QSciences

Review score
★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 76 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2018$32.00
Est. Revenue 2019$51.00
Est. Revenue 2020$60.00
Est. Revenue 2021$60.00
Est. Revenue 2022$102.00
Est. Revenue 2023$102.00
Est. per year$48.96 million
Est. per month$4.08 million
Est. per week$941,538
Est. per day$134,137
Est. per hour$5,589.04
Est. per minute$93.15
Est. per second$1.55
Est. since viewing this page$1.55
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

15,000+ Votes For The Most Trusted Direct Sales Company Poll 2024

April 16, 2024

Trust refers to the perceived level of trustworthiness and reliability that a Direct Sales / Network Marketing company has in the eyes of its customers, distributors, and the general ...
Read article
Read article

The 500+ Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2024

April 11, 2024

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

Why You Should Be A Recommended Distributor

February 29, 2024

If you want the eyeballs on YOUR Direct Sales business then to become a recommended distributor is a smart step. Why? The advantages for you: to be a recommended ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

QSciences Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 76 reviews)
Brooke Kizaz 2023-12-24 18:23:24

I've gotta say, I'm surprised to see Q Sciences make it out of 2023 alive. I had Q Sciences on the top of my MLM dead pool list this year, especially after seeing such bad press on them in the back half of the year. They had an anemic convention in September, which I thought would have been the nail in the coffin, but they somehow managed to tread water through the end of 2023. I would put money on them not making it to their March convention in 2024. Hope they have a refundable deposit!

Q Sciences has taken legal action against former ambassadors, and mailed out mass collections notices a couple of days before the US Thanksgiving Day holiday. They have slimmed down their product line considerably, yet haven't introduced anything new. For those in the business, this is not a good sign. Their product person is no longer with the company, neither is the App and Web designer. I wonder why that would be?

Dylan Snaz 2023-12-24 17:28:33

I don't want to say cult-y vibe, but….

Information control at it's finest. A closed circle of communication and everyone drinks the Kool-Aid. If someone goes against the collective, there are repercussions. I've even heard of leaders with burner phones sending threatening text messages to people that leave Q Sciences or say something negative about it. Those on the inside will dismiss all evidence of shady business practices, and believe what the corporate office presents to them, all without question. Through fear and manipulation, Q Sciences keeps a tight leash on everyone within the company. They will spin product issues, inventory issues, staffing issues, shipping issues, sales dips and make it all seem as though decisions are being made for the benefit of the field. It's only a matter of time before the masses open their eyes and see what they have been a part in, but by then it will be too late for many.

Jake Smoldik 2023-12-23 18:07:12

Q Sciences has earned a reputation in MLM for buying leaders with contracts and then locking them into Q Sciences so that they cannot leave. They talk about the importance of having multiple revenue streams, but with the other side of their mouth they tell you that you cannot work anything else because your team will become confused. They push you into these index savings funds that I've seem so many people lose a fortune on when they try and roll it over into something that will actually make money. None of the surrender fees and commissions that are taken out of your account are explained in detail before you hand over your money.

Q Sciences has recently been the focus of some controversy over THC in their products. The company never owned up to this, and simply sold through the product for profit, and then pulled the hemp line off the website. None of the recent products are really different from anything else out in the market. Their long time chief science officer is gone, as is their VP of Product Development, with no announcement or explanation. Seems like some hard times for Q Sciences.

Jamie Muftayuta 2023-12-23 17:22:57
★★

My experience is similar to other reviews that I've read here. Product delays and excuses are one of the only consistent things about Q Sciences. Their Sprays, Greens and Vitalize products are always out of stock and the excuse is lack of ingredients, or the vendor, or shipping, or packaging, or explosive growth to the point where they can't keep product in stock.

CEO is always coming on their live feed stating 20%-40% growth just about every month, but IMO he is playing with the numbers. He will change the metric that he is comparing, which means there is absolutely zero consistency. Sometimes it will be against the previous month, or past 6 months, or same month last year, or percentage of new enrollments, or a specific country (not all), or percent of auto-ship, or number of rank ups…. whatever looks good at the time. Just look at the graph reported on this site, sales were flat 2 years straight and then suddenly nearly doubled?? I'd like to see the proof of that, because it doesn't feel like business was booming in 2022 at Q Sciences. There was a mass exodus of top earners and layoffs in the corporate office.

Brittany O. Sempeck 2023-12-23 06:01:34

I watched an opportunity presentation not long ago, where they used the same infamous "S Curve" slide that supposedly shows Q Sciences growth. I saw this same slide with someone else presenting Q Sciences over 3 years ago. Their leadership team says that the company is in momentum and that is it the perfect ground floor opportunity, yet its been around for over 10 years.

They seem to be having product inventory issues constantly, and someone mentioned that they are having to pull product from that didn't sell in Europe just to try and fill some backorders in North America. That product apparently has reached it's sell-by date, and the owner said that it's fine since customers should use the product within 30 days anyway. I think that says all that you need to know about quality control, and product safety. Shameful.

  • Please submit your review for QSciences
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data