Seacret Direct

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 47 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$200.00
Est. Revenue 2018$211.00
Est. Revenue 2019$220.00
Est. Revenue 2020$320.00
Est. Revenue 2021$320.00
Est. Revenue 2022$320.00
Est. per year$112.00 million
Est. per month$9.33 million
Est. per week$2.15 million
Est. per day$306,849
Est. per hour$12,785
Est. per minute$213.09
Est. per second$3.55
Est. since viewing this page$3.55
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

Seacret Celebrates Huge Month Of Leadership Advancement With Muzafer Najfi Achieving Crown

November 4, 2022

According to a Seacret Direct Press release: Today we celebrate Muzafer Najfi as our newest SEACRET Crown Agent. With an organization of over 1 million customers and Agents, the ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Seacret Direct Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 47 reviews)
Tyler Robinson 2022-11-04 00:47:14
★★★★★

Seacret Has been a true blessing for my family!! I love this company. So glad that I have a home here. I feel so grateful to be apart of a culture of love and support. Telling my family and friends just make sense to get everyone involved a great company. This will be something I can build for my family and children children. This is a legacy!! I have always dreamed of being apart of something special. This is definitely that. My life is forever change because of a decision I made to be apart of seacret. I love seacret.

Shaoyuan Mu 2022-10-31 13:48:34
★★★★★

This is a great company and a great opportunity for everyone. The dead sea skin care products give me soft, smooth and shining skin. The nutrition products reduce my fatness and increase the muscles. I feel like I return to five or eight years ago. My whole family benefit from the great company. I feel happy to be one of her honorable agents, and will keep sharing it with more and more people.
Although in my area few people heard of this company and even refuse to have a try on the products, I will never give up the effort. Cause there must be someone there praying day and night for obtaining good products like this. That is my mission.

HAN YU 2022-10-31 07:58:35
★★★★★

good company, good products. Seacret helped me a lot. It provides me silky and healthy skin. helped to reduced wrinkle. It's health care product, let me have a good sleep and good body. I love Seacret and I will use it forever. The star products are body butter, mineral rich hydrating mud shampoo, scrab salt, dead sea bath salt, mineral massage soap, conditioning body wash lily rose, oil, green series, eye serum, face serum, M4 magnetic mud mask, mud soap, travel essential kit, bio shield series, deep cleansing facial wash, mineral rich refresh toner, eye booster, etc. I love them all.

Sa Huynh 2022-10-28 15:49:21
★★★★★

Seacret has a great caring community! CEO, Izhak Ben Shabbat, is humble and has a big heart for his sales force who he treats like family. Skincare is remarkable and has healing properties due to its ingredients from the Dead Sea. Nutrition is clean and informed certified. Lost 10 pounds with the help of Seacret's nutrition products through their Club Fit Challenge! Fantastic deals on travel options! You can see some of the most beautiful places in the world. Their concierge service is outstanding. I have attended their local and national training regularly. They are focused to help their agents grow in a variety of ways. Thank you for this opportunity!

Borsa Marilena 2022-10-28 08:45:05
★★★★★

I am from Romania, and I am bless to be part of this amazing club , 5 years in this industry but I am in love with all the Seacret offer.I love this company and I bless the founder and the company . Thank you for haveing the best products and the best travel part . Thank you for everything you offer us.the lifestyle company and the impact that we offer to others from this company. Thank youuu Izhak.
Amazing products and nutrition also . Best recovery and travel all around the wold with best prices. I can’t wait for next trip

  • Please submit your review for Seacret Direct
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data