SeneGence

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 49 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$700.00
Est. Revenue 2018$1,015.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,015.00
Est. Revenue 2020$1,020.00
Est. Revenue 2021$1,020.00
Est. Revenue 2022$900.00
Est. per year$315.00 million
Est. per month$26.25 million
Est. per week$6.06 million
Est. per day$863,014
Est. per hour$35,959
Est. per minute$599.32
Est. per second$9.99
Est. since viewing this page$9.99

Top Earners (15)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

Top Social Media MLM Influencers Poll 2024

February 10, 2024

An influencer or digital creator, is someone who has the power to affect the purchasing decisions of others because of his or her authority, knowledge, position, or relationship with ...
Read article
Read article

What is Momentum In Network Marketing?

December 24, 2023

Credits to MLM attorney Kevin Thompson clone for below overview of Momentum. "Momentum in network marketing is a phase where a company experiences accelerated growth, often characterized by a ...
Read article
Read article

9,500+ Votes: Top Direct Selling Compensation Plan – Poll 2024

December 21, 2023

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Compensation Plan ranks in the world for 2024. We have nominated over 750+ Top Direct Selling companies with their compensation ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

SeneGence Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 49 reviews)
Brenda Bolton 2023-07-11 01:38:35
★★★★★

Love the products, love Joni wished I would have found it sooner . Entire line is fabulous! It says what it does and she is a rock star ! Except down to earth! Thinks of her people and customers! Shares so much knowledge and encouragement beyond imaginable! She is truly one of a kind , but makes the flow of the business very duplicatable! Goes above and beyond to train , and includes everyone ! She makes this company fun for the distributor s and customers and always looking ahead ! She’s my female version of Sam Walton! And I love her. And very professional!

Jacqueline Maulding 2023-07-06 01:59:23
★★★★★

Senegence is one of the few companies that I feel compelled to review because it really does stand out. This is the only makeup, skin care, and hair care that I have used for six years. I tried it for the first time because I was looking for something cruelty free and the promise of makeup that lasted all day sounded interesting, but I didn’t think it would work quite that well. To my surprise, it really DOES work! The makeup lasts all day and the skincare gives quick, dramatic results. Recently my hair started thinning because of a health issue, and the Haircovery line brought my hair’s volume and texture back. I am grateful to Senegence for creating products that truly work and do what they say they’ll do. It’s the best!

Kathi Casper-Stover 2023-07-06 01:56:17
★★★★★

Joni Rogers is amazing and travels to do trainings. She is remarkable and personable. I am a newbie and was able to meet her and get a picture with her. I drove 5 hours to the training and she was worth it. I have done direct sales before but never had a ceo be so involved and want to teach us how to be our best! I am blessed to be apart of such an amazing group of women. She brings an excitement with her knowledge and shows you how easy it can be to simply share her product lines. I’ve also never been paid out each Friday.

Dorothy Babb 2023-07-06 01:07:07
★★★★★

I love being a part of this company! Joni makes everyone feel welcome and appreciated and supported. The skincare line was my first products I ever purchased and I’m so glad I have expanded into the entire line of cosmetics. The color range for all women is unmatched and the ability to stay and never move is amazing. I also love that all of our products are made in the USA! SeneGence as a whole has created so many jobs in our country and the value of that alone is fantastic. I cannot wait to see how much bigger this company will grow in the future! The empowerment to woman from Joni spread across this amazing sisterhood is truly one of a kind! I plan to be a lifelong distributor! Continuing to spread the word of wholesome, ageless (I say this because you can see the difference from day one to week later and it truly works!!!)

Kimberly Maschino 2023-07-05 20:57:42
★★★★★

This company has always amazed me at how quickly it rises up during a crisis. The out of stock dilemma in 2017 was something I could not imagine would be turned around as quickly as it did. Tremendous demand for the products created a ripple effect for the IT team, manufacturing, and even the distributors. Joni and her team turned it around in 3 months! That experience opened my eyes and showed the never-ending dedication by Joni even under pressure. Many distributors didn't persevere through this challenging time, but those that did, flourished!

I especially like the "hands on" approach by Joni. Not many CEO's will offer their personal cell phone to all distributors to keep the dialogue open.

  • Please submit your review for SeneGence
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data