Young Living

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 168 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$1,500.00
Est. Revenue 2018$1,900.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,900.00
Est. Revenue 2020$2,200.00
Est. Revenue 2021$2,200.00
Est. Revenue 2022$2,200.00
Est. per year$770.00 million
Est. per month$64.17 million
Est. per week$14.81 million
Est. per day$2.11 million
Est. per hour$87,900
Est. per minute$1,464.99
Est. per second$24.42
Est. since viewing this page$24.42

Top Earners (73)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Young Living Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 168 reviews)
Truth Teller 2022-09-09 21:50:48

The company false advertises their seed to seal. They are the farthest thing from transparent and any inquiry into testing results, sourcing, addressing of inconsistencies, etc is met with information control and lies. They have used legal intimidation to hide evidence of sourcing and adulteration presented by experts and critics. They source oils from the same brokers and suppliers as many other EO companies including doTerra while building a brand advertising they control the product from picking the seeds to distilling to packaging. They were caught blatantly lying about operations in China. The CEO Mary Young has admitted the company is operating at a loss. Do yourself a favor and stay far away from this company.

Sandra Ives 2022-08-17 04:18:40
★★★

This is a very useful information . I used the company for a while and they changed my perspective totally for a while . However, securing loans and grants shouldn’t cost arm and legs . Up to the point of booking a flight. Also , having low / bad credit scores doesn’t restrict you from using your cards and booking flight tickets . If you have any further queries about your flight reservation at cheaper rates . Then please do contact us. We are delighted to assist you by boosting your credit for loan approvals and travel expenses . We offer substantial discounts and specials on all flight bookings. Rocketskycredit on telegram really helped out.

Kapas Eszter 2022-06-30 18:44:40
★★★★★

Ha fontos a tisztaság, a vegyszermentes élet, a tudatosság, a megelőzés és az egészséged, akkor itt a helyed közöttünk!
Segítőkész csapat, támogatás, közös élmény.
Ez a Young Living!
Akik a magtól a zárjegyig – Seed to Seal – végigkövetik a növények útját, melyeket a saját farmjaikon termesztenek.
Engem azonnal beszippantott. Először a családi házipatikával – Premium Starter Kit – kezdtem az ismerkedést, azóta már jó néhány olajjal bővült a készletem. Nincs megállás. Mindig van valami új, valami különleges, ami felkelti az érdeklődésemet. Gyűjtögetem a pontjaimat, mely a hűségprogramos vásárlással még többet ér, azokat beváltva pedig olyan termékeket választok, melyeket nem biztos, hogy megvásárolnék. A szuper ajándéktermékek pedig arra ösztönöznek, hogy minél többféle terméket kipróbáljak.
Eddig még egyikben sem csalódtam.

Nora Levay 2022-06-28 22:39:11
★★★★★

Young Living changed my life in many ways, for which I will be grateful for ever. One of my best decisions in my life were essential oils, started april 2020 and didn't stop using them since then. Not only the products and the commissions are great, but the community is also highly valuable, caring, loving. Seed to seal guaranty is on the top. I have been on the Helichrysum farm in Croatia in 2022 and loved it very much. Love it, share it, repeat! Sharing is caring. Business is that simple. Make your dreams come reality with believing in yourself and doing your best.

Chantal Managuelod 2020-11-01 12:27:56
★★★★★

I super thankful to God for YL because it changed not only me but my family’s life by improving our health in tremendous ways. Before YL I would spend 6k plus out of pocket fees to doctors and medications which helped the symptom not the root of the problem and it was exhausting. Thank God to genuine cleanin loving thru YL, our family is enjoying the great wealth we truly deserve. The ninxa red, master formula and kidscents esp the essential oils and clean make up are out family monthly staple we cannot go without everyday. God bless young living

  • Please submit your review for Young Living
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data