Kannaway

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 9 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$16.00
Est. Revenue 2018$48.00
Est. Revenue 2019$86.00
Est. Revenue 2020$47.00
Est. Revenue 2021$47.00
Est. Revenue 2022$47.00
Est. per year$16.45 million
Est. per month$1.37 million
Est. per week$316,346
Est. per day$45,068
Est. per hour$1,877.85
Est. per minute$31.30
Est. per second$0.52
Est. since viewing this page$0.52

Top Earners (8)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

Medical Marijuana, Inc. (Kannaway) Expands Leadership Team

December 1, 2022

Medical Marijuana, Inc. (OTC: MJNA) (the “Company”), the first-ever publicly traded cannabis company in the United States that launched the world’s first-ever cannabis-derived nutraceutical products, brands, and supply chain, ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Kannaway Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 9 reviews)
South Africa 2021-12-06 21:51:38

Kannaway employed someone to recently that and shared incorrect information on the person's past, work experience and status. Kanaway was so quick to post the information on and international platform claiming they hit the jackpot! (?)
How can they assume success in this continent without making sure they have facts, spoken to the previous mlm company the person represented or follow through on a basic CV?
Kanaway will not have success in South Africa. They have the blind leading the blind!
If a person has a reputation of being with a company for two years average then you must know somethings wrong.. or they are just desperate!

Julie Aubier 2020-10-11 17:57:00
★★★★★

Le grand retour du chanvre et du CBD, société pionnière et visionnaire, des produits de qualité avec une plante sacrée qui ouvre la porte à un marché gigantesque .. Intégrité, service, transparence tous ceux qui sont en alignement avec ses qualités trouverons leur place ici.
Merci au Docteur Titus, Merci à Kannaway pour changer les vies comme vous le faite !
Si ce n’étais pas pour le CBD je n'aurais jamais connu le MLM, faire partie du changement et participer à l’amélioration de la vies des autres est plus que satisfaisant, cela va au delà de nos attentes ! C'est une vocation !

Thank you Docteur Titus, Thank you Kannaway for changing lives the way you do !

Шибков Игорь 2020-01-23 11:42:40
★★★★★

Мой опыт млм не подвел меня, я в нужном месте, в самом начале рассвета индустрии CBD, где KANNAWAY является основателем движения, первой компанией с таким уникальным и удивительным продуктом. Быть с KANNAWAY это не только хорошее финансовое вознаграждение, но и приятное чувство быть полезным, помогая людям чувствовать себя лучше и жить по другому. Щедрый маркетинг, мощная поддержка, светлое виденье, надежность, востребованный продукт на рынке здоровья, стильный бэк офис, идеальные условия для работы млм бизнеса. KANNAWAY прекрасная возможность получить для себя и своей семьи здоровье и благополучие.
Счастлив быть в такой мощной и благородной компании. Всем огромных успехов, спасибо руководству KANNAWAY!

Damien Trehoux 2019-10-28 16:52:11
★★★★★

Pionnier un jour pionnier toujours ❤️?
Les produits, le leadership et la connaissance de Kannaway font de cette société une société de première. Le CBD est un domaine en plein expansion et KANNAWAY en tien les reines. Les autres ne font que suivre le chemin que nous avons déjà tracé. Imaginez un instant, nous sommes sur le terrain du CBD depuis plus de dix ans. Merci à Kannaway et ses équipes qui font un travail colossal en Europe et aux États Unis. L’avenir est brillant, rejoignez nous et écrivons l’histoire ensemble. Rdv à Prague, en février. A bientôt. Damien Trehoux.

Donna Pridgen 2019-09-30 17:06:58
★★★★★

Kannaway is the first MLM that I have ever been involved in, and I truly can say, I love the products and the company! They offer diverse product and help those who can't afford and need , to purchase products! That's a an awesome way to help! Grateful to be involved!?
I have been in for one and half years and wouldn't change that for any other company or product!
If you want to be in the fastest growing industry on planet earth, the Cannabis Business is the way to go!
I take the product, and it has changed my life! I've lost weight my knees no longer hurt and I can walk!!
If you want to be involved, it is very inexpensive! Where else can you start your own Cannabis Business for less than $2500?

  • Please submit your review for Kannaway
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data