QNet

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 469 reviews)
Country MY Malaysia
Est. Revenue 2016$425.00
Est. Revenue 2017$450.00
Est. Revenue 2018$475.00
Est. Revenue 2019$495.00
Est. Revenue 2020$520.00
Est. Revenue 2021$520.00
Est. per year$182.00 million
Est. per month$15.17 million
Est. per week$3.50 million
Est. per day$498,630
Est. per hour$20,776
Est. per minute$346.27
Est. per second$5.77
Est. since viewing this page$5.77
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

QNET Marks Ramadan Through Global Initiative

April 27, 2022

As has been tradition for several years now, international e-commerce powered direct selling company QNET is marking Ramadan once again by partnering with NGOs, non-profits, and various other partners ...
Read article
Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

QNET Bi-Annual Convention Attracts Over 500,000 Viewers

April 7, 2022

QNET PRESENTS ENHANCED PORTFOLIO OF PERSONAL CARE, LUXURY PRODUCTS, AND METAVERSE AMBITIONS AT VIRTUAL CONVENTION Direct selling company's bi-annual convention attracts over 500,000 viewers from around the world to ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

QNet Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 469 reviews)
Arnold2022-01-28 12:07:14
★★★★★

C'EST la meilleure entreprise parmi tous ces autres et vraiment jeunesse africaine je vous invite à vous joindre à cet entreprise notamment le peuple camerounais car elle a de très bonnes produits et aussi le plan de rémunération est très bon vraiment. Le monde évolue et la seule voie qui s'ouvre à nous est le marketing de réseau car c'est l'entreprise du 21eme siècle comme à dit le millionnaire Robert kiyosaki , et la meilleure façon de se faire de l'argent en ce siècle est de faire le marketing de réseau car c'est le moyen le plus simple de se faire énormément de revenus de manière honnête et légal tout en ayant aussi le temps que l'on veut et pour moi c'est ça qui fait ça beauté.

Suhail Valiya2021-12-02 15:56:47
★★★★★

One of the best plat form I have ever seen and right products in the right business, comparing any other company Q net is giving high level of compensation, and In believable customer care services,in the history of q net QNET didn’t delay the payment even a day

Q net is having Nearly 50+ countries direct office with license,

And having the customer from more than 100+ countries

Apart from all these I believe Q net is more than the business we have a social commitment and through our charity wings we are fulfilling our responsibilities

So proud to be part of QNET IR and am thanking to God for giving me this opportunity and to my founders for leading us to a unlimited potential

Felicia Ackah2021-11-30 01:42:12
★★★★★

I love qnet because it is the only direct selling company in the world and I will recommend all of you to join. And now am living a better life. I am thankful to God and my upline who give me this opportunity and huge good platform. There is no boss in the company, we are all family members. we work together in any kinds of good or bad challenge. This platform can only for fill your dreams to be come a millionaire or billionaire for those who belongs to the middle class family. Thank you all .
We love qnet
I love qnet
The best direct selling company

Andrews2021-11-29 11:13:48
★★★★★

Best product in the best company. Qnet is globalise, great advantage to deliver it's products and home business opportunity. It's the best and one of the fastest growing company in the industry which gives the common man and woman?‍❤️‍? with uncommon dreams ?‍❤️‍?to become an entrepreneur. Great compensation plan.
They formed this system for growing people not for themselves. We have great mentor chief "Pathman Senathi Rajah". His words are pure his intention to empower all men and women in the world. Towards their financial freedom I love Qnet ,, No more fear ,, we are limitless ✌️✌️
Thank you Qnet and the V family ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love Qnet❤️❤️? Raise Yourself To Help Mankind ❤️❤️RYTHM❤️❤️❤️DATO SRI❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ QNET is the only way to become what we want to achieve in our life. THANK GOD FOR GIVING ME THIS AMAZING BUSINESS ???????

Samuel fosu2021-11-29 00:34:17
★★★★★

The best company! The only company which gives equal opportunity to everyone. The products are fantastic and everyone can start the journey without any fear. Qnet moulds you into a perfect entrepreneur! QNET for I got such a beautiful family here. I feel so lucky myself to got this kind of amazing family ever. Everyone is supporting eachother to grow as a team and family. If world is growing like this way everyone feel blessed. I proudly say and this is the platform where people can grow together and help to change everyone's lifestyle. It is a legitimate direct selling business where you only pay money to purchase products.
I love qnet I love qnet I love qnet I love qnet I love qnet I love qnet I love qnet
Qnet is the best direct selling company in the world and qnet sell quality products
And they give business opportunity too
Qnet no sizes ?????????????????????????
???

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data