Shaklee

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 6 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$850.00
Est. Revenue 2017$850.00
Est. Revenue 2018$750.00
Est. Revenue 2019$700.00
Est. Revenue 2020$700.00
Est. Revenue 2021$700.00
Est. per year$245.00 million
Est. per month$20.42 million
Est. per week$4.71 million
Est. per day$671,233
Est. per hour$27,968
Est. per minute$466.13
Est. per second$7.77
Est. since viewing this page$7.77
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Shaklee Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 6 reviews)
Sylvie Robert2022-02-28 23:39:55
★★★★★

I’ve been with Shaklee for more than 30 years now. I started as a customer and I soon became a distributor. Their products did miracles for me and my family, I just had to talk about it. Shaklee works with scientists and nutritional science advisor. Shaklee business made me retired from my casual job with an atypical work schedule, working evenings and weekends. I work from home, no inventory, no delivery. Shaklee took me on a trip to New Orleans and my products don’t cost me much! We sell exceptional every day products like nutritional supplements, sport nutrition, safe cleaning products, non-toxic skincare products. Shaklee products are all guaranteed or they give your money back. With Shaklee, I meet people who care about good health, nutrition, and environment. I recommend the Shaklee family to everyone, customers or anyone looking for a great home business they can trust.

Beyonka Holliday2020-10-31 02:13:07
★★★★

Shaklee came to the rescue after two hard pregnancies. My body was depleted and this nutrition has given me more energy, help keep my weight off, and helps me fight colds and build immune health. We are the number 1 nutrition company. Hands down!!!!! I believe in integrity and this company is changing me and my families health. This is my first year starting. I’m looking forward to taking it for a lifetime. My customers has expressed good results like more energy, better sleep, weight loss and better focus. I’m so sticking with this one. Check my Facebook @PurposedHealth or @health_together on Instagram

Kristin Louise Heneghan 2019-03-19 22:05:43
★★★★★

I started by Shaklee business 10 years ago. I was 22 and looking for a better way to make an income but I wasn't willing to give up my job income at the time. I love what Shaklee stands for in the research they do, and the difference they are making on the planet.
I have been able to heal my health challenges, including allergies, PMS challenges, and acne. I have been able to live my life. While running my business my hubby and I got married, went on our honey moon, bought a house, had three kids, sold the house and moved to a new province. I was able to keep my business and bring it with me, while being able to serve all of my clients in BC while I am in Alberta. This really is the best ECO friendly and mobile business.
Plus I never have to worry if the products will harm my family or the planet. That to me, is invaluable.

Barbara McCuin McGaughey 2019-03-17 15:41:57
★★★★★

I have been using Shaklee products and sharing them for over 25 years. They have the utmost integrity and have helped countless people improve their health and financial wellness. Many companies say they are proven but Shaklee has the research to back up their products . I never worry about quality or safety as they test their sources and the completed products to make sure they are safe and that they work! I don’t know of any other company that goes to that length. Quite honestly nothing compares and Dr. Shaklee understood the importance of nature long before anyone else, a true visionary!

Jody Jon Steeg 2019-03-16 21:58:05
★★★★★

I was 8 when my parents started their Shaklee business so I've grown up using their products for over 35 years. I love the taste of their shakes and bars, and I definitely feel better when I use their multi-vitamin Vita-lea along with their supplements. I also highly recommend their b-complex, no after taste and evens out the nerves. I also love the Vitalized Immunity if you're feeling a cold coming on it can help. I work with their nutritional science advisor so I've had a behind the scenes look at the science behind their products. It's really impressive the lengths they go to for purity and quality.

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data