LimeLife by Alcone - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 11 reviews)

Est. per year: $39.55 million

Est. per month: $3.30 million

Est. per week: $760,577

Est. per day: $108,356

Est. per hour: $4,514.84

Est. per minute: $75.25

Est. per second: $1.25

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Anthony Napolitano!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Anthony Napolitano!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Top ...
Read more
Post image for Top Network Marketing Book Poll 2021

Top Network Marketing Book Poll 2021

We asked the Business For Home community, and the many Network Marketing Professionals within, which book they recommend and vote for. To keep our polls honest: You can vote 1 time only, through our free app ...
Read more

LimeLife by Alcone Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 11 reviews)
Jamie Orock2021-08-09 04:53:54
★★★★★

The company hits every mark; great culture, products are amazing, I'm always training on something and the pay is above average from sales. Im still in love with it after 3 years and look forward to growing with them!! Their is so much opportunity to grow with everything going on. Everything I need is easily accessible and laid out for me when I choose to use it. It's given me the opportunity to supplement my income and pay for things for my kids that I wouldn't be able to afford on my income from my 9 to 5 job. I'm truly grateful for everything I've been taught here.

Mary Nickles2020-10-08 01:44:19
★★★★★

I absolutely love and appreciate Michelle and Madison! They lead LimeLife with integrity and transparency. They are always open to collaboration and are constantly trying to make the company the best it can be. They have provided a wonderful company and opportunity with amazing products for people to better their lives and take control of their financial situation. They encourage balance, family values, financial security and keeping things in perspective. They are very professional and respectful and quick to pivot when needed. They are absolutely wonderful leaders! I feel blessed to have had an opportunity to learn and grow under their guidance.

Stacy johnson2020-10-07 15:36:06
★★★★★

LimeLife has CHANGED my life! So grateful for the opportunity to work alongside some of the greatest women I have EVER known. I went from being a struggling salon owner, to being a successful business owner using the skills I was taught at LimeLife. The training we get here is above and beyond. It has been one of my greatest joys to share these products and make a better living doing so! The fact that I get to help other women do the same thing is a huge bonus!
The people I’ve met all over the world because of this business opportunity are amazing. Not only are the products top notch but the relationships are my favorite part.

Terri Simmons2020-10-06 21:25:10
★★★★★

Love our CEO, the best Ever! They pay each Beauty Guide their worth, they lift us up, they cheer us on, they cry with us, laugh with us, listen to us, and always there to help. They stand for and display Integrity, Class, Professionalism, and a love and care like no other. They started Limelife with an idea and it has grown so much since then. They are easy to talk to, if you send an email they answer immediately. It is literally like a second family. I am very proud to call them my second family and friend! Love them

Lita Mccoy 2019-09-27 10:04:21
★★★★★

The products are phenomenal; but its our CEO’s that truly inspire, mentor and support. Michelle & Madison are truly amazing, transparent and accountable. We aren’t just Beauty Guides, we’re family. Two years in and my business, my clients and our community within are all supportive and been inspiring me to become the person I need to be, for me and my family.
I am still as excited about Limelife now as much as i was 2 years ago! If your looking for Skincare/makeup that is natural and affordable; and want a great comp plan this is the place to be!

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.