DoTerra

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 21 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2018$1,700.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,800.00
Est. Revenue 2020$1,830.00
Est. Revenue 2021$1,830.00
Est. Revenue 2022$1,750.00
Est. Revenue 2023$1,500.00
Est. per year$525.00 million
Est. per month$43.75 million
Est. per week$10.10 million
Est. per day$1.44 million
Est. per hour$59,932
Est. per minute$998.86
Est. per second$16.65
Est. since viewing this page$16.65

Top Earners (173)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

ANMP 2024 Conference May 30 – Numerous Top Leaders Will Attend!

May 22, 2024

ANMP 2024 Conference: Shaping the Future of Network Marketing Due to the new hotel venue this year, space is limited to the first 1,200 attendees. Secure seats now for yourself and your ...
Read article
Read article

How To Submit Your Network Marketing Earnings

May 16, 2024

Please fill in below form if you want to be listed in the Top Earner rankings or you have an update. For ranks above $5,000 per month we require a recent screenshot ...
Read article
Read article

doTERRA Lay Off 7% of Employees

May 15, 2024

doTERRA, a multi-level marketing company known for its high-end, high-priced essential oils, confirmed it was unloading 7% of its workforce during a company restructuring which are approximately 290 employees. ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

DoTerra Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 21 reviews)
Kecco @essential.power 2024-02-07 04:02:54
★★★★★

Doterra is the biggest blessing had happened to me and my family. I have been member for 8 years and I could not find the catch. There is none. Private company. No debt. Best compensation plan. Most amazing healing products and a culture and community that is second to no other company. Doterra is not just a great business, it is a global healing movement. If you are on the fence don't think further and go for it. You will love it! If you need to understand if this business is for you or not I can help you by telling you my experience and clarifying your doubts. Happy to help.

Delia Pacheco 2023-07-25 17:28:44
★★★★★

mi primer contacto fue como consumidor del producto, ya que me ayudo a sanar un problema de años relacionado a mi salud, sabia que tenia que ayudar a más personas! hoy tengo una comunidad principalmente en México y USA! estoy feliz de brindar a las personas posibilidades de SALUD y TRABAJO desde casa, lo que más me gusta del plan de compensación es el PODER 3, recibir $1,500 dólares por formar un equipo! y también me encantá, que dōTerra te paga MAS en la profundidad, REALMENTE lo hace porque aplica compresión dinámica!, ESO ME IMPACTÓ!

Elba Miroslava Pelayo 2023-05-20 18:34:20
★★★★★

Estoy muy agradecida con esta empresa!! Me encanta utilizo los productos en mi dia a día, soy médico y hacemos recomendaciones para problemas de salud. El programa de recompensas es muy noble, además como usuaria puedo estar consumiendo los productos todo el tiempo, son diversos y me ayudan en eo 80% de lo que necesito. Mejorar mi salud, vida libre de tóxicos, conexión emocional conmigo y mis seres queridos.
El programa de pagos se ajusta según el nivel de trabajo, me gusta porque se ha ajustado a la situación global con los costos.
Muchas gracias

David Williams 2023-01-12 22:25:50
★★★★★

Best thing I have ever done. I have tried a few things in the past but they all struck me as being un-fair. doTERRA compensation is amazing… they pay you the higher percentage where you have the most people. That simply blew my mind.

The global retention rate is 63% which is amazing when you consider that the industry average is usually only about 9%. I am based in the UK where the retention rate is closer to 75% however, my doTERRA business is spread across many counties that I have never been to. I have systems in place that work.

I have been with doTERRA for over 5 years and build my business outside of my day job. I am an engineer by trade but love doTERRA. Everyone is just so nice and on the same page.

For more info and to book a free online introduction class with me, go to:

https://www.global-essential-oils.com/business-opportunity

Andrea 2022-10-26 13:39:12
★★★★★

Super Öle hoch qualitativ. Helfen bei vielen kleinen Wehwechen oder Erkältung. Auch für das Wohlempfinden.
Ich mag sie sehr gerne 😉
Und man kann sie super mit fraktionierten Kokosöl verdünnen. Helfen dann noch immer so gut und man kommt damit lange dann aus. Auch zum Reinigen kann man vorallem Lemon und On Guard verwenden. Da diese desinfizierend wirken und einen super frischen Duft hinterlassenes
Auch die vielen Aktionen sind immer wieder toll. Oft hat man Öle dabei die es so nicht gibt.
Und dann kann man mit den Punkten sich auch ein Öl oder ein anderes Produkt gönnen.

  • Please submit your review for DoTerra
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data