people trade their life for money and at old age wants to trade their money for life, SOMADERM will indeed change this philosophy. I look forward to the amazing testimonies from Nigeria.

I am privileged to be among this wonderful family, together we will change lives and help people age gracefully.
My ultimate goal is to help people achieve better health, financial success and significance.
…… +2348109167842

DR OHAKA JUSTICE2021-05-20 22:44:27
★★★★★

I am overwhelmed by the incredible product SOMADERM, its simply "NATURE AT ITS BEST". Big Thank to the founder, ALEXY on making life great again.

As a Health Practitioner, I am overtly excited to see highly placed and qualified medical professionals in diverse fields as Board of Directors of this great company, New U Life.

Looking at a company that started in 2017 and within 3 years have made such a remarkable financial feat both on company profits and customer payout is really a great feat…kudos

We can't wait to have these products on the streets of Africa and Nigeria by extension.

I will be glad to be a proud independent distributor of SOMADERM GEL…………..+2347039499930

Ivy Z.2021-02-06 04:37:19
★★★★★

New U Life is the best company by far I have ever seen.  Unique products, best compensation plan, right timing, global market and the amazing executive team! All in one in this company. You can not miss the opportunity if you are looking for a global business via a cellphone. The best online business ever.Please contact me if you would like to learn more about the opportunity and the best team in Asia. We have the best training system. Together we can do the best!

Email: [email protected]
Wechat: ivy80663
Call me: 6476781288
Join me at globallife.newulife.com

叶哥2020-12-19 03:13:53
★★★★★

新生命公司,有着独一无二的产品和优越的奖金制度,是不可多得的机会, 要知道更多可以通过微信newulife008沟通或者18902338330,愿为广大华人提供最好的服务。目前已开通美国,加拿大,香港,台湾,中国大陆,澳大利亚,新西兰,即将开通马来西亚,新加坡市场。 New U Life is and outstanding and amazing company We are the foundation of everything that New U Life believes in. Since our company is rooted in making a positive difference, these values are what allows us to make the global impact possible. Like clockwork, we will always have U in mind; staying humble and motivated, in order to achieve greatness.,We pioneer NEW products that unify body and mind and connect YOU to a transformation that enriches LIFE through opportunity.To achieve whole body health through a balance of nature and science in products that INSPIRE, INNOVATE, and CONNECT.Call or whatapp Me
Join me at Zuoxiong666.newulife.com, vowel welcome to join our HGH party.

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data