SeneGence

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 30 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$700.00
Est. Revenue 2018$1,015.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,015.00
Est. Revenue 2020$1,020.00
Est. Revenue 2021$1,020.00
Est. Revenue 2022$1,020.00
Est. per year$357.00 million
Est. per month$29.75 million
Est. per week$6.87 million
Est. per day$978,082
Est. per hour$40,753
Est. per minute$679.22
Est. per second$11.32
Est. since viewing this page$11.32

Top Earners (15)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

SeneGence Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 30 reviews)
Cindy Johnson 2023-01-18 23:47:16
★★★★★

I have been using SeneGence products for 2 1/2 years, I can’t say enough good about their skin care products! My skin has never looked better! The Neck Cream has done wonders,tighten up skin,I always had a red Blotch on my chest and using this it has disappeared! The Neo Tight for my eyes have demineralization the fine lines! The ShadowSence is the Best Eyeshadow I have found! The New Facial Foam is going to be a great product too,leaves your face fresh and Clean! I know there will be A lot of new products coming out! The Brightening serum is another awesome product has made my face Glow! The Nigiri oil leaves your face so soft! I do love the Gold Mask too,leaves your skin radiant!

Carmen Annette 2020-10-23 03:21:16
★★★★★

Espectacular women I love the products and her visión of buisness for actual woman. I am Distributor and she change my life. For the Covid im not work and this oportunity get the strong for stay emocional save Thanks for this company because is real and serious. Soy latina y puertorriqueña y con el concepto que las mujeres tuvieran amor propio así comenze en medio de la Pandemia a compartir lo maravilloso de estos productos a 7 meses de esto es mucho lo que logrado, la capacitación y el apoyo a nosotras es genuino e incomparable Gracias por llevar esta seguridad a nosotras las mujeres

Elizabeth Terry 2020-10-22 04:56:10
★★★★★

Im a complete Senegence makeup convert. My skin has never looked better, and wearing lipstick in the time of Covid and mask wearing, who would have thought . The company continues to educate their consultants from both a skincare perspective as well as business. It’s not about the MLM it’s about woman being empowered to take care of themselves.

Everyone these days wants products that are vegan, gluten free, paravento free etc, Senegence has been providing products with those characteristics for years.
Thank you Joni for providing amazing products and an opportunity to get them either as a business builder or a preferred customer!!

Aubrey Young 2020-10-22 04:18:53
★★★★★

Senegence is really an amazing company. They have great products that really work and are good for your skin!! The business is next to none! I love how I get paid for what I sell and get compensated for growing my team, and helping them grow their own teams. And Joni is such an amazing human being. She has created this amazing culture to be a part of. Women supporting women. I love all of my SeneSisters. She is always thinking of others. She spends so much of her telime teaching, and coaching, and coming up with the next best thing, she is Senegence! She is always making the world a better place! Thanks Joni for being you! Your number one in my book!

Anahi Almeida 2020-10-22 04:17:20
★★★★★

Conocí Senegence buscando un labial de larga duración, y no sólo encontré eso, sino además productos libres de crueldad animal y certificados por la FDA. Me brindaron la oportunidad de iniciar un negocio propio que no obliga a pagar un fuerte monto de inversión inicial, con capacitación constante, comunicación directa con gente súper capaz y motivadora, además de excelentes herramientas para llevar tus ventas a un plano real.
Amo la filosofía de la empresa, muy altos estándares de calidad y satisfacción, además de un súper plan de compensación con productos que no tienen competencia !!
Además mucho fomento a crear una verdadera hermandad entre todas las distribuidoras.

  • Please submit your review for SeneGence
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data