Nikken

Review score
★★★ (3 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2018$98.00
Est. Revenue 2019$65.00
Est. Revenue 2020$68.00
Est. Revenue 2021$68.00
Est. Revenue 2022$49.00
Est. Revenue 2023$49.00
Est. per year$17.15 million
Est. per month$1.43 million
Est. per week$329,808
Est. per day$46,986
Est. per hour$1,957.76
Est. per minute$32.63
Est. per second$0.54
Est. since viewing this page$0.54
Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

ANMP 2024 Conference May 30 – Numerous Top Leaders Will Attend!

May 22, 2024

ANMP 2024 Conference: Shaping the Future of Network Marketing Due to the new hotel venue this year, space is limited to the first 1,200 attendees. Secure seats now for yourself and your ...
Read article
Read article

How To Submit Your Network Marketing Earnings

May 16, 2024

Please fill in below form if you want to be listed in the Top Earner rankings or you have an update. For ranks above $5,000 per month we require a recent screenshot ...
Read article
Read article

ANMP 2024 Hundreds Of Network Marketing Professionals Will Gather In Dallas – USA

May 14, 2024

The Association Of Network Marketing Professionals will gather in Dallas to improve their skills, up-level best practices, learn what’s working, what’s new, what’s next, while celebrating 20 years of ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Nikken Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★ (3 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)
Dr. Dorothee Debuse 2024-05-07 13:23:01
★★★

Dear Nikken Team,
I am convinced that your products will benefit me, my family and my clients greatly. I'd like to buy several sleep related products and jewelry for myslef alone. But unfortunately, I cannot find a way of buying them in Germany as the "Purchase article" tab always directs me to this web page which does not have any ordering option. I only seem to be able to purchase them from the US website, but it makes little sense to me to purchase something from the USA that originally comes from Japan. Please get in touch to let me know how I can oder!

Many thanks and kind regards,
Dorothee Debuse

KERMAÏDIC MARTINE 2024-05-01 11:13:21

Bonjour ,

J'ai un filtre Nikken depuis 3 ans , impossible de trouver des recharges en France , comment fait-on ?

Avez vous abandonné tous vos clients Français ??????? Nous avez passés par perte et profit ? c'est carrément injuste ! Pourtant vous avez su nous les vendre vos Fontaines, filtres et autres !
où et comment puis-je me fournir ?, je veux continuer l'utilisation de mes filtres et de ma fontaine à eau. Comment faire ?

J'ai beau tout faire et tout tenter , on est carrément bloqué!
Merci de me répondre et de m'aider à trouver une solution rapidement .
[email protected]
cela fait presque un an que ça dure, Quand allez vous trouver une solution?

Detreille 2024-04-24 19:07:30

Pour les chercheurs européens de produits Nikken : filtres ou minéraux.

https://shop.kenkoeuropa.com/fra/es/products/waterfall-filter-pack

Bonjour,
après une longue recherche, voici le site où j'ai trouvé les filtres à un prix très raisonnable. Je les ai commandés et bien réceptionnés en 3 jours. 40,62 euros un filtre ou 144 euros par 5.
La provenance est l' Espagne.
Bien à vous.

100 mots obligatoires : je complète comme je peux : a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

VIERS 2024-02-18 23:09:22
★★★

Bonjour,
Je suis Très déçue de ne pouvoir commander des recharges pour ma fontaine Pimag.
Impossible d avoir des renseignements sur comment faire. Le site nikken France boutique en ligne renvoie à des distributeurs impossible à joindre. Je suis cliente chez Nikken depuis plus de 10 ans et suis très mécontente de la façon dont nous sommes traités. Aucune info sur comment continuer à obtenir des recharges pour les fontaines à eau.
Je souhaite commander des filtres éponges et cartouches filtres pour une fontaine Pi Mag. Merci de me donner des infos pour pouvoir commander. Vous pouvez me contacter à l'adresse e-mail suivante :
[email protected].
Bien cordialement
Evelyne Viers

Frankie 2024-02-16 21:13:39
★★★★

comme tous très décue du comportement de Nikken.Ils m'ont assuré que l'on pourrait toujours commander des filtres suite à la rupture de stock , que les distributeurs seraient avertis, mais ils ont fermé l'Europe et plus de nouvelles!
Que s'est-il passé dans cette entreprise qui était pourtant sérieuse qui n'hésitait pas à changer les produits! Les produits étaient chers et ne s'adressaient pas à toute les bourses! dommange car j'ai obtenu de très bons résultats notamment avec le "système sommeil"
Suite à une erreur de commande je possède un filtre pour la fontaine PIMAG WATERFALL, si cela intéresse quelqu'un !
mail de contact : [email protected]

  • Please submit your review for Nikken
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data