Young Living Review US (US)

Review score:
★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 14 reviews)

The Business For Home app delivers Direct Selling news, company analysis and market data.

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Young Living Essential Oils Opens China

Young Living Essential Oils Opens China

Young Living Essential Oils, the world leader in essential oils, celebrated its official expansion of making its products available in China with a ribbon-cutting ceremony at the new Young Living Guangzhou Experience Centre in Guangzhou, China, ...
Read more
The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 - Vs. 2017

The 250 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2016 Vs. 2017

Below list is in real time, in $USA and “work in progress”, meaning if we validate/ add the 2017 sales for a company this list will be updated instantly. We work with a real time database. ...
Read more

Young Living Review Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars based on 14 reviews)
Ramesh Kumar 2018-08-26 17:30:06
★★★★★

I am interested young living Coumpni My name is Ramesh Kumar Kumawat chomu Jaipur Rajasthan india
My phone no. +919314274025
My joynig your consepat coumpni young living Coumpni me palese. I am Indian country me Networkar your Coumpni. Your Coumpni India no. 1 consepat
World no. 1 consepat young living Coumpni is best playtforam ernig India and world. I like it menyjment young living Coumpni. I am itrsted your playtforam young living Coumpni. Life change oppchnity no. 1 world. Best product, best menyjment, best pay out, best palan, I am really excited your consepat young living Coumpni. My joynig your consepat young living Coumpni palese sir.
My name -Ramesh kumar Kumawat
Father name -Murlidhar Kumawat
Mother name -Kaisri devi
Nomine -Santosh devi
Nomine Relysan -Wife
D. O. B-01/02/1985 Ramesh kumar Kumawat
Mobile no. +919314274025
Country -India
Stte -RAJASTHAN
City -Jaipur
Pin. Code -303802
Adres -Ward no. 32 samod road pakha banda chomu, Jaipur ,Rajasthan ,

Dianne Hansen 2018-06-18 00:36:00
★★★★★

I just found out that Young Living Essential Oils is on track to become the largest network marketing company in the world. Our momentum is rated number ONE. Our members are ready.

Young Living’s global mission is to get our oils into every home, which no longer seems a daunting task! China is opening to us this year through the established Chinese direct selling company Joymain. The groundwork has been done and China’s middle class, larger than the USA’s total population, is waiting with great excitement.

Young Living, in recent years, has upgraded our relationship with the FDA through general membership compliance and through changes in our labeling. Nothing holds us back.

The Baby Boomers are ready, the Millennials are ready, our leadership team is ready and champing at the bit! Even our new global headquarters in Salt Lake City, Utah, will be ready soon.

Our founder, Gary Young, said that someday we would be the largest network marketing company in the world! And soon the world will take notice of the fact. Congratulations to Young Living, the BEST of the BEST!

Octavio Mata Cabrera 2018-05-17 00:25:57
★★★★★

For all the people who are looking for a real business opportunity, I want to tell everyone that the world global network made its launching stage in Latin America yesterday, May 15, 2018. If you have already heard about global world you have to know that this company went through a stage of trial and error, it does not look anything like what it is now. Your product has been improved and have shipping systems that have partnerships with DHL and Fedex. there are also alliances with visa, microsoft and toshiba.
Take advantage of this momentum that we will do in all of Latin America and position yourself! we have a promotion of points in the binary that will help you start with a great score on one of your sides, only from May 15 to 22.
subscribe now !!
https://my.worldgn.com/join/octaviomata

Karrie Sanders Ingram 2018-05-04 21:14:15
★★★★★

So blessed to have found Young Living. These products have given me wellness options that I never dreamed I would have, and a passion for sharing them with others. I love the level of integrity this company has, and how it’s founder and leaders just keep pushing to be better. We will never be that stale rest on our laurels company, because there is so much more to do to help create a world where folks can experience wellness, purpose and abundance. I can’t wait to see what the next few years bring, as we branch into product lines (hair care, please!) that currently don’t have a lot of clean, safe, toxin-free options. The sky is the limit!!

Rose Combs 2018-05-04 03:11:59
★★★★★

Over three years ago I joined this awesome company. I desire quality and I’m willing to pay the price for it. My family’s health is worth it. Most products are highly concentrated so it doesn’t take much. They have chemical free products for all ages. The Thieves line for all of your cleaning needs and more. There’s a Seedlings line for babies, the KidScents line for children, single oils, oil blends and oil infused supplements and other products for everyone. There’s a Shutran line for the men, ART Skincare collection and Savvy Minerals makeup for the women, FDA approved Vitality Oils for cooking and internal use. No other essential oils company has that. They have OTC strength FDA approved Cough Drops and Cool Azul Pain Relief Cream. Slique Weight Management products, products for Animals and healthy food and snack items. I LOVE all things Ningxia with the wolfberries! Ningxia Red, Ningxia Nitro and Ningxia Zyng! They own farms around the world, use no pesticides, distill at the optimum time and temperature, internal and 3rd party testing, Seed to Seal guarantee, great customer service, no annual renewal fees. Best business decision for me at no extra cost!