Younique

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$450.00
Est. Revenue 2018$400.00
Est. Revenue 2019$350.00
Est. Revenue 2020$368.00
Est. Revenue 2021$368.00
Est. Revenue 2022$368.00
Est. per year$128.80 million
Est. per month$10.73 million
Est. per week$2.48 million
Est. per day$352,877
Est. per hour$14,703
Est. per minute$245.05
Est. per second$4.08
Est. since viewing this page$4.08
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article
Read article

47,400+ Votes For The (Closed) Top Direct Selling Companies Poll 2023

November 1, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2023. You can choose from over 750+ Top Direct Selling opportunities. Last year 100,000+ Direct ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

Younique Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 7 reviews)
Maria Rychlewska 2022-09-02 00:33:07
★★★★★

Postanowiłam napisać recenzję po Polsku gdyby któraś z naszych rodaczek natknęła się na tą stronę, kiedy firma będzie wchodzić do Polski i będą mogły zrozumieć recenzje w swoim języku.

Dziewczyny ta firma jest cudowna ! Z pasją, z misją ! Procent ze sprzedaży jest przekazywany na fundację kobiet molestowanych seksualnie w dzieciństwie! ❤️‍🩹

Można spokojnie zastąpić swoja prace na pełen etat pracujac tutaj 🙂

Chociaż praca bym tego nie nazwała ponieważ to sama przyjemność ❤️

Kosmetyki są luksusowej jakości, społeczność życzliwa i kochana! Poznałam wiele wspaniałych przyjaźni!

Zdobyłam już przez dwa lata dwie wycieczki (na Dominikanę i do Meksyku) dwa iPady Apple, biżuterię, torebki i wieeeeele innych wspaniałych nagród. Nie licząc oczywiście bonusów pieniężnych 🤑🤑

Polecam dziewczyny!! Zakochacie się!!

Jeśli będziecie potrzebować pomocy zawsze mozecie mnie wyszukać w sieci po moim imieniem i nazwiskiem 🙂 ❤️

Tamee Beachum 2020-07-16 14:45:36
★★★★★

I have been with this company since November 2014 and I have seen so many changes for more growth and opportunity. Derek and Melanie are a Brother and Sister team that are both humble and honest. They share their heartfelt stories and dreams with the Presenters and encourage us to share ours. They spoil their Presenters every chance they get, and they make sure the overall mission for us all is to “uplift, empower and validate“ each other. We value each other as Sisters across the world. If you are a Presenter, you are a “Y-Sister” or a “YESTIE.”

Our Spray Foundation has been so amazing that it has been hard to keep in stock! All of our makeup is hypoallergenic, and as a gal that is literally allergic to EVERYTHING, it is perfect for me! We also have a concealer that can actually cover tattoos!

I am about to earn my FOURTH incentive trip and I absolutely CANNOT WAIT! Last year I actually got to check going to Atlantis off my bucket list and swim with a dolphin named Paulo.

Sara Drost 2019-10-02 20:20:57
★★★★★

I love this company for so many reasons. The products are top-notch, compensation is fair, the owners are so kind and humble, but most of all it truly lives up to its motto of "Uplift. Empower. Validate." The support system I am blessed to be a part of is nothing short of outstanding. I have been with the company over 5 years now and have no plans to leave.

My favorite products are the YOU*ology cleanser, the cleansing stick for waterproof makeup, the Precision Brow Pencil (so easy to use with epic results) the new 4D Mascara & the Lip Exfoliator.

The training they offer is expansive & makes your business journey SO much easier. Again, I just can't say enough good things about this company! I highly recommend Younique!!

Karen Billings 2019-09-20 10:22:50
★★★★★

I have been with Younique for just over a year now and I am at present a Yellow Status presenter. I love everything about this Company. The very high standard of the products and how they are always bringing out new ones to make sure we stay ahead of the game. I love the way we are looked after as Presenter's no matter what out Status may be.
Excellent payment scheme, Fantastic no quibble returns policy, great incentives. Derek Maxfield and Melanie Huxford are down to earth people with a big heart that make a difference through supporting the Defend Innocence Foundation. Love it!!!!

Katherine Snelson 2019-09-20 06:13:26
★★★★★

I have been a presenter for 2 years and love every single thing Younique stands for!! Derek cares a lot for us!!! If you have not tried our products your definitely missing out!!!
You-Ology was a game changer in the skin care world!! Along with the Brand New 4D Mascara.

I have truly loved every step of my journey and I am looking forward to what this company has in store for us. Love love love love love the new product coming out as of October 1st. Our Mission is the heart. Validate, Uplife and Empower!! We are a force to be reckon with.

  • Please submit your review for Younique
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data