Magnessa

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Country IN India
Top Earners1
Recommended Dist.N/A
News Items91
Latest Poll Votes2
Est. Revenue 2016$2.00
Est. Revenue 2017$2.00
Est. Revenue 2018$2.00
Est. Revenue 2019$2.00
Est. Revenue 2020$2.00
Est. Revenue 2021$2.00
Est. per year$700,000
Est. per month$58,333
Est. per week$13,462
Est. per day$1,917.81
Est. per hour$79.91
Est. per minute$1.33
Est. per second$0.02
Est. since viewing this page$0.02
Business Grade

Business For Home concludes that the current information about the company is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits. Information is lacking, of poor quality, or conflicting, and the balance of benefits cannot be determined.

B
About the company
CEO Ram Narayan
YouTube N/A
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Magnessa Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Romeo Kom2022-02-04 16:08:22
★★★★★

Legitimate business model and a certified company where an ordinary person like me can enjoy a luxury lifestyle through Magnessa. Minimum start up cost opportunity is provided along with 11 impressive income plan and so many more rewards for those dedicated professionals distributors. I have researched all about magnessa and have decided to start with magnessa too. Everything is transparent we all know direct selling business has no risk to choose.

You purchase the product use it and share the happiness to your family or friends. Let them also purchase it and enjoy the commision together. I think getting such business opportunity is a blessing for an unemployed person like you and me. We can generate income through this platform. No traditional business is possible to run like this. We will lost lots of money and time to manage everything. So chosen people will relate what I said and will start right after seeing this comment.

Sunil Jamankar2020-10-15 13:25:45
★★★★★

magneSSa is one of the best direct selling company. It has unmatched 11 type income plan. The culture of the management is very nice. I found the product are of best of the best quality. Product has so many testimonials. Now started with magmart which is one of the best option for the small business owners and unemployed persons to start with very low investment and earning very high income with rich product. This is the only company I found who has given 10 diamonds in very short period i.e. during 5 years of its commencement. Diamonds earning are in crores per annum.
Thanks

Anand Bharti2020-09-16 23:44:03
★★★★★

It's one of the best Direct Selling companies. With zero capital investment, zero risk and zero liabilities anyone can start the business. The products are amazing in quality and price. It's growth is very fast.. It's open in UAE AND now planning to open, Philippines, Malaysia and many more countries..

This company is legal, ethical and real business model with real weekly payouts.

They have excellent management and great founders with great experience of 20 years in direct Selling industry.

Team MAG-HYV is a Dubai team, building the business with super fast speed. Even new Distributors started EARNING from the very first week of their joinings. Many have already decided to build it full time on a fast pace.

Peterson Rabha2020-09-06 17:12:51
★★★★★

Magnessa is the fastest growing MLM Company in India and it's growing fast globally too. Magnessa products are result oriented. I personally love using the products. Founders are also approachable and they are trainers too. I think everyone should invest in this company because the compensation plan is also very good. Everyone can earn simply. This is the only company which has training organisation i.e., Tycoons International. I give 5 stars rating for the job done by the Firoze Khan and Sreejith Nair. Anyone can be successful here with the training that he/she will get. Just one needs to submit himself to the trainer , i.e, the founder himself.

Ravi Shankar Dwivedi2020-09-03 04:41:37
★★★★★

Magnessa is one of the best Direct Selling Indian Company , which defines a new culture in this industry.
Most powerful Management Team.
Most powerful Leaders.
Most powerful and Organic Products with a range of 70+ products, All have a lot of testimonials.

Captain Firoz Khan and Mr. Sreejith Nair are OWNER and DIRECTOR of this company.
Head office is at CHENNAI, INDIA.

It has a huge income potential of 2cr. per month.
Tycoons International and Global Freedom are educational organization attached with MAGNESSA.

MAGSSERVE is collection of great leaders.

It have branch office at Guwahati , Banglore , Kochi , Chennai , Bhopal , Srinagar , Shillong , Mumbai , Gangtok , Siliguri.

Global offices at DUBAI(UAE) and BHUTAN.

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data