Juuva - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 8 reviews)

Est. per year: $8.70 million

Est. per month: $725,333

Est. per week: $167,385

Est. per day: $23,847

Est. per hour: $993.61

Est. per minute: $16.56

Est. per second: $0.28

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Avinash Nagamah!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Avinash Nagamah!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Avinash ...
Read more
Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Precious Grace “Peachie” Capili!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Precious ...
Read more

Juuva Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 8 reviews)
Paul and Pam graham2021-07-30 07:03:19
★★★★★

We are not giving up by any means we have been through many obstacles and with Pam healing from her broken leg with the many products we have are really making a difference we miss everyone and we will be at the conference at Henderson ptl!!!! We right now are concentrating on goals and dates for success and overall focusing on the positive in life like Tom Hank's in the movie castaway we are approaching the big wave of water and we will be back on top and moving forward . it has been rough for us but we are still moving ahead we also have God as our number one in our life..we see ourselves being recognized for being diamond in less than a year we are very serious and this man is tired of being quiet and seeing millions go by us everyday!!! We are excited about the conference see you all there!!!!!!

Bre Killpack2021-02-08 05:23:05
★★★★★

I am so grateful for this incredible company! The only thing more impressive than their prosperity plan is their life changing products! As a single mom with sole custody the Juuva opportunity changed mine and my daughters life forever! I went from working as a waitress working nights to try to get more time with my daughter to bring known as the Maserati mom and having the time freedom I once dreamed I owe it all to the Juuva opportunity! The incredibly supportive leadership, integrity of the company, and one of a kind demonstrable products make Juuva the next generation of network marketing!

John Wilson2021-02-06 01:29:13
★★★★★

After growing up in the networking industry I can tell you that you will not find a better company than Juuva. The products changed my life after being injured by a roadside bomb in Iraq. Since then we have been blessed with an amazing team of people. The money and trips have been beyond our dreams but helping our team through Juuva achieve their goals, is far more rewarding than we knew was possible. The owners and leadership team are the best you will find in the networking industry. If you are looking for an amazing team to be part of, you have found it.

Karen Ames2021-01-25 02:32:42
★★★★★

These products brought me back to life. I love that they include Whole Foods and high quality product. I finally found products that work all the time.
As a health care professional, I feel very confident recommending these products to my clientele know it will work just the way it is supposed to.
I appreciate this company has kept their product list simple. It makes it easy to find what you need and what you want. They have the market covered in gut health, immune support, brain health and EMF/5G protection.
For the first time in my life, I found product and a company I can get behind. I am seeing my dreams come true and am helping others find theirs.

Ashley Knoske2020-08-29 01:58:09
★★★★★

Amazing leaders in this company with natural immune boosting products! Love my Galaxy and the improvements it's been able to give others and myself. Juuva is always looking to improve it's already great products to enhance them even more. I can always count on them in my life daily and enjoy sharing them with others. A company that truly cares about the health and benefits of everyone around them. Very genuine leadership is to be found here! I had the opportunity to travel to a Utah convention, first company I had ever done that with and it felt great. Learned so much about the company and it's products

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.