Enagic USA

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 16 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$150.00
Est. Revenue 2018$140.00
Est. Revenue 2019$140.00
Est. Revenue 2020$147.00
Est. Revenue 2021$147.00
Est. Revenue 2022$147.00
Est. per year$51.45 million
Est. per month$4.29 million
Est. per week$989,423
Est. per day$140,959
Est. per hour$5,873.29
Est. per minute$97.89
Est. per second$1.63
Est. since viewing this page$1.63

Top Earners (5)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Enagic USA Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 16 reviews)
Mahendra Dikondwar 2022-11-04 11:51:24
★★★★★

In my opinion this is the best product in the world. It help me and my family to be healthier and I absolutely love the product.Is not about the money for me but is about give a health water to people and reduce the plastic bottle in the planet.The best part is that I can recommend this product and make people try it for free an earn a commission every single time. Also is good to wash vegetable and made the more tasty and cook delicious . My mother love to drink and use this water to cook.
People from around the world are now discovering the amazing health benefits of drinking the best water in the world — KANGEN WATER

Jennifer Murray (Felix) 2022-04-10 22:18:23
★★★★★

I have been an Enagic business builder since April 2016. Prior to this business I was a restaurant manager looking to own a restaurant.

I realized quickly that with traditional business there are a lot of expenses and moving parts to be accountable for. Ie) labour, inventory control, rent and lease, and the endless expenses and headaches that come with running a traditional business.

I have built a massive global team of business professionals around the world and continue to be of service to others.

Every animal, human and plant requires water. And this is the BEST water, plus a patent commission plan, and willable so it can be passed on for generations (to your children)

Enagic has been in business almost 50 years now, with a 500 year vision.

So grateful to be on this journey and able to serve others while helping them fulfill their life long dreams.

Cuong Dinh 2022-03-09 09:10:01
★★★★★

The best company. Best product. And you only purchase one time for the rest of your life. I become 6A2-3 in only 3.5 years with Enagic and make 7 figures. I can show you how to make it. I have system every where to help you success. My team is unique and support 51 states. Whatapp me +18577779020. Leave me a message and I will contact you immediately

The best company. Best product. And you only purchase one time for the rest of your life. I become 6A2-3 in only 3.5 years with Enagic and make 7 figures. I can show you how to make it. I have system every where to help you success. My team is unique and support 51 states. Whatapp me +18577779020. Leave me a message and I will contact you immediately

[email protected] 2021-11-28 13:05:42
★★★★★

What is Kangen Water?
Kangen water is a living, hydrogen-activated drinking water prepared from an electrolyzed process. Kangen Medical Device produces 5 types of alkalized ionized water. Cannabis drinking water is in the range of 8.5 / 9.0 / 9.5 pH
The principles of pH therapy are very simple in the opinion of many people. The metabolism of cancer cells has a very narrow pH tolerance for cellular proliferation (between 6.5 and 7.5). If you can interfere with cancer cell metabolism by lowering or raising the internal cancer cell pH, you can theoretically prevent the cancer from progressing. While lowering cancer cell pH (increasing acidity) is effective against cancer cell mitosis in the lab, increasing the level of acid in the living body of a cancer patient causes stress on normal cells and causes a lot of pain. The proposed alkaline therapy for people is therefore "high pH therapy" and has been developed to normalize the body pH of a cancer patient by eliminating latent acidosis. (Source)

Radien Ramat 2021-11-26 09:07:04
★★★★★

I chosed Enagic because this company from Japan is very strong at 47 years. The products, Kangen Machine and Ukon supplement really works. I can easily give my business partner prospect a sample from my machine so they can try first the water. It is so amazing that most of my prospect love the Kangen water. The compensation is very unique, they even patented it. I strongly recommend Enagic company for serious network marketing distributors. This is the future number 1 direct selling company in the world. For more info, Whatsapp @+971509565908
FB page, Kangen Water Middle East – International Distributor
For short demo,. kindly click link below.
iamradien.kangendemo.com

  • Please submit your review for Enagic USA
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data