PM International

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 10 reviews)
Country LU Luxembourg
Est. Revenue 2016$460.00
Est. Revenue 2017$632.00
Est. Revenue 2018$834.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,100.00
Est. Revenue 2020$1,700.00
Est. Revenue 2021$2,380.00
Est. per year$833.00 million
Est. per month$69.42 million
Est. per week$16.02 million
Est. per day$2.28 million
Est. per hour$95,091
Est. per minute$1,584.86
Est. per second$26.41
Est. since viewing this page$26.41
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

PM International Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 10 reviews)
Alice Meng- can Speak Mandarin2022-02-22 23:35:03
★★★★★

My family and I have been using fitline products for more than three years!
We actually heard the products from friends in mainland China and we are now one of the best distributors in Canada!.
We have been in the network market business for many years and we have seen many companies and products, you name it!
Fitline products and its company are really the only one that we feel "working"by itself! The research team behind it is very powerful and supportive to the company!
They only focus on dietary supplements on a cellular level for almost 30 years, which is incredible!
They also have very business-minded and responsible leader inside the company, who can solve the problems that you actually have in the market!

If you want to get more information, please feel free to contact me at [email protected]
We can also serve customers who speak mandarin, who will be in the next huge market.

Vinay Teotia India2021-11-05 19:09:56
★★★★★

Best opportunity in the world. Work from Home.

Hello friends my self Vinay Teotia from Delhi , Working in PM international . Pm international company working more than 45 country in the world Distribute quality products in market.

Good product, Good marketing plan, Best opportunity in the world. This company consistently growing in the wellness industry in India. Good results after using the PM International products . Anyone Join us. Please click the following link below to joining the pm international company and wanted to start our business partner. Contact me +91 8630071570 calling number & Whatapp Number,,, +91 8909018080 only Whatsapp.

First Vice president PM India
Vinay Teotia Delhi India
Contact me +918630071570
WUP-+918909018080
[email protected]
Joing link www.6331350.FITLINE.COM

Dyana van Breemen2021-10-27 19:45:02
★★★★★

The products are really amazing and gave me a whole new quality of life back. I feel healthy and energetic. That is truly a restart of my life after being tired for years due to health issues. Sharing my story also gave me the opportunity to earn money as a teampartner of PM. PM-International is not only just a company with Teampartners/distributors it's a family. Next to a great marketingplan there are great extra's like a company car, company vacations and a pension plan. There is a lot of support and training. You work for yourself but not only by yourself.

Anjna Kumari Das2021-09-13 02:49:07
★★★★★

Unique and ultimate product, advance and upgraded version of wellness, tasty and healthier, Result seen within 15 days, more energy, more power,more concentration, Pre and pro workout Drink use daily to boost up your Stamina, Double patented 100% original and natural, No any direct competent in this world, work in 50 countries.
Unique and ultimate product, advance and upgraded version of wellness, tasty and healthier, Result seen within 15 days, more energy, more power,more concentration, Pre and pro workout Drink use daily to boost up your Stamina, Double patented 100% original and natural, No any direct competent in this world, work in 50 countries.

Álvaro Magalhães2021-08-24 00:15:08
★★★★★

A PM-International apareceu na minha vida como uma bênção. Vivo em Portugal, tenho 48 anos e a minha vida estava um caos. Dois divórcios e uma quantidade enorme de dívidas transformaram a minha vida num inferno.
Eu precisava de mudar e encontrar algo que me desse a oportunidade de viver outra vez e não apenas sobreviver, mês após mês, ano após ano.
A PM-International devolveu-me a energia e a alegria de viver. Este é um negócio simples e bem sucedido. Está ao alcance de todos. Estou inserido numa das maiores e mais bem sucedidas equipas e eu mesmo estou a construir a minha própria equipa com uma aprendizagem de liderança sólida, correta e ética.
Estou disponível para te ajudar!
Vem conhecer esta oportunidade!
Basta contactares-me pelo WhatsApp +351965028628, por e-mail [email protected] ou avançares com o teu próprio registo em 40467731.pm-quickstart.com

Chegou a tua vez de decidires se queres viver ou continuar a sobreviver!

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data