Monat Global

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 29 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$319.00
Est. Revenue 2018$434.00
Est. Revenue 2019$388.00
Est. Revenue 2020$804.00
Est. Revenue 2021$804.00
Est. Revenue 2022$804.00
Est. per year$281.40 million
Est. per month$23.45 million
Est. per week$5.41 million
Est. per day$770,959
Est. per hour$32,123
Est. per minute$535.39
Est. per second$8.92
Est. since viewing this page$8.92

Top Earners (7)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Monat Global Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 29 reviews)
Danielle Konjolka 2022-10-16 19:07:46
★★★★★

Monat products are top notch, innovative and ahead of the current trends in the beauty industry. As a hairstylist & makeup artist, I’m proud to offer these premium, vegan haircare and skincare products to my customers and help them feel confident and beautiful! I love that I don’t have to carry any inventory or that they don’t have any minimum monthly spending for their market partners. They recently added an affiliate program where you don’t have to build a team and that is so important too!
A great, trusted company that truly cares about making a difference in the beauty industry!

Angela Haydens 2022-08-17 05:07:24
★★

If you’re looking to pass your PTE, NCLEX , IELTS , PTB exams upgrade, reach out for all your cheaper travel ticket hacks . This is a very useful information for booking a flight. Also , having low / bad credit scores doesn’t restrict you from using your cards and booking flight tickets . If you have any further queries about your flight reservation at cheaper rates . Then please do contact us. We are delighted to assist you by boosting your credit for loan approvals and travel expenses . We offer exam upgrades and substantial discounts and specials on all flight bookings. You may contact us by phone at +1-970-325-5958

Rossana Lopez 2022-06-13 22:27:27
★★★★★

I had signed up with 2 other network marketing companies prior to becoming a Market Partner (distributor) with Monat. I've been in this company since 2019 and it has been a huge blessing for my and my family. it completely changed my mindset and has taught me to just be open to more every single day. I believe ALL legit Network Marketing companies work if yo work… This was the only company I have actually worked and love this community aside form the products. Once you actually work the business with intention then the business will work for you! So, So grateful to be here and be growing along this company and community!

Madison becker 2021-11-18 19:53:39
★★★★★

The most amazing company I’ve ever been a part of. From the community, to the travel opportunities (both across the US and internationally, to the high quality products and the way leadership cares about each individuals success, it truly is a life changing opportunity. My customers are always thrilled with their results from the products. Being a part of something that’s bigger than yourself in the way that Monat is is truly incredible. I’ve never felt more at home and happy doing something I love. I am so grateful I made the decision to work with this company when i did— it could not have come at a better time in my life.

Amanda 2021-11-16 21:33:27
★★★★★

These are the Best products I have ever used- they actually do what they say they will- my bleached damaged hair is soft and so healthy now. It’s crazy that these products actually repair your hair! Also I think every family needs the rejuvenique oil! We use it for sunburns, bug bites, dry skin, scalp treatments and so much more. My daughters hair wouldn’t grow and now her hair is growing like a weed!
The opportunity has allowed me to put myself first and be the happiest version of me while still helping others
My daughter is watching how if you have dreams you can make them happen! Your in control

  • Please submit your review for Monat Global
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data