Monat Global

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 26 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$41.00
Est. Revenue 2017$319.00
Est. Revenue 2018$434.00
Est. Revenue 2019$388.00
Est. Revenue 2020$804.00
Est. Revenue 2021$804.00
Est. per year$281.40 million
Est. per month$23.45 million
Est. per week$5.41 million
Est. per day$770,959
Est. per hour$32,123
Est. per minute$535.39
Est. per second$8.92
Est. since viewing this page$8.92
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Monat Global Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 26 reviews)
Madison becker2021-11-18 19:53:39
★★★★★

The most amazing company I’ve ever been a part of. From the community, to the travel opportunities (both across the US and internationally, to the high quality products and the way leadership cares about each individuals success, it truly is a life changing opportunity. My customers are always thrilled with their results from the products. Being a part of something that’s bigger than yourself in the way that Monat is is truly incredible. I’ve never felt more at home and happy doing something I love. I am so grateful I made the decision to work with this company when i did— it could not have come at a better time in my life.

Amanda2021-11-16 21:33:27
★★★★★

These are the Best products I have ever used- they actually do what they say they will- my bleached damaged hair is soft and so healthy now. It’s crazy that these products actually repair your hair! Also I think every family needs the rejuvenique oil! We use it for sunburns, bug bites, dry skin, scalp treatments and so much more. My daughters hair wouldn’t grow and now her hair is growing like a weed!
The opportunity has allowed me to put myself first and be the happiest version of me while still helping others
My daughter is watching how if you have dreams you can make them happen! Your in control

Amie Rittenhouse2021-11-16 20:21:26
★★★★★

I Love the company and what they stand for. Community, compensation plan and all the incentive trips is something I never imagined. AND the products hands-down are the best nontoxic products I’ve ever used and I’ve used a lot! Monat should be in everyone’s life!!!

Self development is nothing I really focused on before in my career since I’ve been with this company I realize the importance of every day growth . I have changed as a person so much from this business and have been rewarded 10 times over with happy customers ?
In my opinion I would say there the number one company out here! if you follow the lead of other successful business owners you also will find success!

Amber Goss2021-11-16 19:23:46
★★★★★

Hands down the most extraordinary company that is clean from toxic ingredients and lives in gratitude. I am so grateful to be apart of something that praises community and the encouragement of others. Cleanest products, kindest people, most giving company, most rewarding company, best experience for improving your mindset and overall positivity.

It really is the staple for our future generations to come. I am so thankful to be apart of the community and helping other build the healthy and sustainable life that they’ve always wanted, and it’s all done through this company.

I have been apart of this company for two years now and have learned more about myself than I have in my whole life. It has brought me closer with myself and the people around me. It has allowed me to be debt free with my own medical bills and helped me help others with their struggles; whether that be mentally or financially.

Skylar Burnsworth2021-11-16 19:01:02
★★★★★

The products , the girls involved , the business / opportunity side . Every aspect of this company is amazing !!! I have honestly never felt so home , so me , and so happy just because the energy of others. The products are 1 of a kind. My hair and skin has improved so much; visually and by touch !! Everything I wanted to change is noticeably getting better and better. They never cease to amaze me. I will forever be thankful for Monat , their products , the amazing people behind it ! Not to mention their amazing compensation plan, trip and car incentives, and over all skills to better you life and other people's. I truly cannot wait to watch Monat continue to create beautiful lives !

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data