Pure Romance - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)

Est. per year: $109.20 million

Est. per month: $9.10 million

Est. per week: $2.10 million

Est. per day: $299,178

Est. per hour: $12,466

Est. per minute: $207.76

Est. per second: $3.46

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Precious ...
Read more
Post image for Top Female Direct Selling CEO 2021 Poll

Top Female Direct Selling CEO 2021 Poll

Business For Home is compiling the Top Female Direct Selling CEO In The World Poll for 2021. Previous editions have been viewed over 500,000 times. 75% of the worldwide distributor sales force is women, however only 5% of the ...
Read more

Pure Romance Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Becky Locke2021-03-09 17:50:10
★★★★★

If you would have told me 13 years ago that I would still be with Pure Romance, I would have thought you were crazy! 😉 I am so blessed to have an amazing corporate office to help support me and our team as we have grown personally and professionally over the years. So thankful for our amazing customers, hostesses and family support! We have a little something for everyone and our business plan is simple and easy to understand! We are on the front lines of helping women in their most intimate lives and we are here for the long run! Help us empower, educate and entertain – and have some fun!

Carola Roque 2020-06-01 01:13:59
★★★★★

ASR4YOU Una Empresa del Futuro en el Presente, con las grandes ventajas competitivas que se requiere y las mejores estrategias que nos permite lograr nuestras metas, donde además, tenemos la oportunidad de iniciar nuestro negocio de inmediato logrando así tener liquidez. Empresa donde se combinan a la perfeccion el Network Marketing y el Dropshipping con una amplia gama de marcas de Renombre (Nike, Versce, Gucci, Michel Kors, Guess, etc). Feliz de tener como Sponsor a Juan Jesús Gonzalez un hombre dedicado y apasionado en lo que hace con una gran vision y siempre dispuesto a ayudarnos al igual que Álvaro Ochoa y Alessa Ragusa, grandes líderes y visionarios sin lugar a dudas.
Laura Vazquez
WhatsApp +52 844 321 73 92

DeAnna Richardson-Mingo 2019-09-25 14:58:30
★★★★★

I've seen so many friends join different Direct Sales companies only to feel overwhelmed, dish out more money to stay afloat, then give up after not even 6 months. Here I am on this same line of business for 8 years and do not plan on going anywhere. Pure Romance support system and access to information to be knowledgeable about our products is unmatched! The energy at the events we have can not be explained verbally….you must attend, feel it and see it to believe it. Every consultant that has stepped away that has been on my team has a boomerang effect, they miss it DESPERATELY and want to come back. In the event they decide not to they still are serviced by me and still book parties because our products are AMAZING! Pure Romance allow you do what you want when you want how you want at your own pace. There are countless connections I truly believe that I can go anywhere and gain a client. I have been in other states on vacation and serviced people! One of the BEST DECISIONS I'VE EVER MADE!

Bridgette Fowler 2019-09-25 02:57:34
★★★★★

Pure Romance has been a game changer for me. Not only has it given me the confidence and empowered me as a single mother to be me again, it has helped me get what I wanted in life. I can’t even begin to say how motivating our CEO Chris is, just listening to him at trainings, his pod casts and overall him as a person. This company is truly one that I am happy to be a part of. Educating and supporting women’s sexual health, and what it has done for me, I will be forever grateful. By the end of this year I will be a home owner again and doing it on my own with 3 kids!

Lisa Fox 2019-09-25 02:18:51
★★★★★

Pure Romance has been a life changer for me. I started 6 years ago out of desperation because of a financial crisis. I had never attended a party, when I researched DS companies, PR made the most sense and had the best comp plan. Our products will never go out of style.

I quickly fell in love with the company and what it stands for. Chris is the driving force behind the company. He isn't an untouchable exec, he is on the road over 200 days a year, training and motivating us Consultants.
Chris, Patty and the entire corporate staff, truly care about us.
Chris deserves to be number one on this poll. He makes us all feel like we are number one, every day.

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.