Plunder Design

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$8.00
Est. Revenue 2018$10.00
Est. Revenue 2019$11.00
Est. Revenue 2020$12.00
Est. Revenue 2021$12.00
Est. Revenue 2022$12.00
Est. per year$4.20 million
Est. per month$350,000
Est. per week$80,769
Est. per day$11,507
Est. per hour$479.45
Est. per minute$7.99
Est. per second$0.13
Est. since viewing this page$0.13
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends selectively offering based on professional judgment. There is at least moderate certainty that the net benefit is small for a distributor.

A+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Plunder Design Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)
DonnaMarie Tamucci 2023-01-26 03:18:54
★★★★★

Love Plunder jewelry and what the company stands for. Hillary really cares about everyone and they want us all to succeed. Love the products and comp plan. There are always new drops happening. We are always surprised with new items and products. The best is she puts Jesus first! Now with the new line of permanent jewelry, it’s going to be a game changer. Set up pop shops, go to salons, coffee shops, bridal showers, birthday parties you name it. The products are high quality at an amazing prize point. On top of that there is a 90 days Plunder promise that comes with each piece. First 30 days pieces can be returned without reason – first 90 days If anything happens to the piece it will be replaced. I can’t say enough good things !

Amy Fenn 2020-10-07 23:34:19
★★★★★

This company is the absolute best direct sales company! Hillary knew what she was doing when she started this organization! Not only is there out of this world jewelry there is an even more amazing sisterhood. Everyone encourages, supports, prays, laughs, cry, and inspires each other and our customers! I have been with Plunder 2 1/2 years and I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else! If you don’t know what Plunder Design Jewelry is then you are missing out! Long on and be amazed. Great prices, even more fabulous jewelry. Something for everyone and every occasion. Dress it up or dress it down, it doesn’t matter. We have a fabulous customer service that is like no other. Shipping can’t be beat. Even during this pandemic they worked every day to satisfy all our stylist and customers. Look me up or someone in your area to get your hands on Plunder, you won’t be sorry!

Jessica Bachmayer 2020-10-07 21:49:03
★★★★★

The product is an incredible product and an amazing value! I have worn Plunder Jewelry for over 2 years. I have loved every piece I have gotten. I have been a Plunder Stylist since June 2020. I cannot believe what a wonderful CEO Hillary is. She is so reachable to all of us. She is real, committed and dedicated. She works hard for us. She includes us in decisions. She values our opinions. She rewards our hard work! She has the highest values. She loves The Lord, Her Family and her business. Her family comes first and I think that’s the way it should be.
Hillary comes to us live every week. She reads our comments to her lives and often personally responds. I have worked for direct sales companies before, but never one like Plunder. Never one with a CEO like Hillary.

Sarah Kathryn Hall 2019-09-24 20:49:42
★★★★★

This company is full of amazing ladies empowering, inspiring, lifting each other up in all walks of life! I have been with the company 2 years now and am grateful for the increase in income, support, training, and incentives this company continues to give me, my team, and my family. I am grateful to have such an amazing CEO Hillary Wall Adams who puts Jesus at the center and a company where family is everywhere. She is an amazing empowering woman who shares her heart and I believe the best is yet to come in Plunder with her leadership! I am so grateful to apart of this ever changing and amazing company!

Nicole Gray 2019-09-24 06:21:08
★★★★★

The best support and sisterhood there is. So much more than selling jewelry. That sisterhood and especially our ceo is the best I could have ever asked for. Hillary is so Down to earth and passionate about the
Business and all the stylists. A personal relationship with her is just part of it.
The comp plan is laid out to build a team and share the opportunity. The opportunity to share lives – not by selling jewelry but by growing, building relationships and connect
The products are high quality at an amazing prize point. On top of that there is a 90 days Plunder promise that comes with each piece. First 30 days pieces can be returned without reason – first 90 days If anything happens to the piece it will be replaced. I can’t say enough good things !

  • Please submit your review for Plunder Design
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data