Vida Divina

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 664 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$153.00
Est. Revenue 2018$195.00
Est. Revenue 2019$197.00
Est. Revenue 2020$505.00
Est. Revenue 2021$800.00
Est. Revenue 2022$700.00
Est. per year$245.00 million
Est. per month$20.42 million
Est. per week$4.71 million
Est. per day$671,233
Est. per hour$27,968
Est. per minute$466.13
Est. per second$7.77
Est. since viewing this page$7.77

Top Earners (16)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

Top Social Media MLM Influencers Poll 2024

February 10, 2024

An influencer or digital creator, is someone who has the power to affect the purchasing decisions of others because of his or her authority, knowledge, position, or relationship with ...
Read article
Read article

Vida Divina Ranked As Triple AAA+ Opportunity For 2024

December 26, 2023

Vida Divina is a prominent name within the network marketing industry, led by industry legend and CEO Armand Puyolt. Puyolt, a hands-on CEO, who founded Vida Divina  stated: "Throughout ...
Read article
Read article

What is Momentum In Network Marketing?

December 24, 2023

Credits to MLM attorney Kevin Thompson clone for below overview of Momentum. "Momentum in network marketing is a phase where a company experiences accelerated growth, often characterized by a ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Vida Divina Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 664 reviews)
ELIZABETH BERNABE 2023-12-30 04:24:31
★★★★★

La mejor plan de compensación y los mejores productos sin duda está empresa ha llegado para quedarse tiene los mejores líderes de la industria de red de mercadeo que he visto en lo que llevo en Estados Unidos tienen un sistema educativo impresionante y poderoso he aprendido bastante con esta empresa estoy en el proceso de transformación si no has probado los productos date el primer paso y conoce lo maravilloso que es esta empresa la número 1 repito en todo el mundo, mucho éxito a todos los que forman esta empresa al ceo y su amada esposa la doctora ramos los queremos muchísimo y que este año 2024 sea unos de los mejores de nuestras vidas

Sonia Arauz Viana de Valdez 2023-12-30 03:22:31
★★★★★

Seamos realistas, no importa lo entusiasmado que estés por un proyecto o una meta en la vida, siempre hay momentos en que necesitas recordarte a ti mismo que lo vas a conseguir.
Y yo pienso que.con te divina se puede lograr.

Seguro que tienes de esos días en los que, pese a los logros que ya has logrado,
Hay dos tipos de situaciones principales en las que saber motivarse es fundamental para impulsar nuestro desarrollo personal: afrontar metas que nos ilusionan mucho, y alcanzar metas que consideramos difíciles pero necesarias.

Hablemos del primero de estos casos. Muchos de los objetivos que nos proponemos en la vida, especialmente aquellos que nos importan y nos ilusionan más, pueden llegar a hacernos sentir tanto estrés que, aunque parezca paradógico, nos predisponen a rendirnos

Dilia barraza 2023-12-28 17:12:26
★★★★★

Vida divina me parece una empresa excelente la adoro cambio mi.vida en un 90% soy sobreviviente de cancer de mama el cual pude superar gracias a los suplementos de vida divina recuperar mi salud a sido gratificante e aprendido mucho sobre salud y bienestar hoy llevo esperanza de vida a muchas personas y les enseño a vivir de forma natural vida divina no solo me ayudo a recuperar mi salud si no que ahora es mi sustento diario trabajo en redes sociales desde mi casa cuido de mi familia sin salir de casa enseño a ganar dinero amas de casa y vivo sana prospera y feliz

Diana Carolina Lopez 2023-12-28 16:55:30
★★★★★

Conoci esta compañía por mi madre.

Ella sufría de cáncer de mamá y en medio de todo nos presentaron estos productos que nos sirvieron para su mejoría y recuperación. El resultado fue increíble y me enamoré de los productos cuando también pude recuperarme de mi problema de ir al baño.

Decidí conocer el negocio y estoy muy feliz de estar aquí. Así que NO tengo dudas de que tenemos el mejor producto, el mejor plan de compensación y el mejor sistema de educación en liderazgo y ventas del mundo.

Somos el pequeño gigante que nació para cambiar el mundo de las personas que crean en nosotros.

Por siempre diré Gracias Mr. Armand Puyolt y Dra. Esther Ramos por cambiar tanto nuestras vidas. 🇨🇴

Hilario Mancilla 2023-12-28 15:33:28
★★★★★

La mejor plan de compensación y los mejores productos sin duda está empresa ha llegado para quedarse tiene los mejores líderes de la industria de red de mercadeo que he visto en lo que llevo en Estados Unidos tienen un sistema educativo impresionante y poderoso he aprendido bastante con esta empresa estoy en el proceso de transformación si no has probado los productos date el primer paso y conoce lo maravilloso que es esta empresa la número 1 repito en todo el mundo, mucho éxito a todos los que forman esta empresa al ceo y su amada esposa la doctora ramos los queremos muchísimo y que este año 2024 sea unos de los mejores de nuestras vidas.

  • Please submit your review for Vida Divina
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data