Nikken

Review score
★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 10 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$150.00
Est. Revenue 2018$98.00
Est. Revenue 2019$65.00
Est. Revenue 2020$68.00
Est. Revenue 2021$68.00
Est. Revenue 2022$49.00
Est. per year$17.15 million
Est. per month$1.43 million
Est. per week$329,808
Est. per day$46,986
Est. per hour$1,957.76
Est. per minute$32.63
Est. per second$0.54
Est. since viewing this page$0.54
Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

Top Social Media MLM Influencers Poll 2024

February 10, 2024

An influencer or digital creator, is someone who has the power to affect the purchasing decisions of others because of his or her authority, knowledge, position, or relationship with ...
Read article
Read article

What is Momentum In Network Marketing?

December 24, 2023

Credits to MLM attorney Kevin Thompson clone for below overview of Momentum. "Momentum in network marketing is a phase where a company experiences accelerated growth, often characterized by a ...
Read article
Read article

9,500+ Votes: Top Direct Selling Compensation Plan – Poll 2024

December 21, 2023

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Compensation Plan ranks in the world for 2024. We have nominated over 750+ Top Direct Selling companies with their compensation ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Nikken Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 10 reviews)
VIERS 2024-02-18 23:09:22
★★★

Bonjour,
Je suis Très déçue de ne pouvoir commander des recharges pour ma fontaine Pimag.
Impossible d avoir des renseignements sur comment faire. Le site nikken France boutique en ligne renvoie à des distributeurs impossible à joindre. Je suis cliente chez Nikken depuis plus de 10 ans et suis très mécontente de la façon dont nous sommes traités. Aucune info sur comment continuer à obtenir des recharges pour les fontaines à eau.
Je souhaite commander des filtres éponges et cartouches filtres pour une fontaine Pi Mag. Merci de me donner des infos pour pouvoir commander. Vous pouvez me contacter à l'adresse e-mail suivante :
[email protected].
Bien cordialement
Evelyne Viers

Frankie 2024-02-16 21:13:39
★★★★

comme tous très décue du comportement de Nikken.Ils m'ont assuré que l'on pourrait toujours commander des filtres suite à la rupture de stock , que les distributeurs seraient avertis, mais ils ont fermé l'Europe et plus de nouvelles!
Que s'est-il passé dans cette entreprise qui était pourtant sérieuse qui n'hésitait pas à changer les produits! Les produits étaient chers et ne s'adressaient pas à toute les bourses! dommange car j'ai obtenu de très bons résultats notamment avec le "système sommeil"
Suite à une erreur de commande je possède un filtre pour la fontaine PIMAG WATERFALL, si cela intéresse quelqu'un !
mail de contact : [email protected]

Cherstin Anita 2024-02-04 16:43:51
★★★

I’m looking to buy replacement mineral stones and filter for my pi mag waterfall.
Please, in Sweden.
Every time I’m looking I get to this unhelpful webpage. I can not find the stones anywhere.
Why such bad service?

Some News: If. you are looking for the head of the deep state/kabal. Look no further. Sweden with their globalistic family Wallenberg is the head of the deep state.
Some more info about Sweden the little country that thinks it is the best in everything:

https://rumble.com/v4396eq-swedish-slave-trade-and-colonies.html

The timeline of Swedish slave trade beginning with the Vikings in the 8th century, colonization in the 17th century, Wallenberg slave factories during the Second World War and in the present day in China proves that this is an occurrence that has been a central part of Swedish society. The slavery of today has only changed form but is institutionalized and integrated into the system. We have lived in an illusion of freedom, freedom of choice and democracy.

Hubsch Martine 2024-01-30 15:34:12
★★★★★

J'ai deux fontaines d'eau et cherche des filtres de rechanges, situation difficile pour ne pas dire impossible.
Je viens de faire le tour des accès offerts par internet,
et me retrouve à chaque fois bloquée dans le choix du pays pour la livraison des filtres 13845. Les seules distributeurs actuels sont aux USA ou au Canada
et le formulaire de commande par internet ne permet pas de noter une adresse en France.
J'ai essayé d'appeler au Canada français sans résultat.
Comment faire, je veux continuer l'utilisation de mes filtres.
Je vous demande de me fournir la solution afin de pouvoir changer les filtres et continuer à utiliser de la bonne eau.
Contact mail : [email protected]
D'avance merci, j'attends votre réponse.
Martine.

Botton laurence 2023-12-04 21:25:45
★★★

Je voudrais acheter une cartouche filtrante de la fontaine à eau pimag NIKKEN. Je n'ai pas réussi à trouver comment faire et cela est franchement agaçant.
En revanche j'adore cette fontaine. L'eau a bon goût et cela revient moins cher que d'acheter des bouteilles. C'est très pratique et je souhaite continuer à l'utiliser pour notre bien être. Je n'ai pourtant pas envie de raconter ma vie pour laisser les cent mots demandés. Un peu pénible de devoir aborder ainsi pour ne poser qu'une question. J'espère que j'obtiendrai rapidement une réponse.
Bien cordialement b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b
Laurence BOTTON

  • Please submit your review for Nikken
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data