Vida Divina - Overview US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 532 reviews)

Est. per year: $72.45 million

Est. per month: $6.04 million

Est. per week: $1.39 million

Est. per day: $198,493

Est. per hour: $8,270.55

Est. per minute: $137.84

Est. per second: $2.30

Est. since viewing this page: N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

The Free Business For Home App: Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Post image for MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

MLM Masterclass “How You Can Become A Rising Star”

This is the link to login with your TICKET CODE 10-11-12 December: https://live.ticketfactory.io/login   NEXT LEVEL MASTERCLASS 35+ International Top Speakers, Coaches, Mentors and Rising Stars! 10 – 11 – 12 December  2021 4:00 pm – ...
Read more
Post image for Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Ilse Beekwilder!

Business For Home Masterclass Speaker: Ilse Beekwilder!

15,000+ Network Marketing Professionals from around the world will come together for 3 days in an immersive generic training experience, the ultimate Masterclass, with 35 Top Speakers: “How You Can Become A Rising Star” 10-11-12 December 2021 Ilse ...
Read more

Vida Divina Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 532 reviews)
RODOLFO TREJO2021-11-27 01:30:52
★★★★★

Los hongos son espectaculares, la calidad de los productos los he probado todos y en cada uno encuentro grandes beneficios. Estoy muy agradecido con vida divina porque mi cuerpo ha cambiado, me he desintoxicado de mucha medicina alopata que tomaba. El producto no cura, te da calidad de vida, y eso es muy importante para mí.
Mi esposa maneja el negocio y también la distribucion del producto y los resuduales le dejan interesantes ingresos. Ella tambien ha padecido de sobre peso y los priductos de vida divina le han apoyado mucho en la pérdida de peso.
Tambien ha encontrado exclebtes relaci9nes con los socios de mayor rango, tienen la particularidad de ser personas muy sencillas y cordiales. Ella es geliz oorque ha pidido estar en contacto con el mismo Armand Puyolt y sin importar rango él contesta a sus dudas, y lo hace muy rápido. VIDA DIVINA la mejir emoresa de muktinivek, definitivamente.

Elisabeth Wiebe2021-11-24 14:51:16
★★★★★

I've been so happy with Vida Divina products, it really helps me to lose weight and detoxify my body, that's so amazing how it works, the products are 100% natural and that's what I like about it and thank you so much for making it all natural, even if i live in Canada we can still order all the products we need for a good price, so far this is the best company that I have ever worked with, the people are willing to help wherever I needed help with, sometimes I hope there was more in English that I could read it better, but I'm still impressed with the job that everyone is doing.

Norma Morales2021-11-14 03:02:34
★★★★★

Es una gran oportunidad que ha llegado a mi vida puedo ayudar a muchas personas y sobre todo no descuido a mis hijas. Bendigo por siempre a mi CEO Arman Puyol y mi hermosa Esther Ramos por formar esta arca de bendiciones GRACIAS por existir y darnos una esperanza de salir adelante y darle lo mejor a las personas que se lo merecen. Y los productos son fabulosos. Es una empresa integra que se preocupa por sus distribuidores. Gracias por liderar con amor
Que Dios permita muchos años más esta gran compañía para que más personas en el mundo tengan los beneficios de nuestros productos 100 % orgánicos y que tengan una vida divina

Elvia Bardales Peralta2021-11-11 05:08:26
★★★★★

I love Vida Divina products, many testimonials in my family and friends ,everyone love's the products, Whoever has tried these products knows what I'm talking about

The oportunity , the opportunity is the best thing that has happened to me in life .
Never imagine having so many results in such a short time, Simply the best …
I know the best is yet to come, it has some spectacular leaders..
love can be felt in each meeting, the motto is leading with love

Es una gran compañia lo mejor que le ha pasado a mi vida y a mi equipo , los resultados no se han dejafo esperar en menos de 2 meses estaba teniendo resultados que en verdad me sorprendi ..

Y los productos los amo son completamente naturales la persona que los prueba
Puede sentir los resultados super rapido , casi igmediatamente ..
Pero lo mejor seria que tu mismo los pruebes ..

Rosemarie Reyes2021-11-10 22:50:45
★★★★★

This is life changing. I have 25 pounds less thanks to this amazing company products that are 100% natural. I will recommend this products 100%. It works so well for me that know I'm a independent distributor too. This company is really trustable. Pays really good, and is more than a company,this is family. Thanks Vida Divina.
Esto está cambiando vidas. Tengo 25 libras menos gracias a estos maravillosos productos 100% naturales. Me ha ayudado tanto que ahora también decidí ser una distribuidora independiente. Está compañía es muy confiable. Paga sumamente bueno más que una compañía es una gran familia. Gracias Vida Divina.

  • Please leave your review about the products and the opportunity
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.