PM International

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 19 reviews)
Country LU Luxembourg
Est. Revenue 2018$834.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,100.00
Est. Revenue 2020$1,710.00
Est. Revenue 2021$2,350.00
Est. Revenue 2022$2,550.00
Est. Revenue 2023$3,030.00
Est. per year$1.06 billion
Est. per month$88.38 million
Est. per week$20.39 million
Est. per day$2.91 million
Est. per hour$121,062
Est. per minute$2,017.69
Est. per second$33.63
Est. since viewing this page$33.63

Top Earners (119)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

ANMP 2024 Conference May 30 – Numerous Top Leaders Will Attend!

May 22, 2024

ANMP 2024 Conference: Shaping the Future of Network Marketing Due to the new hotel venue this year, space is limited to the first 1,200 attendees. Secure seats now for yourself and your ...
Read article
Read article

How To Submit Your Network Marketing Earnings

May 16, 2024

Please fill in below form if you want to be listed in the Top Earner rankings or you have an update. For ranks above $5,000 per month we require a recent screenshot ...
Read article
Read article

ANMP 2024 Hundreds Of Network Marketing Professionals Will Gather In Dallas – USA

May 14, 2024

The Association Of Network Marketing Professionals will gather in Dallas to improve their skills, up-level best practices, learn what’s working, what’s new, what’s next, while celebrating 20 years of ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

PM International Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 19 reviews)
Maris Brieze 2024-02-19 17:36:57
★★★★★

I'm an independent distributor for PM-International and I have been using FitLine products for 18 years. They have become an essential part of my daily routine. I am thrilled to be a part of this advanced company, with such a scientific capacity, share information about these exceptional products that have had such a profound impact on me and my family. It is also worth to mention the values that company and it's founder and his family represent.
Well, one can ask what is your rank after 18 years with PM, I'm IMM, could be much more if I was better at marketing, but still, what matters, the product is top class, never stopped using.
Would be happy to see you in my team – 2307091.pm-quickstart.com

Davide 2023-11-12 23:43:31
★★★★★

Appena iniziato a usare i servizi di be mi sono reso conto dell’incredibile professionalità dell’azienda, che pare avere il doppio dell’esperienza nel settore. La vera potenzialità di questa azienda è nella semplicità dei servizi, il che li rende quasi per tutti, senza parlare di tutte le novità che ci saranno e l’impegno che i fondatori stanno mettendo nel progetto porta l’azienda ad avere una prospettiva futura positiva, che la porterà a competere con i più importanti servizi nel settore finanziario.
Scrivo questa recensione da un evento da 6000 persone e questo è sicuramente un altro punto a favore di questa azienda, il fatto che ci tiene a creare un ambiente sano e positivo porta a trovarsi in un ambiente positivo e stimolante che ti porta a migliorare non solo l’aspetto lavorativo ma anche la tua vita a 360 gradi.

Petra Farkas 2023-11-09 13:40:41
★★★★★

Einfach nur Dankbar, dass diese großartigen Produkte in mein Leben getreten sind!
Um meine Gesundheit war es nicht gut bestellt! Ich habe nach einem Konzept gesucht, was mir in erster Linie meine Energie zurück geben kann.
Das es viel mehr werden sollte, hätte ich niemals für möglich gehalten!

Seit 7 Jahren bin ich bereits begeisterte Anwenderin und empfehle und berate sehr gern Menschen, die etwas für sich verändern möchten.
Mein Leben und das vieler meiner Anwender/ innen hat sich grundlegend positiv verändert!
Vertrauen, Neugier und Konsequenz, sind dabei wichtig, dass habe ich schon nach wenigen Monaten gespürt!
Faires arbeiten, gleiche Möglichkeiten, Achtung und Anerkennung sind für mich unschlagbare Kriterien für eine Zusammenarbeit mit PM International!
Einfach probieren…
Petra Farkas

Carolin Klappenecker 2023-11-07 09:57:08
★★★★★

Beste Entscheidung mit dieser Firma zu arbeiten!
Fairer Direktvertrieb mit leistungsgerechter Bezahlung und unfassbar vielen Sonderleistungen!
Hier wird Wertschätzung in höchster Form gelebt!
Ein Familienunternehmen mit ganz viel Herz, das nicht nur nach sich und seinen Partnern schaut, sondern weltweit Gutes tut! Von Kinderpatenschaften über Nothilfen, PM International ist immer da!
Hier fühlt man sich sicher!!!
Geschäftlich und finanziell steht hier jedem die Welt offen. Ganz nach dem Motto "jeder kann, keiner muss" ist hier jeder in seiner Art, seinem Tempo und seinen Zielen überall willkommen! Und auf dem Weg zu den Zielen kann man hier auf die Hilfe von jedem Partner zählen!
Der Slogan "People Helping People" ist hier kein leeres Versprechen, es ist eine Herzensangelegenheit die von jeder Person auf allen Ebenen gelebt wird!

Petra Kumpfmüller 2023-11-06 12:14:11
★★★★★

Ich bin von den Produkten, den selbst erlebten Ergebnissen, wie mehr Vitalität, gesünders Immunsystem, erholsamen Schlaf, weniger Gewicht auf der Waage und von der Unterstützung von Sponsoren und Teampartnern begeistert. Du wirst so gut unterstützt und das bei freier und ordsunabhängiger Zeiteinteilung. So kann jeder Erfolg haben und ein seriöses Business aufbauen. Für mich die beste Entscheidung mich. Jetzt kann ich mein Leben so gestalten wie ich es schon immer wollte. Ich kann es jedem nur Empfehlen, ich war am Anfang sehr skeptisch, wenn er mehr im Leben will, von Gesundheit, Schönheit, Sportlichkeit und Erfolg.

  • Please submit your review for PM International
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data