Rain International

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 26 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$52.00
Est. Revenue 2018$45.00
Est. Revenue 2019$44.00
Est. Revenue 2020$46.00
Est. Revenue 2021$46.00
Est. Revenue 2022$46.00
Est. per year$16.10 million
Est. per month$1.34 million
Est. per week$309,615
Est. per day$44,110
Est. per hour$1,837.90
Est. per minute$30.63
Est. per second$0.51
Est. since viewing this page$0.51

Top Earners (2)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

Paul Haacke Joins Rain International

November 30, 2022

Rain International continues to bulk up its executive team by adding another, seasoned member: Paul Haacke. Paul Haacke joins Rain International with 30 years of network marketing experience having ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Rain International Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 26 reviews)
Charles Payne 2022-06-30 07:04:17
★★★★★

What can't you do with seeds!? No need to dream up what our next products can be, seeds are here for the benefit of all of us. Real products that work, products with ingredients that have science to back up their benefits to your body and our immune systems. Third party documentation. Realistic management, no pie in the sky here! Hard work and results get you to the top and helping your team is the focus so that you receive the rewards as well. Compensation is amazing! Recognition is awesome! Helping others around the world through it's non profit, Seeds for Change. A legacy company in the making and we're just getting started. What can't WE do with seeds. It's powerful!

Anne Stanger 2022-06-28 18:19:07
★★★★★

The beste seednutrition company, the products quallity, compensationplan and ethic in all areas. How they get the ingrediensene, the prosess of making the products, how the treet the distributours and their «seed for change» program. They have a comitted leedeship. They are dedicated to the ethic conserning how the ingredienses are prodused. This is a company for the future! The products give me a better helth and even better financially. Rain groves people🙏! They are using time and resourses to teach the distibutours in products, budiness and selfdevelloping skilla.,The seriusity in the company shows also by having a contact with Maryland Univercity in developing products.

Esther Dixon 2022-06-27 10:15:21
★★★★

Rain international seed nutrition company have helped me, my family and friends healthwise and financially. I suffered from blood pressure and osteoarthritis with 6 months injection but since l tried their seed products, my life has been transformed. Their compensation plan is super and this company has transformed lives by given people the opportunity to work from home doing their online business, no need to stock up products and you can sell to people all over d world with ease once you have your phone. They have good leaders, give best training day and nights good back office, created Board for us to free us from cracking our brains on how to improve our curiosity posts, get customers and we have all the necessary materials and support that we need. Above all, the company has changed so many lives by supporting different charities. They are the best company.

Oluwagbemisola Atewogboye 2022-06-26 20:19:05
★★★★★

Rain International restored my health back and others, I’ve a free pain life with the products.

They came into my life right on time, at the time I was to start receiving steroid injections because of the pains I was going through.

When I wake up in the morning, I always struggled to get up because of the severe pains.

After taking two of the products for two weeks, I did not need the injections any more. And now, there's absolutely no more shoulder pains.

I am enjoying pain free life now.
Thank God for my friend who introduced me to Rain Products

The company have a good compensation plan in place, treat the partners well with free holiday of a life time.

Create job for several people, working from home, online business, no need to rent a shop for the business. One can do the business on the phone and on social media.
The company has changed so many lives by supporting different charities.

Hayzay 2022-06-26 18:20:05
★★★★★

Very nice product. Rain International is an amazing company with amazing products. Not only does the products give me and many others our health back, the company is also investing to change the world to a better place with the seeds for change foundation, building schools, planting trees, providing food, shelter and Jobs for people that otherwise had nothing. The products are backed by sciense and the evidense is in the thousans of people that will never stop using the products. People that have been in MLM for a long time said that Rain provides a lot more for the distributers than exspected. And the company seemes to be founded on love for humanity.

  • Please submit your review for Rain International
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data