Fitteam Global

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$15.00
Est. Revenue 2017$25.00
Est. Revenue 2018$25.00
Est. Revenue 2019$25.00
Est. Revenue 2020$26.00
Est. Revenue 2021$26.00
Est. per year$9.10 million
Est. per month$758,333
Est. per week$175,000
Est. per day$24,932
Est. per hour$1,038.81
Est. per minute$17.31
Est. per second$0.29
Est. since viewing this page$0.29
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Fitteam Global Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 13 reviews)
Vicki Taft, RN2022-04-09 08:35:45
★★★★★

Fitteam Products are clean and have helped my entire family reach their health goals! Weight loss, mental focus, better sleep, better mood, less boating, better skin, and so much more. I lost 42 pounds in 16 weeks. My husband lost 90 pounds!
Loving our best lives! My daughter lost almost 80 pounds and is now running half marathons. The products are also very simple. Tear open the package and mix with water.
◾Increased Energy
◾Enhanced Fat Loss
◾Enhanced Mental Focus
◾Antioxidant Benefits
◾Mood Enhancement
◾Appetite Control
◾Improved Fat Metabolism
◾️Better Sleep
◾️Less Cravings
◾️Great for Pre workout
◾️Anti-Inflammatory
▪️Anti-aging
▪️Strengthens cardiovascular health
▪️Protects against cognitive decline
▪️Balances Blood Sugar
▪️Relieves joint pain
▪️Ease digestive discomfort
▪️Decreases Bloating
▪️Brighter healthier skin

Laura Ann Gage Sealy 2019-09-20 00:22:04
★★★★★

I love all my #FITTEAM products. There is no higher quality on the market. Chris is an outstanding CEO and leads by example. He us also very approachable and hands on going around the country and the World to assist us in our businesses. I can always get a hug and a howyadoin when Chris is around.

Cant beat this company…the customer service is outstanding. The corporate training is easily accessible. Owners are encouraged and motivated to excel in their own personal development, to set examples for their organizations, and to maintain high moral standards. While sales are important for business the welfare and health our customers is our highest focus. Chris believes if we care for people the sales will follow. I concur wholeheartedly. So thankful I found this opportunity.

Leigh-Ann Ramirez Carney 2019-05-25 22:28:29
★★★★★

I am a Diamond Executive and have been a part of this incredible company since it began. It has changed my life in more ways I ever thought possible! Improving my lifestyle is so much more than the 30 pounds lost. It’s the personal development to reach life & business goals and the ability to impact others in such a positive way, that is the ultimate reward. We are growing an amazing company, one that lifts you up and helps you be the best you can be. We offer the cleanest revolutionary nutritional products, a community of support and a business opportunity that stands above the rest. I am so blessed to be a part of FITTEAM.

I would love to share more. Feel free to reach out to me if you’re looking for a home business.
516-242-4901

Dorieann Benjamin Benjamin 2019-05-23 21:06:21
★★★★★

FITTEAM is more than a Company, they are Family. The CEO Christopher Hummel is so amazing always willing to sit and listen. The rest of the corporate team are so helpful. I am so blessed to be apart of this Family. All of the products are USDA approved organic, gluten free, dairy free and kosher. Fit is not just weight loss and energy it changes life there are so many stories of how many people lifestyle has changed with FITTEAM. I truly love what FITTEAM is doing not just for me but for for others. Looking forward to to many more years

Logan Forgette 2019-05-09 13:14:17
★★★★★

FITTEAM is such an amazing and inspiring company. They have so many great products. They changed my life and many other people’s lives. Some of the great things their products provide are weightloss, energy, and mood enhancement. All of the products are USDA approved organic, gluten free, dairy free, and koser. The corporate staff is incredible with how much they genuinely care about everyone’s goals! They go above and beyond to help the people that are apart of this company it’s truly incredible! I have been using their products for about 1 year now and I can honestly say I feel better then ever. I absolutely love what FITTEAM has done and continues to do everyday!!! keep up the great work!!!

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data