Vida Divina - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 462 reviews)

Est. per year: $72.45 million

Est. per month: $6.04 million

Est. per week: $1.39 million

Est. per day: $198,493

Est. per hour: $8,270.55

Est. per minute: $137.84

Est. per second: $2.30

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Precious ...
Read more
Post image for Top Female Direct Selling CEO 2021 Poll

Top Female Direct Selling CEO 2021 Poll

Business For Home is compiling the Top Female Direct Selling CEO In The World Poll for 2021. Previous editions have been viewed over 500,000 times. 75% of the worldwide distributor sales force is women, however only 5% of the ...
Read more

Vida Divina Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 462 reviews)
Tej Pal2021-10-10 18:13:44
★★★★★

hi Guys i am Tejpal rathore (Atomy Diamond). after working 15 years in worlds top MLM companies i found one of the best compensation plan with best products at affordable prices in Atomy. Atomy is the only company which have easy to understand compensation plan and easy to duplicable plan. lets join hans together and make a global team with best global leaders, i would like to be in the company of best global leaders of the world….lets create history again in short time for lifetime income.
i am having global team in 40 countries and more. lets grow together in some more countries. all of you know that India is the biggest market for any company due to large population. so please take this opportunity to guide me as well and lets do it together.. i will be there for you always
…..kindly whatsapp me for joining my global business +918400445577

BESSILLE CHARLES2021-05-10 00:04:48
★★★★★

This girl is on fire…..with VIDA DIVINA! AM SO ELATED WITH THE PRODUCTS,TEAMS,LEADERS AND THE COMPENSATION PLAN IS SOOOOOOOOO SWEEET. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST COMPANY I'VE KNOWN. THERE IS NO DISCRIMINATION IN VIDA DIVINA. EVERYONE GET A CHANCE TO LIVE HEALTHY! LIVE WEALTHY! LIVE FREE! MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS ARE HAZELNUT LATTE, REISHI EXTRACT, GREEN TEA, ,STRAWBERRY MEAL REPLACEMENT SHAKE & LAST BUT NOT LEAST THE SCULPT BLACK CAFE. CANT WAIT TO TRY THE ESSENTIAL LINE & FACTOR DIVINA DRINK. GUYS! DONT LET THE VIDADIVINA TRAIN PASS YOU BY, HOP ON AND FEEL THE GREATNESS , PRIDE AND JOY IN COMFORT. TODAY IS 39 DAYS SINCE AS A MEMBER AND I BESSILLE CHARLES FROM THE BEAUTIFUL CARIBBEAN ISLAND OF ST.VINCENT & GRENADINES. WE RECENTLY HAD A VOLCANIC ERUPTION FOR 1 WEEK AND THIS COMPANY SAVED ME BIG TIME. THANK YOU CAMILLE THOMAS, AIESHA QUEEN & ARMAND AND ESTHER PUYOLT. ##BELIEVE&DEFENDYOURDREAMS

Bessille Charles2021-04-07 08:29:58
★★

Hi Guys!
Am from the beautiful Caribbean Island of St.Vincent & Grenadines, and VidaDivina was introduced to me on 2nd April 2021. So far am am getting acquainted about the company it’s products , compensation plans the group/team who are ahead of me, but nonetheless am learning and enjoying the trainings & Meetings so far,and am sooooo…superrrr awesomely excited to unbox my first order and drink that super amazing TeDivina that everyone is gossiping about.. thank you Sallyann Liburd for sponsoring me,and Mr Gyeke looking forward to be mentored & Ms Aiesha Queen can’t wait to have a personal sit down with you guys. #LeadWithLove

Etelvina Orduña2021-04-02 21:48:52
★★★★★

Vida divina es la compañia que ha cambiado mi salud al 100% esta llena de personas con un gran Corazon siempre para liederear con amor ,nuestro ceos Armand Puyolt y su esposa Esther Ramos son personas que realmente se preocuoan por nuestro bienestar economico y de salud son la mancuerna perfecta para dirigir una compañia al iguana que los distribuidores no importa si tienes o no experiencia en redes de Mercado la oportunidad es igual para todos en lo personal he podido generar dinero en la venta directa la cual me ha permitido llevar dinero a mi hogar vivisection eternamente agradecida con mi patrocinadora Adelfa Ignacio por darme la oportunidad de pertenecer a vida divina

Osmar mamani pastran2021-04-02 20:13:57
★★★★★

Ada caballero es un líder A seguir me ayudado mucho en sus palabras consejos es una gran mentora a pesar de qué no la conozco personalmente pero en las capacitaciones por redes sociales impacta con sus palabras con su ejemplo real mente es una líder
Gracias a Vida divina Puede conocer esa tremenda líder no sólo impacta con sus palabras sino con su ejemplo porque ella es producto del producto ha tenido un cambio físico fenomenal
Ella es un ejemplo a seguir para los latinos que si ella pudo todos igual podemos
Gracias Vida divina porque solamente cambia vidas el estilo de vida el estilo de modo de pensar y presenta en grandes líderes como una de ellas Ada caballero

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.