DoTerra

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 15 reviews)
Country US United States
Top Earners169
Recommended Dist.7
News Items131
Latest Poll Votes22
Est. Revenue 2016$1,300.00
Est. Revenue 2017$1,650.00
Est. Revenue 2018$1,700.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,800.00
Est. Revenue 2020$1,830.00
Est. Revenue 2021$1,830.00
Est. per year$640.50 million
Est. per month$53.38 million
Est. per week$12.32 million
Est. per day$1.75 million
Est. per hour$73,116
Est. per minute$1,218.61
Est. per second$20.31
Est. since viewing this page$20.31
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

DoTerra Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 15 reviews)
Maria Elena Monroy2021-12-01 18:55:39
★★★★★

DoTERRA es una empresa con fácil engagement con la gente, primero porque piensa en su bienestar y segundo por su plan de compensación. Desde la primera venta pude tener cheques hacia mi cuenta bancaria. No solo se trata del crecimiento personal sino también como lider para poder construir las bases de mi negocio y mantenerlo. Sus productos son de excelente calidad y contribuyen a la salud y al bienestar. Si quieres conocer más de cómo obtener ingresos con DoTERRA escríbeme que estoy para ayudarte a crecer. DoTERRA se encarga de extraer los mejores aceites esenciales con alta calidad, estamos en más de 120 países. Lo que nos ayuda a llegar a cada rincón del mundo!

Irina Omelkova2021-10-18 18:13:29
★★★★★

doTERRA is my only choice for both: product and business opportunities. Why? Because of its integrity, the product quality, the honesty of its owners.
I was able to re-pay half of my debts working part-time with doTERRA. I am able to share the product in my professional settings without any doubt or uncertainty, which is amazing! The product works, the clients are back on regular basis, this is why I was able to get additional income and coming closer to the point, where I can replace my income, starting a full-time job with the best company in the whole World.

Akeem Ogunmola2021-05-11 13:55:19
★★★

In my 9 years of mlm experience one of the business/mlm plan that I have found to be lucrative and workable, that you can easily earn with little effort is ESPN GLOBAL. https://espianglobal.com/signup?r=Asuccess&position=Right
ESPN leverage on E-sport & crypto currency to help thier partner earn with or without you referring anybody. https://espianglobal.com/signup?r=Asuccess&position=Right

ESPN is the best plan now anywhere in the world. And we have a formidable team with a working system that is earning is 7 figure.
You can earn from the comfort of your home with Espn. And if you choose to refer people and build the network you can earn fortune in few months. Contact me for more +2348131607816 details on how it works and how to partner or email me at [email protected]

Morin Rina2020-12-14 14:54:32
★★★★★

doTerra has changed my life..
I choose doTerra because of the co-impact sourcing and the healing hands program.Wanna know more and start to love doTerra like me..DM me through…IG morinloveoil..
Let us explore ourselves, balance our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual and pursue what is pure through oiling..
Like when purchased diamonds , we got the guarantee of the quality certificate..
Here in doTerra, if we want to know the quality and the pureness, the CPTG Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade..we can jump in to www.sourcetoyou.com..then just key in the code number under every bottles of single oils.

Marlyce Cartie2020-10-28 17:54:00
★★★★★

dōTERRA has changed my life. The essential oils are beyond organic and have helped with many issues that traditional medicines could never touch. These products take care of the root issue not a bandaid to what is truly happening in the body.
I have been with the company for years. A happy customer turned into a wellness advocate. All because of the fact I couldn’t not share. My friend and family needed these products in their lives. To live a heathy, toxic free lifestyle.
Message me to talk about what they can do for you. www.my dōterra.com/marlycecartie

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data