Asclepius wellness

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 18 reviews)
Country IN India
Est. Revenue 2017$10.00
Est. Revenue 2018$9.00
Est. Revenue 2019$9.00
Est. Revenue 2020$9.00
Est. Revenue 2021$9.00
Est. Revenue 2022$9.00
Est. per year$3.15 million
Est. per month$262,500
Est. per week$60,577
Est. per day$8,630.14
Est. per hour$359.59
Est. per minute$5.99
Est. per second$0.10
Est. since viewing this page$0.10

Top Earners (1)

Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company
CEO Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary
YouTube N/A
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Asclepius wellness Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 18 reviews)
Yashwant Wasnik 2022-09-23 15:57:35
★★★★★

Asclepius wellness co. Ayurveda product Beat Result. today in India fasters growing co .
At Asclepius Wellness we create dynamic entrepreneurs through the promotion of high quality Beauty Care products.We are a Beauty Care Products Selling company founded by business professionals. call 8668258620
After becoming a direct seller, you can make your own network, that is, you can connect people with your AWPL network below. Those who will join you below will be called downline and those who have added you will be called upline.

Now whenever someone buys AWPL products in your downline, you and your upline will get some percentage of profit. How and how much this profit will be received, it has been told in the below income plan.

Rajkumar Giri Goswami 2022-07-08 15:02:45
★★★★★

*BIG_BIGGER_BIGGEST*
*Come And Associate With Revolutionary BIGGEST Direct Selling Company*ASCLEPIUS WELLNESS PRIVATE LIMITED india's festest growing network marketing company amazing organisation in health sector ayurvedic products certified by Ayush mantralaya, And for all Types OFy Diseases Treatments Solution . If any person want to big achievement in self life so please don't miss the chance make happiness call +918949950211 all over India
*भारत के MLM के इतिहास में नँ 1 बिज़नस प्लान*
1. Free Joining.
2. Free Home delivery.
3. Weekly Payout.
4. No annual renewal.
5. Free business development education.
6. All India expansion in just 2 years.
7. 100 crores income plan.
8. 6 types Income.
9. Lifetime totality income.
10. Only 2 organisations generation plan.
INTERESTED PEOPLE ONLY CALL DON'T CALL ANY SET WORKER ANY STATE

Dhruv Bhardwaj 2022-07-02 21:41:18
★★★★★

Asclepius wellness is one of the best direct selling company in India 🇮🇳 And following the all direct selling guidelines of Indian Government if I say about this company so according to my Experience Asclepius wellness create a revolution in direct selling industry with World class business plan and best quality results Products and wonderful management I am working in direct guidance with Top Earner of Asclepius wellness and I learn a lot with his guidance this personality create a history in direct selling industry by his 7 years income and achievement from Asclepius wellness same as People are happy and fully satisfied by Products results and business plan also. Now you may know more about us and create a bright future with management or Top Achiever Shri Mahipal singh ji make a call 📞 & what’s App #9718840535

prakash choudhary 2022-05-16 06:14:03
★★★★★

Best products, plan, payout & success system. There are many best health products to care our health naturally made up by powerful herbs.Awpl also coming soon in the field of fmcg & agricultural products . All products are self made so no doubt about quality. Many national awards winner company. If you want to work with us please contact 9936666851. It has very powerful and strong business plan. It is strongly pramot real quality herbs & roots collecting from deep forest so the cost of products is little bit costly. "Santa nahi sabase achha".most important thing is that fighters success system help you to achieve your dreams, goals and success.

GIRISH MURMU 2022-03-29 06:10:12
★★★★★

AWPL is the best Direct Selling Company in India. This company's all products are best and it's education system and guideline are excellent for a direct seller. Last 7 year's achieved many awards & reward. It's growing day by day with result oriented products & outstanding income plan.
We can fulfill your dreams without any terms & condition within 4-5 years working with AWPL.
It's working on a mission 'Healthy India Wealthy India'. I think world’s best herbal products helps in many lifestyle diseases. If you want to work with us ?+917008962278 for more details. I proud of this company system. This company will become top rank in India. I work for this company my rest of life. I also promote this company product for best results. I used the product and found 100% result. Thank You Mr. Sanjeev Sir (CEO & MD) Thank You.

  • Please submit your review for Asclepius wellness
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data