Young Living

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 164 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$1,000.00
Est. Revenue 2017$1,500.00
Est. Revenue 2018$1,900.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,900.00
Est. Revenue 2020$2,200.00
Est. Revenue 2021$2,200.00
Est. per year$770.00 million
Est. per month$64.17 million
Est. per week$14.81 million
Est. per day$2.11 million
Est. per hour$87,900
Est. per minute$1,464.99
Est. per second$24.42
Est. since viewing this page$24.42
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

Young Living Appoints Lyndi Smith As Chief Marketing Officer

April 4, 2022

Young Living, the world's leading provider of essential oils, today announced that Lyndi Smith has returned to Young Living in her new role as Chief Marketing Officer. Lyndi's role ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Young Living Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 164 reviews)
Chantal Managuelod2020-11-01 12:27:56
★★★★★

I super thankful to God for YL because it changed not only me but my family’s life by improving our health in tremendous ways. Before YL I would spend 6k plus out of pocket fees to doctors and medications which helped the symptom not the root of the problem and it was exhausting. Thank God to genuine cleanin loving thru YL, our family is enjoying the great wealth we truly deserve. The ninxa red, master formula and kidscents esp the essential oils and clean make up are out family monthly staple we cannot go without everyday. God bless young living

Tess Nielson2020-11-01 06:39:27
★★★★★

This fantastic company changed my life in so many ways. For five years I was a member. Every time I called, I always received the most outstanding customer service. Their clean high quality products, sustainability practices and foundation helping and educating so many people resonated with me. One day I decide to quit my job, sell my house in Montana, pack my dogs and drove to Utah, in hopes to work for this great company. This is the first job where I have felt truly appreciated. It's also the job where I have been the proudest to work. I absolutely love everything about this company. I'm so grateful to work for Mary and be a part of her outstanding company. Mary has made this world is a better place many times over.

Alleth Lauder2020-11-01 04:02:59
★★★★★

Been very grateful to this company, it changed my family's life since 2017 and shared to friends and even to strangers. And to that I've also helped others. All of their products are so amazing and very effective. The best thing about this company is that they guarantee us a SEED TO SEAL and they have their own farms to make sure we have our products quality and pure. I will be forever grateful to Young Living and for that I won't get tired of helping others and teaching them how our products works well in every step of the way.

Shanna2020-10-31 18:06:44
★★★★★

I will always be grateful to my friend, Meghan, for introducing me to Young Living! A company who goes above and beyond to make sure their products meets the toughest standard before distributing them to the public says it all. Love knowing that my family and pets are safe when I use my Young Living products! It is a great feeling knowing these products are all toxin free! I love that the therapeutic grade essential oils have replaced many of my over-the-counter medications that were filled with chemicals and unsafe ingredients. My family will always use Young Living and share their greatness with others. People need to know about the goodness of this company and their products so they can begin living their best life.

Allison Patricia Elizondo aguirre2020-10-31 07:26:59
★★★★★

Amo sus productos! Recomendable al 100 YoungLiving
Siento que llegaron en el mejor momento a mi familia ,
Todos usamos los aceites esenciales
En especial mis hijos , ya que están echos con algo muy natural , que hace sentirnos bien y aparte es una excelente compañía , el trato nuestros beneficios como distribuidor los mejores en sus comisiones, regalos y el soporte que nos dan cuando tenemos dudas .
Es una compañía , que se fija el tenerte bien haciéndote partícipe de ella , ya que todo lo solucionan y la atención es increíble,
Los precios son accesibles, tienen para todas las necesidades , los productos de limpieza son muy buenos ,

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data