Asclepius wellness

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 15 reviews)
Country IN India
Est. Revenue 2016$10.00
Est. Revenue 2017$10.00
Est. Revenue 2018$9.00
Est. Revenue 2019$9.00
Est. Revenue 2020$9.00
Est. Revenue 2021$9.00
Est. per year$3.15 million
Est. per month$262,500
Est. per week$60,577
Est. per day$8,630.14
Est. per hour$359.59
Est. per minute$5.99
Est. per second$0.10
Est. since viewing this page$0.10
Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company
CEO Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary
YouTube N/A
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Asclepius wellness Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 15 reviews)
prakash choudhary2022-05-16 06:14:03
★★★★★

Best products, plan, payout & success system. There are many best health products to care our health naturally made up by powerful herbs.Awpl also coming soon in the field of fmcg & agricultural products . All products are self made so no doubt about quality. Many national awards winner company. If you want to work with us please contact 9936666851. It has very powerful and strong business plan. It is strongly pramot real quality herbs & roots collecting from deep forest so the cost of products is little bit costly. "Santa nahi sabase achha".most important thing is that fighters success system help you to achieve your dreams, goals and success.

GIRISH MURMU2022-03-29 06:10:12
★★★★★

AWPL is the best Direct Selling Company in India. This company's all products are best and it's education system and guideline are excellent for a direct seller. Last 7 year's achieved many awards & reward. It's growing day by day with result oriented products & outstanding income plan.
We can fulfill your dreams without any terms & condition within 4-5 years working with AWPL.
It's working on a mission 'Healthy India Wealthy India'. I think world’s best herbal products helps in many lifestyle diseases. If you want to work with us ?+917008962278 for more details. I proud of this company system. This company will become top rank in India. I work for this company my rest of life. I also promote this company product for best results. I used the product and found 100% result. Thank You Mr. Sanjeev Sir (CEO & MD) Thank You.

Er Narendra Tiwari2022-01-22 09:45:56
★★★★★

As I know about more n more direct selling company but regarding health concerns AWPL is only one best company of all coz we know a good health is most important term of our life. Everybody knows that for any direct selling company, product is most important term by which we join company or start the BUSSINESS. So when i observed and use the products of AWPL, got 100% satisfaction by it's result on curing from disease. Along with this results we found a glorious business opportunity consequently we can get 100% success and achieve our goals or fulfill our life dreams if completely follow the company's rules, regulations and system honestly…….
Thank and regards
Er. Narendra Tiwari
Noida U. P.
8756470032

RAMJI SRIVASTAVA2021-08-09 12:19:01
★★★★★

TODAYS HEALTH SCENAREO IS WORST NONCOMMUNICABLE LIFESTYLE DISEASES ARE NOTCURED OR CONTILLED BY ONLY ALLOPATYY PILLS ,WE HAD HISTORY OF 5000 YRS OF AYURVEDA , AND ASCLEPIUS WELLNESS IS PURE AYURVED BASED INDIAN COMPANY & M.D
SIR MR
SANJEEVKUMAR SIR IS DEDICATED PERSON SO IN FUTURE AWPL WIĹ BE WORLDS NO.1 MLM COMPANY WITH AYURVEDA..PRODUCTS ARE AYUSH CERTIFIED ,WHO GMP,HACCP,EUROFINE LAB.APPROOVED, .IN INDIA THERE R 2PROBLEMS ONE IS ILLNESS AND ANOTHER IS UNEMPLOYMENT ,COMPANY IS IS GIVING RELEIF TO PATIENTS OF LIFE STYLE DISEASES WITH GIVING OPPORTUNITY TO GENERATE PASSIVE INCOME AFTER WORKING 5 YEARS HONESTLY .ONLY IN 6 YRS COMPANY CREATED AROUND 100 CROREPATI AND MORE THAN 100 LUXURIOUS CAR ACHIVERS..FIRST TIME IN INDIAN MLM INDUSTRY COMPANY M.D. GIVING REAL SOCIAL SECURITY TO NETWORKETS IN FORM OF SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY OF FAMILYS OF NETWORK LEADERS..TAKING RESPONSIBILITY OF CHILDRENS OF NETWORK LEADERS AFTER MISSHAPPENNING,JUST LIKE PARENTS,WHAT KIND OF SECURITY NETWORK LEADER NEEDS,SANJEEV SIR IS GIVING MORE THAN THAT .FUTURE OF DIRECT SELLING IS BRIGHT ,AND AWPL WILL BE THE FUTURE OF DIRECT SELLING INDUSTRY .HONEST,HUMBLE ,CARING M.D. LIKE SANJEEVSIR OVERCOME ALL THE HURDLES .

Manish Jangir2021-07-10 20:34:03
★★★★★

Awpl is one of the best companies of Direct Selling in India with result oriented Ayurvedic Herbal Products. It's a legal & ethical company. If follows all the guidelines of government.
It provides best health care, beauty care, hair care, oral care & food supplement products.
It has unique & calculation based plan.
It has best profile, best products, best plan, best payout, best education system with best mentorship program.
It's a growing day by day with result oriented products & outstanding income plan.
We can fulfill our dreams without any terms & condition within 4-5 years working with Awpl.
It's working on a mission 'Healthy India Wealthy India'
It may be a good career option.
To join Awpl call on 8824277685

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data