Plexus Worldwide Review US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 11 reviews)

The Business For Home app delivers Direct Selling news, company analysis and market data.

Download for free:

Latest Company News

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 - Vs. 2017

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more
The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2015 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more

Plexus Worldwide Review Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 11 reviews)
Faith Marlin 2018-05-09 04:42:08
★★★★★

I have been an ambassador with Plexus for nearly 4 years. Nearly 3 years ago I was blessed to leave my 16 year management career in corporate America to pursue my new passion, bringing hope and happiness to others! I fell in love first with the life changing products, then the company and its’ exceptional leadership, the culture of authentic teamwork, new friends, the stellar compensation plan, and the time freedom I gained! My health and financial future, along with many family and friends lives, have been forever impacted for good by Plexus. I am definitely Plexus for life!

Carolyn Henderson 2018-05-09 02:53:02
★★★★★

I have been with plexus for four and a half years and I have never been disappointed. The products are amazing the compensation plan is the best ever. After being with several other companies where I never made any money this is been truly amazing I recommend this company to anybody out there looking to get healthy and grow a business. Our new skin cream products are really going to be a game-changer for us and I can’t wait to get mine and look younger even though I’ve already been aging backwards thanks to an improved got health. Plexus is my forever company.

Barb Marchuk 2018-04-12 02:54:17
★★★★★

I have been an ambassador with Plexus for less than a year now and already I can’t imagine ever leaving.

I have watched people very close to me experience life-changing benefits from the products more than I can possibly share here. One woman described it to me as, ‘I feel like I got out of prison’.

This company is top-notch and the owners and employees truly care about each and every person associated with it. I’m so proud to Plexus!

If you want to know more about all natural wellness products that really do make a difference, please give me a shout! [email protected]

Rosa Smith-Montanaro 2017-10-06 14:27:52
★★★★★

I have been teaching on self-employment for over 20 years. I firmly believe that Network Marketing is a proven way to start a business if you find a product that you believe in. My guidelines for deciding who to consider include: financial stable (preferably debt free), products that you love and would use, in good standing with the Direct Selling Association (DSA) and in my humble opinion consumable (easier to continue to sell).

Plexus has all of these elements and an outstanding product that is unlike any other that I have seen or tried. I not only am a happy customer but now an Ambassador. I know a good thing when I see it and Plexus is the real deal. I would join this fantasitic company and become a product of the product. You will have a happier, healthier mind and body for it.

Best of luck to you my fellow entrepreneurs,
Coach Rosa

Heather Kreider 2017-09-27 19:02:58
★★★★★

I joined Plexus two years ago see if I could improve my health. I was a huge skeptic, but had no idea what else to try. I put it off for two months because I was afraid it was a scam, but my husband finally told me to just try it. I did and haven’t looked back. I’ve seen my blood sugar levels become perfect, as well as several other blood work results that I’m not going mention because of FDA, but my favorite reason to stay on these products is going on right now-my pregnancy.
I have 6 children and we thought we were finished with our family. I’ve had pretty rough pregnancies and deliveries and was glad to be through that. God surprised us. The only symptom I had was being extra tired for a few weeks. No nausea at all. No cravings. I’m now 21 weeks with a healthy baby and have gained 4 pounds. I have no blood sugar issues, which was a problem before too. I feel terrific. This pregnancy has been so fun and I’m so thankful God allowed me to see what a good pregnancy can be like!