DoTerra

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 18 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2017$1,650.00
Est. Revenue 2018$1,700.00
Est. Revenue 2019$1,800.00
Est. Revenue 2020$1,830.00
Est. Revenue 2021$1,830.00
Est. Revenue 2022$1,830.00
Est. per year$640.50 million
Est. per month$53.38 million
Est. per week$12.32 million
Est. per day$1.75 million
Est. per hour$73,116
Est. per minute$1,218.61
Est. per second$20.31
Est. since viewing this page$20.31

Top Earners (169)

Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the company. There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a distributor.

AAA+
About the company

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

WFDSA World Congress Will Be Held In Dubai – UAE

January 31, 2023

The WFDSA World Congress is a tri-annual event attended by over 1,000 direct selling executives, key industry leaders, government officials, high profile speakers and media. 2023 will see World ...
Read article
Read article

doTerra Distributor And Nurse Practitioner Fined For Making False COVID-19 claims

January 27, 2023

doTerra's Diamond leader and licensed nurse practitioner, Eliza Bacot has been penalized by a federal judge in response to a civil lawsuit brought by prosecutors under two consumer protection ...
Read article
Read article

Network Marketing And Crypto: How To Review The High Risk

December 29, 2022

We at Business For Home are Hardcore Network Marketing Activists for over 15 years, and have an open mind for any opportunity with a compensation plan. A Network Marketing ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

DoTerra Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 18 reviews)
David Williams 2023-01-12 22:25:50
★★★★★

Best thing I have ever done. I have tried a few things in the past but they all struck me as being un-fair. doTERRA compensation is amazing… they pay you the higher percentage where you have the most people. That simply blew my mind.

The global retention rate is 63% which is amazing when you consider that the industry average is usually only about 9%. I am based in the UK where the retention rate is closer to 75% however, my doTERRA business is spread across many counties that I have never been to. I have systems in place that work.

I have been with doTERRA for over 5 years and build my business outside of my day job. I am an engineer by trade but love doTERRA. Everyone is just so nice and on the same page.

For more info and to book a free online introduction class with me, go to:

https://www.global-essential-oils.com/business-opportunity

Andrea 2022-10-26 13:39:12
★★★★★

Super Öle hoch qualitativ. Helfen bei vielen kleinen Wehwechen oder Erkältung. Auch für das Wohlempfinden.
Ich mag sie sehr gerne 😉
Und man kann sie super mit fraktionierten Kokosöl verdünnen. Helfen dann noch immer so gut und man kommt damit lange dann aus. Auch zum Reinigen kann man vorallem Lemon und On Guard verwenden. Da diese desinfizierend wirken und einen super frischen Duft hinterlassenes
Auch die vielen Aktionen sind immer wieder toll. Oft hat man Öle dabei die es so nicht gibt.
Und dann kann man mit den Punkten sich auch ein Öl oder ein anderes Produkt gönnen.

Marilda Arroz 2022-07-08 07:33:50
★★★★★

Doterra é uma empresa extraordinária, pelo facto de permitir facilidade para chegar aos clientes e também por ajudar muitos agricultores, os óleos são maravilhosos mudaram minha vida para o melhor, saber que posso utilizar os óleos de forma segura não tem preço.
E também tem material de formação para permitir que cada um que decide fazer parte da Doterra possa se familiarizar como os óleos e poder explicar com convicção aos clientes isso é maravilhoso.
Por isso que eu Amo a DoTerra pois desde que entrei só tenho vistos benefícios como cliente e como consultora de bem-estar.

Maria Elena Monroy 2021-12-01 18:55:39
★★★★★

DoTERRA es una empresa con fácil engagement con la gente, primero porque piensa en su bienestar y segundo por su plan de compensación. Desde la primera venta pude tener cheques hacia mi cuenta bancaria. No solo se trata del crecimiento personal sino también como lider para poder construir las bases de mi negocio y mantenerlo. Sus productos son de excelente calidad y contribuyen a la salud y al bienestar. Si quieres conocer más de cómo obtener ingresos con DoTERRA escríbeme que estoy para ayudarte a crecer. DoTERRA se encarga de extraer los mejores aceites esenciales con alta calidad, estamos en más de 120 países. Lo que nos ayuda a llegar a cada rincón del mundo!

Irina Omelkova 2021-10-18 18:13:29
★★★★★

doTERRA is my only choice for both: product and business opportunities. Why? Because of its integrity, the product quality, the honesty of its owners.
I was able to re-pay half of my debts working part-time with doTERRA. I am able to share the product in my professional settings without any doubt or uncertainty, which is amazing! The product works, the clients are back on regular basis, this is why I was able to get additional income and coming closer to the point, where I can replace my income, starting a full-time job with the best company in the whole World.

  • Please submit your review for DoTerra
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data