QNet

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 482 reviews)
Country MY Malaysia
Est. Revenue 2017$450.00
Est. Revenue 2018$475.00
Est. Revenue 2019$495.00
Est. Revenue 2020$520.00
Est. Revenue 2021$520.00
Est. Revenue 2022$520.00
Est. per year$182.00 million
Est. per month$15.17 million
Est. per week$3.50 million
Est. per day$498,630
Est. per hour$20,776
Est. per minute$346.27
Est. per second$5.77
Est. since viewing this page$5.77

Top Earners (13)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

QNET Advocates For Financial Literacy In Women

December 23, 2022

QNET is proud to partner with the Foundation for The Support of Women's Work (KEDV) in Istanbul, Turkey, to improve financial literacy among women. The partnership is part of ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

QNet Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 482 reviews)
Sanjay Indori 2023-01-31 05:57:40

I invest 550000/rs they delivered me useless products.which I have no need.they make me full.
They want me to make full to others.
I lost my hard earn five lakha fifty thousand.550000/.,😥😥
Don't believe in this,Iam very upset,they are cheeting innocent people to sending cheap products.
Very bad experience of my life, cheeted by relatives close friend.
You can't trust in this company.It should be banend in india.you will lose money,they just taking money.
They will promise alot, beware of qnet representative.by default if you join qnet,after that they too much pressurized you to make joining other people.

Praveen navai 2022-10-31 21:13:13
★★★★★

Best products in the right business .5+ years of entrepreneurship with Qnet in different countries . Started as zero and now leading a heroic life by helping others with blessings.

Accept qnet as a business first . like the way how you are starting a Traditional business the same care the same ownership and commitment Must be there for qnet Atleast for 3 years to build your team . Think like a farmer when you doing your business . You are not here to recruit only you are here to make a difference in people life by building your life with Good life values .. Lead by example by doing every moment of the business . It will help you to build your personality and character with a good destiny

Mohammad Beyk 2022-09-15 14:16:41
★★★★★

I am the mother of someone who is behind this system. I need to work in this system. He is a person who is good at work and not a selfless person.
If the system was a fraud, he wouldn't be a shareholder of Manchester City, and he wouldn't be the Patman company, who has surpassed everyone in the training of the attention network in 25 years and has changed lives. This is the work of people who can be weak. who are not looking for improper use of money, and because of the large amount of money they give, they create a character next to me. Qnet is the most comprehensive organization to support the people, and my motto is to give back and help humanity.

Motiur Rahman 2022-09-05 19:06:16

I lost over $10000 in a few weeks. You cannot trust this company. This should be banned in UAE. Everybody cannot earn money here, they all lie. Only top 20% earn money. You will loose. They are just taking money. They will promise a lot. Do not trust them. Beware of QNet representatives.I lost over $10000 in a few weeks. You cannot trust this company. This should be banned in UAE. Everybody cannot earn money here, they all lie. Only top 20% earn money. You will loose. They are just taking money. They will promise a lot. Do not trust them. Beware of QNet representatives.

Amrit Kumar Kar 2022-09-03 17:12:34
★★★★★

Best company, best products, best family & system to be a part of. I'm very very happy & proud to belong in this organization carrying the DNA & philosophy of RYTHM: 'Raising Yourself To Help Mankind'. Everything is right here at the right time. Perfect culture to be associated with & having the best option for working & living. Learned a lot, got to unlearn & know so many new things here. I feel myself growing here every single day. A complete transformation as an individual, for the growth as a person & in my bank account too. I feel myself rejuvenated after coming here. Blessed to get such an opportunity to impact & change other's lives in a positive manner. Happy Networking!!!

  • Please submit your review for QNet
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data