Nu Skin - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)

Est. per year: $1.03 billion

Est. per month: $86.03 million

Est. per week: $19.85 million

Est. per day: $2.83 million

Est. per hour: $117,854

Est. per minute: $1,964.23

Est. per second: $32.74

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Precious ...
Read more
Post image for Top Female Direct Selling CEO 2021 Poll

Top Female Direct Selling CEO 2021 Poll

Business For Home is compiling the Top Female Direct Selling CEO In The World Poll for 2021. Previous editions have been viewed over 500,000 times. 75% of the worldwide distributor sales force is women, however only 5% of the ...
Read more

Nu Skin Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)
Jacqueline Kleips2020-12-12 11:36:46
★★★★★

Excellent products, quality company. Ive used at least 30 plus products for the last ten years. High quality, high integrity, innovative company. Trustworthy. Abundant. Committed to its distributors. Award winning and with the highest paying in the industry. Together distributors have donated over 700 million meals through Nourish The Children providing VitaMeal, a nutritionally dense meal, not only feeds but saves a starving child, containing 25 nutrients and minerals developed by Nu Skin scientists. I love their purely sourced, premium and effective anti-aging solutions. Excellent community of like minded people. From the company to the distributors. Grateful to be a part of a strong, stable and sustainable company.

Berito Grande2020-12-07 18:17:16
★★★★★

Esta es una empresa que realmente busca dar a ganar a sus distribuidores.
Los productos son realmente buenos, obtienes resultados instantáneos, tienen garantía y sus comisiones son muy buenas.
Aquí estoy ganando mucho más que en otros lados y no hay riesgo de pérdida, pues, no tienes que comprar una inscripción para comenzar tu negocio y te olvidas del sistema antiguo al que le llaman venta. No tienes que repartir producto, no tienes que llevar catálogos a domicilio, no tienes que estar cobrando.
Tenemos un alcance a más de 50 países
Trabajas cuando y donde quieres.

Yadi2020-12-07 05:20:19
★★★★★

La mejor empresa para el mercadeo en red, en un producto con garantía de satisfacción, una empresa que da garantia de sus productos no es cualquier empresa. El plan de compensación es el mejor que he conocido. Las condiciones para ingresar es el mejor, se adapta a las posibilidades de las afiliados. Es una empresa que apoya mucho a los afiliados, es realmente una cultura de apoyo, una plataforma de oportunidades que representa un proyecto de vida, cambia vidas, cumples sueños. Son productos con los que notas el cambios desde la primera vez de uso. Cada día hay más personas disfrutando no sólo de los benéficios de los productos, si no del modelo de negocio.

Jakob Hagelskjaer2020-07-11 11:10:27
★★★★★

I was at the opening event, the launch of Nu Skin in Denmark 20 years ago. I shortly after moved to south of europe, and lived there for many years. So I havent been watching Nu skin until now. I know the products are good, but I dont know much about the marketing tools and strategy.
I personally prefer to work online, having tools to do all the hard work. I recently found a reliable company, who has been on the market for years, which is running the business online.
I am sure that it is possible to work online with NuSkin too.

Jakob Hagelskjaer
https://www.jakobhagelskjaer.com/

Nayeli Gurrola 2018-03-05 21:31:24
★★★★★

Una empresa super recomendable ya q cuenta con los mejores estándares de calidad en sus productos y tecnologías la calidad d estos se nota desde el primer dia de uso. Como negocio me parece estupendo ya q no es requisito una cuota d inscripción, no hay recompra mensual obligatoria ni monto mínimo para adquirir un producto lo cual t permite confiar en esta empresa demostrando así q el negocio está en la calidad d susproductos y no en el reclutamiento d gente con cuotas d inscripción.
X otro lado me encanta q la empresa le entrega tu producto directamente al cliente permitiendote crecer el negocio en más d 50 paises y cobrando al cliente para ahorrarnos tiempo.

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.