Pure Romance

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$203.00
Est. Revenue 2017$218.00
Est. Revenue 2018$237.00
Est. Revenue 2019$225.00
Est. Revenue 2020$312.00
Est. Revenue 2021$312.00
Est. per year$109.20 million
Est. per month$9.10 million
Est. per week$2.10 million
Est. per day$299,178
Est. per hour$12,466
Est. per minute$207.76
Est. per second$3.46
Est. since viewing this page$3.46
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Pure Romance Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 12 reviews)
Becky Locke2021-03-09 17:50:10
★★★★★

If you would have told me 13 years ago that I would still be with Pure Romance, I would have thought you were crazy! 😉 I am so blessed to have an amazing corporate office to help support me and our team as we have grown personally and professionally over the years. So thankful for our amazing customers, hostesses and family support! We have a little something for everyone and our business plan is simple and easy to understand! We are on the front lines of helping women in their most intimate lives and we are here for the long run! Help us empower, educate and entertain – and have some fun!

Carola Roque 2020-06-01 01:13:59
★★★★★

ASR4YOU Una Empresa del Futuro en el Presente, con las grandes ventajas competitivas que se requiere y las mejores estrategias que nos permite lograr nuestras metas, donde además, tenemos la oportunidad de iniciar nuestro negocio de inmediato logrando así tener liquidez. Empresa donde se combinan a la perfeccion el Network Marketing y el Dropshipping con una amplia gama de marcas de Renombre (Nike, Versce, Gucci, Michel Kors, Guess, etc). Feliz de tener como Sponsor a Juan Jesús Gonzalez un hombre dedicado y apasionado en lo que hace con una gran vision y siempre dispuesto a ayudarnos al igual que Álvaro Ochoa y Alessa Ragusa, grandes líderes y visionarios sin lugar a dudas.
Laura Vazquez
WhatsApp +52 844 321 73 92

DeAnna Richardson-Mingo 2019-09-25 14:58:30
★★★★★

I've seen so many friends join different Direct Sales companies only to feel overwhelmed, dish out more money to stay afloat, then give up after not even 6 months. Here I am on this same line of business for 8 years and do not plan on going anywhere. Pure Romance support system and access to information to be knowledgeable about our products is unmatched! The energy at the events we have can not be explained verbally….you must attend, feel it and see it to believe it. Every consultant that has stepped away that has been on my team has a boomerang effect, they miss it DESPERATELY and want to come back. In the event they decide not to they still are serviced by me and still book parties because our products are AMAZING! Pure Romance allow you do what you want when you want how you want at your own pace. There are countless connections I truly believe that I can go anywhere and gain a client. I have been in other states on vacation and serviced people! One of the BEST DECISIONS I'VE EVER MADE!

Bridgette Fowler 2019-09-25 02:57:34
★★★★★

Pure Romance has been a game changer for me. Not only has it given me the confidence and empowered me as a single mother to be me again, it has helped me get what I wanted in life. I can’t even begin to say how motivating our CEO Chris is, just listening to him at trainings, his pod casts and overall him as a person. This company is truly one that I am happy to be a part of. Educating and supporting women’s sexual health, and what it has done for me, I will be forever grateful. By the end of this year I will be a home owner again and doing it on my own with 3 kids!

Lisa Fox 2019-09-25 02:18:51
★★★★★

Pure Romance has been a life changer for me. I started 6 years ago out of desperation because of a financial crisis. I had never attended a party, when I researched DS companies, PR made the most sense and had the best comp plan. Our products will never go out of style.

I quickly fell in love with the company and what it stands for. Chris is the driving force behind the company. He isn't an untouchable exec, he is on the road over 200 days a year, training and motivating us Consultants.
Chris, Patty and the entire corporate staff, truly care about us.
Chris deserves to be number one on this poll. He makes us all feel like we are number one, every day.

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data